Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Only two nights but quite enjoyable. Sites are spaced nicely with lots of trees and grass. Owners are super helpful. Really liked the location. Dillon is a small town but with interesting shops and several good restaurants. I recommend Sparky's. It has good food, cute theme and nice bar area that is bright and airy.
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was wonderful, except the bathrooms. The grounds were beautiful, the location was amazing and the owners / staff were the best. My only complaint is the bathrooms are the same as they were over ten years ago and fifteen years ago. They really need to be improved.
Aug 10, 2017
Super nice host. Campground could have been more modern.
Aug 10, 2017
They were great. Very helpful and accommodating at this camp ground. Close to everything. The river had good access as well.
Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the additional cabin was perfect Thanks, Dillon KOA staff Excellent, Park is very clean and well kept we will be back!!!
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice and well kept campground. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 09, 2017
Great little campground for a night or two. Awesome location on the river, pool is nice. Owners are great people. Booked the wrong night, still honoured my booking. Would stay there again
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Quick stopover on way home. Did not make use of most facilities. Have stopped here before.
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 08, 2017
The Dillon KOA is a super friendly, well kept, friendly environment for kids and adults of all ages. Thanks Bob!
Aug 08, 2017
Nice facility. Campground staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Hosts were very helpful in describing how to set up cable TV. Plenty of space. Would be nice to install a dog run.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have a full grass, completely fenced dog run around the pool..sorry you missed it
Aug 07, 2017
Well maintained, awesome owners, great amenities, good access to fishing
Aug 07, 2017
Warm, friendly, cordial and accommodating. Well kept, good staff - always stay here when in Dillon.
Aug 07, 2017
Campground hosts (Bob) were fantastic - very hospitable.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
People were friendly. They need to pay more attention to the swimming pool and clean it and clean up the grounds
Aug 06, 2017
Good staff - mosquitoes were a bit of an issue
Aug 06, 2017
People running it were outstanding
Aug 06, 2017
We always enjoy the hospitality we receive every year when we visit Dillon,Mt. at the koa!
Aug 05, 2017
Unfortunately the location had tons of bugs. Nothing the hosts can really do. However purcabin had hole that let the various bugs in. Gaps around door windows and logs. The showers and sinks were covered, like black shower floor, in little gnats, especially in the morning. Kind welcoming hosts, just bad location. 2 starts strictly for the hosts.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
it was very nice
Aug 03, 2017
One night passing thru - nice KOA
Aug 03, 2017
This is one of my favority KOAs! Bob and Pam are so friendly. The campground is beautiful!
Aug 02, 2017
Fabulous. Thank you!
Aug 02, 2017
KOAs are always a reliable place to stay in good location and with fun thing for families to do on vacation. This one was no exception. We had fun. However, the mosquitos were really bad here at night time and moths were crazy in the bathrooms. Bring your mosquito repellent and were long pants and long sleeves if tent camping over by the river!!
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly/helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Bob was very accommodating to our needs and was a great host.
Aug 01, 2017
great seeing and staying with Bob and Pat again. We enjoyed our stay. Look forward to coming back again.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place to stay. a little pricey though make sure you take a lot of Miskito spray.
Aug 01, 2017
I always enjoy my stay at Dillon. The scenery is gorgeous and very accessible.
Jul 31, 2017
Had a very nice time at the park. We were just passing through so only a one night stay but it was very enjoyable. The staff is great and very friendly. The only downside to the park is they only have 30A service in all but one space so it's not ideal if the weather is hot but the evenings cool off and it's great. The park is great with a nice pool and a huge dog walk area with nice lush grass
Jul 31, 2017
First visit to this KOA, if we return to Dillon MT, we'd stay here again. Pam and Bob were extremely welcoming, very friendly and helpful. Kids loved the pool. Facilities were excellent.
Jul 31, 2017
It was a wonderful stay. Crew was very friendly and courteous.
Jul 30, 2017
Bob and Pam were just wonderful people!
Jul 30, 2017
Lovely campground. Very clean and tidy. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Was greeted in the office with a welcome and handshake. Campground was clean.
Jul 29, 2017
This is a great place to stay! Campground is very nice.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice relaxing place to spend the evening on our way to Glacier National Park
Jul 28, 2017
Nice park with trees on the river. Great hosts/owners. Helped me make a repair.
Jul 28, 2017
As usual a great stay. Thank you again for being such a fantastic host, Bob. See you again next year.
Jul 27, 2017
The bathrooms in this KOA were so dirt. We went out of are way to stay here. The staff was nice but not friendly. We well never stay here again
Jul 27, 2017
bugs all over the bath and showers- the sites were so close- our neighbors met us opening the doors of our rvs
Jul 26, 2017
The bathrooms were terrible. They need to be updated. The counters were old and the bathrooms smelled from being old. Everything else was ok. Owner was helpful with fishing information.
Jul 26, 2017
The mosquitos are absolutely awful. The bathroom (counter, showers, toilets, ect.) were completley covered in flies, that the staff shrugged and was aware of and said they hatched on the river, but was never cleaned up... No coffee in the morning as we were invited to have in the office. Staff seemed not interested upkeep of facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy