Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Bathrooms cod use some updating, but otherwise a great campground with wonderful and helpful owners.
Jul 05, 2017
Bob and Pam treated us like family. We had a wonderful family reunion and the KOA spots we had were PERFECT! Thanks so much!
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone was so friendly. Very accommodating. Campground was clean and pool and playground were big hits with the kids.
Jul 05, 2017
The campground was great and the hosts were wonderful and friendly. We had such a fun time as a family.
Jul 05, 2017
Smelly, dusty room. Very dirty bathrooms. This was the worst KOA I ever stayed at.
Jul 04, 2017
Bob and Pam were so great
Jul 04, 2017
They have an amazing place. They treat everyone like family. Love this place and Pam, Bob & Rob
Jul 03, 2017
Bob & Pam were unbelievable hosts. They are so kind and welcoming. We loved the campground. We will absolutely be staying there again.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Nice little park. Owners are very welcoming.
Jul 03, 2017
Very well-kept facilities.
Jul 03, 2017
Do not like sharing electric poles with next camp site.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
very friendly place
Jul 01, 2017
Everyone on the staff works extremely hard to make our stay great! We appreciate all their good work, and we'll plan to return soon! Thank you!
Jul 01, 2017
Friendly, clean, well maintained. Great location.
Jul 01, 2017
Near great fishing
Jun 30, 2017
Very helpful staff.
Jun 30, 2017
Men's bathroom was always dirty and smelled bad . They need to pay more attention to things like this
Jun 30, 2017
Quite Location and level spots. All we had to do was pull in and we were level! Easiest stop ever!
Jun 30, 2017
Awesome,friendly hosts. Felt like family. Best Wi-Fi ever
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Great place! Great Staff/Owners! Lots of trees for shade.
Jun 29, 2017
Bathrooms under construction. Using portable showers sewer cannot handle. Odor so bad my wife would not use! Restaurant closed because electricity won't stay on. Loud highway noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You have us confused with another campground. We are not under construction. Our power is on and we do not have a restaurant or highway noise.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice camp grounds. Need more flushing toilets and showers
Jun 28, 2017
Beautiful campground with a profusion of pretty Posies. Bob and Pam are the most incredible hosts imaginable!
Jun 28, 2017
Men's bathroom could have used cleaning (smelled quite bad). Shower stalls outside shower were nearly too small to turn around. "Camp site" was unmarked on a hard to interpret map. The location was in an an approximated area of a field. Would only stay again for campground's proximity to bike ride start.
Jun 27, 2017
I rate this KOA great because Bob and Linda are so welcoming, organized, and are so supportive of the annual RATPOD event that occurs in Dillon every June. The shaded sites are wonderful and we love having a campsite right next to the creek. The bathrooms could definitely use an overhaul/upgrade though.
Jun 26, 2017
Pretty KOA. Very clean. Beauiful flowers. And best of all, the staff was welcoming, helpful and nice. I recommend this KOA.
Jun 26, 2017
Bob and staff were AMAZING! They made us feel so welcome. This facility was great and the petting zoo is a BIG plus!
Jun 25, 2017
Best KOA we have stayed at. Bob and Pam are are extraordinary camp hosts. If you ever have a problem when traveling I hope you are staying here. Wonderful campsites. Amazing number of things to see and do. Ask Pam if she has a bottle calf yet.
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly staff. This is by far one of our favorite KOA's!
Jun 25, 2017
Crowded noisy unlevel.cites
Jun 24, 2017
Bob and Pam were great hosts. Treated us like we were old friends visiting, would highly recommend this campground and will definitely stay there when we are back in the area
Jun 22, 2017
Bob and Pam are terrific hosts. We come every year to fish and they always take great care of us.
Jun 21, 2017
Good clean park spaces just a bit close together for 5 stars
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly, and nice. We would definitely stay there again if our travels take us that direction again.
Jun 20, 2017
The owners were terrific, and went out of their way to make sure my family had a great campsite. The other campers were considerate (and quiet), and the facility was clean and (very) well maintained. I'd definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2017
Only a 1 night stay. They went out of their way to help me as I made a mistake on my reservation and they worked me in even though they were full. I really appreciated that. No sewer hookup but a dump station but I didn't care as I was tired and didn't want to drive any further. VERY nice folks.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a super time. We have stayed here before and noted that they have made some nice changes since last time: Best campground WiFi we have encountered. Lawn very green and well maintained Fire pits added. New fencing. Everything just looks really nice The best part are the very friendly and helpful owners
Jun 19, 2017
Quiet and pretty, we love it!
Jun 19, 2017
Nice clean park. Needs a handicap shower stall with a hand held head.
Jun 19, 2017
The owners are wonderful folks, and it was a very 5* stay from the swimming pool to the river to the dog park. Cleanest dog area I have ever seen. Usually you have to be so careful when walking around in a dog park - this one was spotless and also the grass was plush and green. Many dog parks are just mowed weeks. THANK YOU. Love you campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Bob and Pam and their crew go out of their way to make campers feel comfortable and welcome. Super nice place. A great place for tent campers as sites are excellently landscaped and situated by the river. Thanks!
Jun 17, 2017
I've stayed at many KOAs and this one is by far my favorite! Wonderful hosts, coffee, and they have goats! Had a great time!
Jun 16, 2017
Our grand kids loved the heated pool and play ground and our dog loved the grassy, spacious dog run. Well maintained sites and nice bathrooms. We had a great time!
Jun 16, 2017
Such a great spot and wonderful people
Jun 16, 2017
Staying at this KOA is like staying with family. They seem to take a personal interest in the quality of your stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Bob and Pam were great!
Jun 15, 2017
Bob and Pam, the owners where very accommodating and friendly. Internet was pretty strong as was the cable. If we needed something like the outside cable they lent it to us. Good place to stay for fishing the local rivers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy