Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
one night stay, very friendly, our deluxe lot was huge , clean, nice bbq, patio set, would return, thanks so much
Sep 26, 2017
had a great time. love camping here. friendly staff and clean bathhouses.
Sep 26, 2017
Nice level sites. Would recommend signage on roads to help find our site. It's a large campground and hard to find site after dark. I apologize to my fellow campers when we went past your site multiple times trying to find ours.
Sep 26, 2017
Pull through space 63 very steep and hard to get into. Damaged right front corner of Motor home on very unlevel ground pulling out in the morning. Water pressure was terrible.
Sep 26, 2017
Overcrowded, access roads too narrow, only one dump station that's facing in the wrong direction.
Sep 26, 2017
We stayed one night, but would have liked to stay longer. Nice clean, large lots. Looks like a great place for families. A little expensive for our needs as ours was a short stay, but all in all a wonderful spot.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground and surrounding areas had a great time visiting with friends
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great stay. The only thing that was a bit of a problem was at our campsite 219, the electric water and cable connection for 220 is right in the middle of our camping space, making our site rather small.
Sep 25, 2017
We had a great weekend here with two other families. The campground was clean, quite and very enjoyable. Loved the activities for the kids as well; crafts, gem mining, train rides... The pool looked beautiful, unfortunately for us it closed Labor Day, but we will come back next summer to test it out for sure!
Sep 25, 2017
One of the finest KOA's around.
Sep 25, 2017
Absolutely perfect my home away from home
Sep 25, 2017
Very well run Campground. The staff was amazing!
Sep 25, 2017
We were visiting family in the area so we didn't spend a lot of time at the campground. Staff was friendly, it was easy to get in & out in our 44' class A. Seemed clean & well kept.
Sep 25, 2017
this is the second koa we have stayed out by far the best...the staff was great and very polite and helpful.....only down side was the pool was closed due to be after labor day but the weather was hot and the pool would have been great for our grand babies....but we have a great time anyways...great job and we are planning our next trip to this koa....
Sep 25, 2017
This is our favorite KOA! Very clean and well maintained campground! The staff is very friendly and accommodating! We're looking forward to our next trip to the Dayton KOA!
Sep 25, 2017
Wonderful staff and well kept grounds!
Sep 25, 2017
Love all peaceful it was there. Very friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2017
We used your campground to explore downtown Datyon and yet have a great place to rest. We stayed for 3 days, then changed our minds and stayed for a 4 th. On that day we just rested at the campground. Had a great time in all. Thanks from a happy camper. D & S
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
First time we ever stayed at KOA excellent campground!! took 4 grandkids they had a great time,,very clean facilities.. Awesome
Sep 25, 2017
The man who appears to be the owner/manager always has an angry look on his face. Also he was driving through the campground in his truck way too fast and the speed limit is supposed to be 5 mph.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great time movie for kids as well as a hay/ wagon ride. Restrooms were very clean
Sep 24, 2017
The campground was very clean and the personnel were pleasant and the bath house was exceptional!! Will very likely come back on our next visit to Ohio
Sep 24, 2017
We weren't there long but it was a very nice KOA.
Sep 24, 2017
Difficult driving. Also, called for chgs and wasn't told about $4 power chg and other added chgs ($69.91 Total). Very misleading! Price is too high and one of the highest we've EVER paid through out USA. Natl landmarks, Disney, etc, chg a high price where you had nothing to offer.
Sep 24, 2017
Beautiful park. Great amenities. The staff is superb. Very quiet at night
Sep 23, 2017
This is a top notch KOA. Sites are decent size, level, & many have patios. Cable TV & wifi both worked well. The park is nicely landscaped & very well kept. We stayed here 8 days & hated to leave. Great park to explore the Dayton area.
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful place, but more expensive than most.
Sep 22, 2017
Very clean and well run
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campgrounds, Immaculate facilities, friendly staff. This is the first five-star I've ever awarded.
Sep 22, 2017
Nice place, but my one and only MINOR complaint is that the campground has, FOR ME, too many trees at the camp sites that make pulling a large 5th wheel in and out a challenge not to "pull" my 5th wheel into a tree. Thankfully, when I left, the 2 spots between me and the exit were vacant, so it made my exit much easier than trying to avoid scraping a tree. Otherwise, a very nice campground !!!!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Fantastic KOA. Well run, and spotless! A first class place!
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful campground and good people working there. Was very disappointed seeing yellow water, did not use their water.
Sep 20, 2017
loved everything, bathrooms were great, about it except the Highway Noise
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Very clean. Nice campground. Visit every year.
Sep 20, 2017
Staff was fantastic!! We forgot it was Labor Day weekend and when we asked for 3 extra nights they managed to find us a spot. Weekend was utter chaos and very crowded but a good time was had by all!
Sep 20, 2017
As always a fun weekend! Very accommodating when we needed to move to a bigger site.
Sep 20, 2017
Definitely geared for families with children. Laundry facilities were really great, very clean. We happened to have been there during the appreciation weekend, so very crowded. Nice campground though, especially after crowds left.
Sep 20, 2017
It's a very nice campground. The place is very clean. Some lots aren't level and hard to level your RV.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice but the sites wete small and very close to each other.the family behind us could not have a fire for fear of damaging our camper. But we shared our fire .
Sep 19, 2017
The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Grounds were well maintained.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Good time. Campground and restrooms clean, Great place to camp.
Sep 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. You have a beautiful campground very clean and park like. We would definitely return. Staff very friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals