Denver East / Strasburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6538

Info: 303-622-9274

Email

1312 Monroe Street

Strasburg, CO 80136

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Thanks for a great night!
Jun 30, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin for three nights. It was clean and had everything we would need (dishware,linens and even pool towels). My family and I had a great time.
Jun 30, 2016
very friendly staff,excellent service, plenty of activities, nice clean cabins, we had a great stay...
Jun 29, 2016
The pool is dirty and so is the baby pool. The site is between the railroad tracks and an auto body shop and right next to the very noisy freeway. The cabin had the noisiest queen bed making it impossible to sleep and there was a giant crack in the queen bed room window.
Jun 27, 2016
This is our favorite KOA It is perfect for the family, and a pleasure to stay at.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome people awesome site very clean and the kids had a lot of fun
Jun 27, 2016
The KOA was nice and I liked our lodge. It would have been great if the bed was not horrible and if the wifi that was boasted about ever worked.
Jun 26, 2016
It is a nice campground with nice staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very accommodating and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!!!
Jun 25, 2016
This will continue to be our go to overnight stop in our travels between home and the intermountain west. The staff was gracious the facility was spotless. This was our second stay and we will be returning soon!
Jun 22, 2016
Great staff and very nice kampground. Would stay here again. Very clean bathrooms, nice little pool. Thank you for a great start to our family vacation.
Jun 20, 2016
The hosts are amazing and friendly! It is a very nice campground and the bathrooms are the best I have seen at a campground. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award