Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
It was cold that night.
Jun 11, 2017
This is an outstanding place to stay. The setting is peaceful and quiet. It is clean and accommodating to the young and the mature. The hosts are great people, friendly and helpful. I love staying here, it feels like home on the road.
Jun 10, 2017
Best KOA campground in the West!
Jun 09, 2017
This was our first stay with the Dillon KOA. The owners are fabulous. Great hospitality and awesome service. We highly recommend them.
Jun 09, 2017
We enjoyed meeting Pam and Bob. The were great and friendly. Very helpful too. We'd go back. Thanks Pam ! Thanks Bob !
Jun 09, 2017
A#1, perfect in every way!!
Jun 09, 2017
One of the best site set ups i have experienced. Staff were super. I will be back when close to the area.
Jun 09, 2017
Bathrooms need seriou help. Need to be upgraded and expanded. Also, they needed to be cleaned! People running the place were extremely nice and very friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
The owners are such a nice persons, i love them. The site is small and cozy and its all flowers. I liked it more then the others because of the familair character and they give free coffee in the morning. We will be back for sure.
Jun 07, 2017
Very helpful staff. Would like to see some upgrades. Safe and clean area for kids.
Jun 07, 2017
Clean, great pool for kids, family friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Nice place, great staff, perfect location. We love the Dillon koa!
Jun 04, 2017
Very clean camp with fantastic owners. Great place to stay while enjoying the area sights and fishing.
Jun 04, 2017
Owners could not do enough for us, very frendly answered all our questions and treated us like we were family would go there again
Jun 03, 2017
Owners very friendly and efficient. Pride of ownership.
Jun 01, 2017
Campsites have "shared" table/bbq space and a little too close to the neighbor. Office staff was awesome though. Extremely friendly and attempted to be very accommodating. They did bring in a portable bbq for us, but otherwise we ate inside our rig as we felt like we were invading upon the neighbors.
May 31, 2017
We love this KOA.
May 26, 2017
The cabins were clean and so fun to stay in. The grounds were well kept and the hosts were so kind. The kids loved the petting zoo and the playground. Bathroom/showers were warm and clean.
May 26, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly. Park was easily accessible and away from traffic noise. Only complaint was mens room was a little unkept. We would stay again as it is a good overnighter.
May 25, 2017
Clean establishment very friendly family run business
May 25, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff.Beautiful location.
May 24, 2017
Very nice camp,shady sites great host very helpful. Quite one train in the distance but only heard the one. Going to stop and stay on the way home.
May 23, 2017
Very clean and very hospitable hosts!!
May 23, 2017
The Dillon MT KOA is THE best! We absolutely love the location on the Beaverhead River and look forward every year to going back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Love you too!
May 18, 2017
Arrived late and hosts were extremely helpful getting us to our site and making sure we had a cable box so that we could relax and watch tv once we were set up. We'll come back in the future.
May 14, 2017
While the facility is one of the older ones we've stayed in, it more than made up for it by the fantastic staff on hand to welcome you. Bob and staff were great.
May 14, 2017
Great owners and staff. Made us very welcome and comfortable.
May 13, 2017
Always enjoy a stay at Dillon KOA!
May 13, 2017
Cable tv boxes are a pain but work
May 13, 2017
Staff and facilities were great. Cable TV system didn't work at our space but still charged full rates witch were high enough already
May 12, 2017
Totally awesome! Quiet, clean and friendly staff. We be back often.
May 12, 2017
A very big Thank you for Bob and Mark. We arrived with a damaged trailer. Mark was able to patch us up quickly and turned what was a ruined trip into just another incident on the road. Great people in a rather remote area of Montana. If you are in that area you can't do any better than these wonderful folks.
May 10, 2017
Friendly, quiet, pleasant surroundings.
May 10, 2017
Best in the West!!
May 09, 2017
Great place, SUPER great hosts who are helpful, informative,friendly and wonderful people. Quite possibly the friendliest place on Earth behind Disneyland!
May 09, 2017
a great location and very friendly folks that manage this campground. Bathrooms have been recently painted and were clean but they need to be updated in the near future. We always stay here when we stop in Dillon!
May 08, 2017
Felt so good to be in the outdoors but still in town. The manager gave me the Montana resident rate which made my day! We stayed in a cabin ans it was very comfortable:) Thanks for keeping a nice and clean KOA!
May 08, 2017
Nicest owners we have met anywhere! Nice park with lots of grass and plenty of open area. Will definitely stop in again.
May 06, 2017
Stayed three nights - the management was very friendly and accommodating - especially enjoyed the seclusion and wildlife of the bordering Beaverhead River!
May 05, 2017
We stayed for one night and we picked​ this park because it had a nice area for kids to play. We had relatives visiting and then they had a young girl and much to her The owner of the campground also had a animal petting area with baby goats and rabbits and chickens. The facilities were clean.
May 04, 2017
They were working on improvements. Very friendly.
May 01, 2017
Very friendly staff
Apr 30, 2017
Sites were level. Campground was clean. Manager was friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
very nice campground. Staff were so helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
Stayed three nights. Beautiful park. Spaces roomy, bathroom/showers clean, nice dog run, friendly staff. AND, they had baby goats next door!!! Would definitely stay a again.
Apr 26, 2017
Very friendly owner/manager couple
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Beautiful campground right in the river. Very clean and quiet. I would highly recommend.
Apr 20, 2017
Very nice campground to stay at. Staff is friendly and accomadating. Definitely recommend staying at Dillon KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy