Dillon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2751

Info: 406-683-2749

Email

735 West Park Street

Dillon, MT 59725

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Nice
Oct 15, 2017
Appreciated booking online as we drove. However, there was no staff or late arrival envelope for us to pickup at 6:15 on a Friday night. We were not sure where we should park. Other than that, everything was great.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
This KOA was a wonderful one. This place was very easy to find and we loved the free coffee! The campground was very quiet and we didn't hear any freeway noise. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay at this KOA again when visiting Dillon.
Oct 09, 2017
I have stayed here numerous times and always find them to be very friendly and helpful. This time I stayed in a cabin, basic accommodation that met our needs on this stay. When we travel and stay here with our motorhome it has easy in-out, level grassy areas and a clean pool.
Oct 09, 2017
We were highly satisfied with our stay at the Dillon, MT KOA and our expectations were exceeded. We plan to stay at the Dillon KOA again in the future.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We love having it in Dillon, MT as it is a perfect stop over for our needs. The staff were very kind!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff a very clean camp ground
Oct 02, 2017
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Will be back soon!
Oct 01, 2017
Very good great person to deal with.
Oct 01, 2017
Everything was great from checkin to checkout!
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Had a 3 day stay and enjoyed the whole experience. Great hosts. There is so much to do in the area and Dillon is a fantastic town.
Sep 25, 2017
Quick one night stay but, as always, park was clean, quiet and the owners are great.
Sep 25, 2017
The owners were super nice and the more permanent members of the park. It would have much more enjoyable if the weather had of been nicer but that was out of anyone's control. It's a great stop if passing through the area.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Noce guy but place sorely needs attention
Sep 24, 2017
The owners take great pride in the park and provide a very safe environment for everyone.. The park is very well maintained and is in a beautiful setting
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Some of the facilities could use a bit of a refresh but access to quality cable tv and convenient location means this KOA will become a new regular stopover park on our runs to and from Arizona/California and Canada.
Sep 24, 2017
Five stars!!! Friendly people, very accommodating.
Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly hosts. Clean and well kept campground.
Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly registration. Everything one could need was offered.
Sep 21, 2017
Small. clean, friendly. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
Bob was very accommodating and friendly! He treated us like family and we will be back again!
Sep 18, 2017
We pulled in with a flat tire and the owners we helpful and referred us to a tire shop who could fix it!
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay would like to see more cleanup done on the banks of the river with dog doodoo. Just because no one sees the dog do it in the back gravel area, does not mean that it shouldn't be picked up. It's unsightly!
Sep 18, 2017
Stay was ok. The cabin had a leak in the roof and the heater did not work. Front desk staff was friendly
Sep 18, 2017
Hosts Pam and Bob were very friendly and Bob helped us with a couple minor issues with the trailer. Very much appreciated
Sep 18, 2017
It was Awesome! Beautiful and friendly people and outstanding views! LOVE IT!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Great hosts. Saw everyone thru a big surprise snowstorm! Out working first thing that morning cleaning up and checking on campers. Thank u for a great visit.
Sep 17, 2017
I have been to many KOA's, and don't expect to have a huge space between units but this KOA's spaces are way too close together. Feels like they took regular spaces and then split then in two. Maybe two feet between my slide and the next as they have you pull in the opposite direction on each site so your slides open right against each other.
Sep 17, 2017
Nice park with friendly hosts. Laundry room could use some updating.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
The site is amazing! Having the river flow right through the campsite was great to play with the kids in. The farm tour was a hit with them, as was the playground. You're in town, but it feels like you're not so you get a pretty legit camping experience. The owners are fantastic. Great stop for any family.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Quick overnite stay, restrooms/showers well kept but showerstalls were some of the smallest i've experienced. Got thermal shock with a rapid temperature change, I was the only person using the showers at that time. Overall, nice park but like most KOA campgrounds, a little pricey.
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice park. Wonderful staff. Spacious spaces. Would stay here again. Loved it!
Sep 10, 2017
One of our favorite places.. very friendly and nice park . Thank you!!
Sep 08, 2017
Difficult to drive into park....GPA did not recognize address so took a wrong turn....Park is nice but hard to get to....
Sep 08, 2017
Super CG hosts.
Sep 06, 2017
We stay at this campground every year. It is well maintained, clean, comfortable, and has the friendliest and most efficient hosts you could find. The pool is heated, which is needed in Montana, and is clean. There are fun bikes that can be rented and a great playground. All ages have fun here!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Bob is the the Main Man, he can do everything from hooking up the cable to our RV, to making sure the cappuccino maker is working! See y'all next year for Montana's Biggest Weekend, Labor Day in Dillion, Mt.
Sep 05, 2017
awesome, bob and pam are the greatest hosts
Sep 05, 2017
Just Amazing. This was the 3rd year we stayed in the cabins at this KOA and we Love coming back. The owners and staff have such amazing hospitality and always take good care of their customers.
Sep 05, 2017
The bathrooms needed more attention
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy