Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 08, 2017
The people running the show are great. They do a fantastic job to take care of your needs, so all you have to do is relax and have fun. Thanks to the staff.
May 08, 2017
Great place to camp. Sites are a bit close but it's still fun.
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
Excellent KOA
May 07, 2017
Always nice & clean, friendly staff. Weather didn't cooperate, but was nice getting out of town. Thanks, Kris & Mark
May 05, 2017
Very clean campground. Limited traffic noise. Friendly, helpful staff.
May 04, 2017
I love these folks!
May 02, 2017
The staff are awesome the park is clean very wonderful time
May 01, 2017
Almost perfect. Just add a faster internet and a TV option and it would be awesome!
May 01, 2017
It was a very clean park and very quiet and just am over all great place ..
Apr 29, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. The campgrounds are quiet and very well kept, the bathrooms are always immaculate and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable of the area!
Apr 26, 2017
Our stay here is always great! Jason and Sherrie are always very friendly and accommodating!
Apr 26, 2017
Hosts are very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay!
Apr 24, 2017
Super clean bathrooms and wonderful guest service!
Apr 24, 2017
nice environment, all kinds of necessary services.
Apr 24, 2017
Helpful pleasant people, well stocked store, weak internet.
Apr 18, 2017
Well maintained, clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 13, 2017
Relaxing, people there are wonderful hosts.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for making our first family outing in our new travel trailer so comfortable and affordable. Lovely surroundings, clean facility, and helpful staff.
Apr 11, 2017
Unbelievable!we had the time of our lives. My granddaughter rode a bike for first time and she caught a 18 incher. Cleanest bathrooms and most friendly staff. Can't wait until next time.
Apr 10, 2017
High scores to our Dayton KOA Park.It is very clean and maintained well.The staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating.The only issues were.We had a family next to us that were not very courteous,they would walk through our campsite and allow children to run through with no apology or excuse me.I ask that this be added to the park rules. Please have families aware of this rule, if not posted
Apr 09, 2017
Rained all the time but place was clean and store people were very friendly and helpful
Apr 08, 2017
great
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Great location, store has a nice selection of whatever you may have forgot.
Apr 05, 2017
My daughter and I enjoy coming to this KOA multiple times every year it is a family atmosphere through and through this last weekend they had a YOUTH TURKEY class that was awesome!!! Thanks Again The HOWELLS
Apr 05, 2017
It is always good and better with WIFI.
Apr 04, 2017
Youth turkey program was excellent again. Grandson had great time.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, fishing is down the road.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating staff. Clean environment, clean restrooms/showers. I'm already planning another trip this summer!
Mar 18, 2017
was nice place to stay
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
We had a great stay! Nice to see beautiful restrooms and we toured the new cabins, and they are really nice.
Mar 05, 2017
Roy and I really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. It was quiet. We were with good company and we plan to return. We will also tell other people about your camp ground. Thanks for your hospitality. Sharon
Nov 18, 2016
Good people. Well managed. Clean. Beautiful bathrooms.
Nov 15, 2016
the campground is very clean and the restroom are some of the best that I've see I will be back again
Nov 14, 2016
The campsites were a little too close together. The sewer access was too far away to be accessible for my trailer. However, the owner/operator was very friendly and accommodating in helping to find a solution. We'll probably stay again sometime, if we can rent the same spot that we stayed in during this trip.
Nov 14, 2016
Beautiful area for any outdoor activity. Facilities are alway clean and neat. Camp store has everything you forgot at home. The Towry's run a first rate campground and they are willing to go that extra step to make your stay very pleasant.
Nov 13, 2016
Calm, peaceful location, very well maintained. Beautifully remodeled bathrooms, well stocked store and super nice people, we're already making plans to go back!
Oct 31, 2016
Everything was outstanding from the RV spot to the friendly staff to the cleanness of the park.
Oct 26, 2016
Except the laundry his KOA is great as always. The dryers in the laundry room are nearly worthless.
Oct 26, 2016
Maybe the best KOA host we've stayed with in 10 years. Owners were very kind and the campground was very clean and well maintained in a nice country setting. We made a request for the same sights next year which were located at the base of the hill. Kids had a great time hiking on the surrounding landscape. Owner made sure we could catch a couple football games in their TV room which was also grea
Oct 25, 2016
Very friendly staff , it was a great visit , I just wished I would have had cell phone service :(
Oct 24, 2016
We come to this KOA a couple times a year and always find the staff pleasant and helpful. Reall like the recent improvements to the bathrooms and showers. Thanks for a great stay.
Oct 24, 2016
Nice out of the middle of nowhere spot. Didn't know if was hunting season when we made reservations. Lots of places to explore and lakes to fish. Employees were nice and had maps of lakes to go fishing at. They had gas which was great since they are no where near anything and if you couldn't go exploring around the area if they didn't have that. The bathrooms were new updated and very clean.
Oct 21, 2016
The employees are and the facility is very nice and we'll maintained.
Oct 20, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Very good services.
Oct 19, 2016
Very friendly and ready to help with whatever your needs are.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice staying at this KOA
Oct 08, 2016
Very clean facilities. Very friendly, helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy