Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
Good staff - mosquitoes were a bit of an issue
Aug 06, 2017
People running it were outstanding
Aug 06, 2017
We always enjoy the hospitality we receive every year when we visit Dillon,Mt. at the koa!
Aug 05, 2017
Unfortunately the location had tons of bugs. Nothing the hosts can really do. However purcabin had hole that let the various bugs in. Gaps around door windows and logs. The showers and sinks were covered, like black shower floor, in little gnats, especially in the morning. Kind welcoming hosts, just bad location. 2 starts strictly for the hosts.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
it was very nice
Aug 03, 2017
One night passing thru - nice KOA
Aug 03, 2017
This is one of my favority KOAs! Bob and Pam are so friendly. The campground is beautiful!
Aug 02, 2017
Fabulous. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2017
KOAs are always a reliable place to stay in good location and with fun thing for families to do on vacation. This one was no exception. We had fun. However, the mosquitos were really bad here at night time and moths were crazy in the bathrooms. Bring your mosquito repellent and were long pants and long sleeves if tent camping over by the river!!
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly/helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Bob was very accommodating to our needs and was a great host.
Aug 01, 2017
great seeing and staying with Bob and Pat again. We enjoyed our stay. Look forward to coming back again.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place to stay. a little pricey though make sure you take a lot of Miskito spray.
Aug 01, 2017
I always enjoy my stay at Dillon. The scenery is gorgeous and very accessible.
Jul 31, 2017
Had a very nice time at the park. We were just passing through so only a one night stay but it was very enjoyable. The staff is great and very friendly. The only downside to the park is they only have 30A service in all but one space so it's not ideal if the weather is hot but the evenings cool off and it's great. The park is great with a nice pool and a huge dog walk area with nice lush grass
Jul 31, 2017
First visit to this KOA, if we return to Dillon MT, we'd stay here again. Pam and Bob were extremely welcoming, very friendly and helpful. Kids loved the pool. Facilities were excellent.
Jul 31, 2017
It was a wonderful stay. Crew was very friendly and courteous.
Jul 30, 2017
Bob and Pam were just wonderful people!
Jul 30, 2017
Lovely campground. Very clean and tidy. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Was greeted in the office with a welcome and handshake. Campground was clean.
Jul 29, 2017
This is a great place to stay! Campground is very nice.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice relaxing place to spend the evening on our way to Glacier National Park
Jul 28, 2017
Nice park with trees on the river. Great hosts/owners. Helped me make a repair.
Jul 28, 2017
As usual a great stay. Thank you again for being such a fantastic host, Bob. See you again next year.
Jul 27, 2017
The bathrooms in this KOA were so dirt. We went out of are way to stay here. The staff was nice but not friendly. We well never stay here again
Jul 27, 2017
bugs all over the bath and showers- the sites were so close- our neighbors met us opening the doors of our rvs
Jul 26, 2017
The bathrooms were terrible. They need to be updated. The counters were old and the bathrooms smelled from being old. Everything else was ok. Owner was helpful with fishing information.
Jul 26, 2017
The mosquitos are absolutely awful. The bathroom (counter, showers, toilets, ect.) were completley covered in flies, that the staff shrugged and was aware of and said they hatched on the river, but was never cleaned up... No coffee in the morning as we were invited to have in the office. Staff seemed not interested upkeep of facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Nice campground. The shower drain in the shower by the wall was clogged, but that was about all that was unfavorable. Lots of mosquitoes. Had to stay inside after 5:00 pm.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice camp ground great staff
Jul 23, 2017
Bob and Pam make you feel like you are visiting family that you like!
Jul 23, 2017
Only bad thing was the mosquitos
Jul 22, 2017
Over night stay was very comfortable there.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
I always enjoy my stay here. In the past the managers have been so kind to me and have gone above and beyond to accommodate my friends and I. Very genuine, caring people who I'm sure deserve more praise than they get. And at doesn't get much better than a campsite right by the river with a cute little swinging bench! I will be headed your way again soon!
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly, clean and safe!
Jul 20, 2017
N/a
Jul 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly but the bathrooms and cabin were very dirty. There were spiders crawling around the ceiling of our cabin.
Jul 19, 2017
Wonderful KOA! Clean, great tent sites, bathrooms are clean and well maintained. The owners are very friendly and we will definitely stay there again. Price was good as well!
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks so much, Bob and Pam!!! We really enjoyed our stay and meeting you. The campground is so lovely with the trees and river, and is so well kept. You do an excellent job of making it a really splendid place to stay.
Jul 18, 2017
I loved it the operator is very accommodating. Campsites were clean and the grounds in general well maintained.
Jul 18, 2017
Big tent sights right on the river! We'll maintained and very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice, helpful hosts. Great Wi-Fi.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
KOA was great, the staff was very helpful for all our hookup needs.
Jul 17, 2017
Sites are pretty close together, but at least the neighbor's services are not in front of your coach entry.
Jul 17, 2017
Laid back campground in Montana's most laid back city.
Jul 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy