Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
we had a great time, visiting w/our son & family our granddaughter had fun staying over w/us, enjoying the pool & plenty of room to run, blowing bubbles in the open field out back
Jul 18, 2017
A little tight for big rigs but great camping and great train ride.
Jul 18, 2017
This is one of our all time favorite campgrounds. The property is immaculate, beautiful landscaping, wonderful pool, activities, cafe etc. The staff is beyond exceptional. I requested a quiet site for our 23 ft travel trailer. They recommended 'across the creek'. As promised, site 111 was quiet and shady. We always have a wonderful time here and will continue to come back.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very well maintained. I stayed here for an extended period last year also (6 weeks) and the restrooms were always clean no matter the time of day, that's a nice touch.
Jul 18, 2017
Stayed one night and came back the next night, both sites were fine.
Jul 17, 2017
We've come 12 of the last 13 years. We love it! I think the mini golf should be better supervised. Wasn't very enjoyable with unsupervised children. Other than that, a perfect stay as always! Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean KOA
Jul 17, 2017
We had wonderful weekend, every thing was great. Very nice shower house, pool was clean. Employees were helpful and friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
My only complaint is the placement of the dump. Seems like it's a cluster at check out time. It would be nice if there was more than 1.
Jul 17, 2017
Lots for kids to do. Crowded, so the restrooms got dirty fast! No restroom cleaning after 9pm...so by the am, they were nasty! Firepit close to the ground, a little dangerous and no cooking grate at our site. Employees were super nice.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great stay! The facilities were well maintained and very clean. We would stay again!
Jul 17, 2017
We were only in over night but had a great site. Wish we could have stayed longer
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful, well organized campground. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Extremely clean bathrooms and showers. Lovely landscaping!
Jul 16, 2017
Great people, best laundry yet, beautiful park
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Large and busy but clean. Would be helpful if staff ask on check in if you need firewood - store closes pretty early. Showers were really nice and pool a good size. Loads for kids to do.
Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay and play
Jul 15, 2017
Well maintained camp ground. Pool was very nice and relaxing. Bathrooms were very clean. Over all great place to stay.
Jul 14, 2017
Disappointed in all the extra charges. We have stayed at other KOAs and they didn't charge for train ride.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful grounds and friendly staff
Jul 14, 2017
beautiful as always. Like seeing the updates year to year. This year I think it was a new fence around the pool. Would like to see the golf course redone next :). Thanks for making this so nice and family friendly!!!
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice park, good internet, convenient access, great restrooms
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Nice campground - just wish KOA didn't charge per person for the kids. It makes it hard and expensive for a big family to camp.
Jul 13, 2017
Simply superb! Amazing, clean well maintained grounds, beautiful sites! Staff very friendly and helpful, washrooms were amazing! Outstanding KOA, great location for exploring the Dayton area, loved it and will stay again next time we are through here.
Jul 13, 2017
Great place except for infuriating WiFi service. Logging in every few minutes is not how it is supposed to work.
Jul 13, 2017
Always a great campground been staying here for decades
Jul 13, 2017
Clean & highly functional campground. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating.
Jul 12, 2017
Exceptionally clean, friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice park with many things to do for all ages. Very clean and great employees. Always courteous and helpful
Jul 12, 2017
We've stayed here many times. This trip we made an online reservation for a deluxe patio pull-thru. When we arrived, there was no pull-thru available. We were told that this was due to a coding problem on the web site. We ended up with a great spot, and the campground was fantastic as usual. We would have appreciated a phone call prior, letting us know of the difference.
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful grounds, little foot bridge, streams & fishing ponds. Lots of activities for kids included in price.
Jul 11, 2017
Messed up our reservation so we got a short site for the motorhome. Post power problems blamed on us turned out to be a faulty breaker and supply.
Jul 11, 2017
Amazing campground, wonderful staff, and simply a gorgeous place. Well kept.
Jul 11, 2017
People fighting outside cabin at 2:am and no one on site to deal with it load music past quite hours. Beautiful campground. Staff needs to slow down on the golf carts! Reckless
Jul 11, 2017
Pretty and clean. Wonderful staff. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. pizza was the best EVER Very pleasant place to stay. Clean and neat. Staff was wonderful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. pizza was the best EVER!!!!!! Thank you all.
Jul 11, 2017
We loved the camp grounds and everything was well taken care of. I would have given 5stars if the ladies in the front were even somewhat pleasant or a little excited to have us stay. I felt like I was putting them out of their way to check us in and when I came to buy some firewood later I could almost sweat she rolled her eyes that I had the nerve to come bother her. I like friendly faces
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
This was our first visit in a KOA. We really enjoyed ourselves. I truly appreciated the cleanliness and helpful staff.
Jul 11, 2017
clean,quiet, spaced sites, calm
Jul 11, 2017
Being late at night after the store close by time we arrive, due to darkness and not enough lighting we had trouble getting to our site. By morning with day light we wish we had more time to spend here to check out the different actives and events that must take place here and that they offer.
Jul 11, 2017
Great as always we spend 6 to 8 weekends a year we like it so much
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean overall including the restrooms. Only down side was the cable. Over half the channels had so much snow you could not view them.
Jul 10, 2017
My only disappointment was after staying an entire week my KOA reward points were only 250 per night. Many less expensive KOA give more.
Jul 10, 2017
Superb check in and customer service. Well maintained and the shower houses were excellent!
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was great as usual even during a heavy rainstorm!
Jul 10, 2017
The bath rooms not kept clean. Other than that it's a very nice park....
Jul 10, 2017
very relaxing,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals