Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Fun time!
Jul 10, 2017
It was the first time I stayed at a KOA. It was great. It was very clean, lots of things to do with the kids. I would stay again.
Jul 10, 2017
Wish the dog park bigger
Jul 10, 2017
Person checking us in was grumpy. Sites across the creek were nothing but dirt. No grass at all. Trailer shifted and maintenance man had to help us get out. He was great.
Jul 10, 2017
My family loves KOA. They have been the center of so many of our family memories.THANKS!
Jul 10, 2017
We stayed one night on our way to PA. It was raining and the Cafe was excellent for grabbing dinner. The staff and facility was excellent. The shower house even had a TV which was great in the morning while shaving listening to the morning news. Great extra touch!!
Jul 10, 2017
Loved our stay. Several hard rains but that's part of camping. Some of the sites are close together but very clean and rate this my favorite camp ground ever. We had full hook up but the bath houses are amazing. A lot if activities.
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean campground with super nice staff. Plenty things for the kids to do.
Jul 10, 2017
We loved our stay and definitely will be coming back with some friends
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice campground, but VERY expensive compared to other KOAs!!!!
Jul 10, 2017
Campground was clean. All the workers were friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, my lot was a iittle short for a big rig but we made it work.
Jul 09, 2017
Level sure, clean bathroom s
Jul 08, 2017
Our site was too far away from the restrooms and swimming pool and they have no parking close to either one. Even though we were told to park our 2nd vehicle in visitor parking there were lots of other sites with 2 automobiles parked on site. It was holiday weekend but hardly no lounge chairs at the pool. We booked for 4 nights. We left 2 nights early.
Jul 08, 2017
My wife and I just loved the Dayton, OH KOA it is such a wonderful place to bring the family to , we just wish we could have had to stay a little longer, maybe next time :)
Jul 08, 2017
Best KOA we have seen in our 38 state experience!!
Jul 07, 2017
There is a problem with water pressure. Very low Water has strong sulfur smell Almost a stopper for such a beautiful camp ground
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice and pieceful camp. We will remember this camp next time we are in the area. This camp has a very good store tgat is stocked with things for campers.
Jul 07, 2017
Campground is very clean. We were there over 4th of July weekend & it was packed but very quiet.
Jul 07, 2017
Had a great time there. Tuesday night our cottage neighbors had a visit from a family of 6 raccoons. Didn't hurt anyone. But the people had food out. Guess the raccoons had their fill, and left. Got in our trash too during the night. Ours was away from the site. Didn't see them any more through our stay. Live entertainment. It was cute.
Jul 07, 2017
Total clean and completely professional staff. I'd come back anytime.
Jul 06, 2017
Our third 4th of July there. Always great.
Jul 06, 2017
Fire pits need to be above grounds and should be fireworks for the 4th of July. Not too many activities for the holiday.
Jul 06, 2017
Love this campground always clean
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
This is the best KOA that I have ever experienced. Great staff and clean facilities.
Jul 05, 2017
very clean friendly nice pool
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean. Love camping here.
Jul 05, 2017
We love the campground but our water faucet leaked and created a large mud puddle. The site we had this time was to close to neighboring sites. We will be more selective next time.
Jul 05, 2017
We had a real good time for our first camping trip with two 4 year olds. Staff were great, bathrooms were clean and campsite well maintained. One area of improvement is care for the environment. Camping is about nature but I did not see any place to recycle anything. Why not have some recycling centers and promote the 'at one with nature' aspects. Thanks
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent clean facility. Best bathrooms around. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Very nice park
Jul 05, 2017
lovly bathrooms
Jul 05, 2017
Very Clean! Very Helpful Staff!
Jul 05, 2017
Truly a memorable campground and surroundings. We will gladly stay here again.
Jul 05, 2017
One of the nicest shower facilities we have seen in the 3 years we have been staying at KOAs. We recently upgraded from a conversion van to a class c. This was our first time using full hook-ups. We made a same day reservation for a pull thru site. We will be back with grandkids to try the pool and other amenities.
Jul 04, 2017
Love this campground, have been here twice and will be back next year!!
Jul 04, 2017
don't understand why we were charged $15 more when checking in because of a "rate change". When you reserve a site, isn't the fee set at reservation??
Jul 04, 2017
Roads need to be named and identified on map supplied to campers to avoid confusion.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have been to. Great staff and well maintained facilities and grounds.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice place except for the Brown water that clogged up my new water filter. Some particles so fine they went through it
Jul 02, 2017
Nicest KOA I've stayed at can't wait to schedule a return.
Jul 02, 2017
By far the best KOA I have every stayed at. The restrooms were very clean, up to date, beautiful scenery, friendly staff, loved it! Thank you for making our trip enjoyable.
Jul 02, 2017
nice campground
Jul 02, 2017
We only stayed there overnight but it is one of the nicest, cleanest and well run campgrounds we have stayed at. Bathrooms showers and laundry were all new and well cared for. Would go out of our way to stay there again.
Jul 02, 2017
Beautiful manicured grounds, impressive infrastructure, amiable employees, lovely location!
Jul 02, 2017
Did not like highway noise. Employees were not going to fast on golf carts and not watching. Place was nice we did have a good time, front desk staff was very nice.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely glorious setting with truly nice and clean bathrooms. Some of the spaces were a little tight for trailer maneuvering because there were so many trees!
Jul 02, 2017
Beautiful KOA! Will definitely stay again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals