Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Camp area was clean and easy to get in and out. Fun time.
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff. Extremely well kept - shows pride of ownership. Newly remodelled bathrooms really enhanced quality.
May 12, 2017
I love coming Here! Love the staff, will be back lots!!
May 11, 2017
Above ? Rate this koa. Should be great. Clean cabin Friendly helpful staff
May 10, 2017
Our cabin was clean and cozy; we enjoyed all the comforts of home. Members of the staff were helpful and friendly. We will definitely return--to stay in one of the cabins and also to bring our RV. We highly recommend this lovely getaway!!
May 08, 2017
The people running the show are great. They do a fantastic job to take care of your needs, so all you have to do is relax and have fun. Thanks to the staff.
May 08, 2017
Great place to camp. Sites are a bit close but it's still fun.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
It is a lovely park. I really like the vintage camper--my only regret is that it is so close to the office and the bathrooms, thus, all night I could hear tent campers coming to the bathrooms... I think that for a family or deeper sleeper this wouldn't be a problem. Hosts are super friendly.
May 07, 2017
Excellent KOA
May 07, 2017
Always nice & clean, friendly staff. Weather didn't cooperate, but was nice getting out of town. Thanks, Kris & Mark
May 05, 2017
Very clean campground. Limited traffic noise. Friendly, helpful staff.
May 04, 2017
I love these folks!
May 02, 2017
The staff are awesome the park is clean very wonderful time
May 01, 2017
Almost perfect. Just add a faster internet and a TV option and it would be awesome!
May 01, 2017
It was a very clean park and very quiet and just am over all great place ..
Apr 29, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. The campgrounds are quiet and very well kept, the bathrooms are always immaculate and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable of the area!
Apr 26, 2017
Our stay here is always great! Jason and Sherrie are always very friendly and accommodating!
Apr 26, 2017
Hosts are very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay!
Apr 24, 2017
Super clean bathrooms and wonderful guest service!
Apr 24, 2017
nice environment, all kinds of necessary services.
Apr 24, 2017
Helpful pleasant people, well stocked store, weak internet.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The campground host and hostess knew us by name and asked us if everything was ok. The cabin was clean and neat, and we enjoyed a wonderful, short getaway! Sheila and Dave
Apr 18, 2017
Soo much Fun was had by all Easter weekend. Fishing, Turkey hunting, Easter egg hunt and the duck races! Fantastic hosts Jason, Cheri and the family make us feel like family! From our hearts we Thank you!
Apr 18, 2017
Well maintained, clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 13, 2017
Relaxing, people there are wonderful hosts.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for making our first family outing in our new travel trailer so comfortable and affordable. Lovely surroundings, clean facility, and helpful staff.
Apr 11, 2017
Unbelievable!we had the time of our lives. My granddaughter rode a bike for first time and she caught a 18 incher. Cleanest bathrooms and most friendly staff. Can't wait until next time.
Apr 10, 2017
High scores to our Dayton KOA Park.It is very clean and maintained well.The staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating.The only issues were.We had a family next to us that were not very courteous,they would walk through our campsite and allow children to run through with no apology or excuse me.I ask that this be added to the park rules. Please have families aware of this rule, if not posted
Apr 09, 2017
Rained all the time but place was clean and store people were very friendly and helpful
Apr 08, 2017
Staff and owner was very nice and helpful. Had fish counts ready each morning and the facilities are nice and clean.
Apr 08, 2017
great
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Great location, store has a nice selection of whatever you may have forgot.
Apr 05, 2017
My daughter and I enjoy coming to this KOA multiple times every year it is a family atmosphere through and through this last weekend they had a YOUTH TURKEY class that was awesome!!! Thanks Again The HOWELLS
Apr 05, 2017
It is always good and better with WIFI.
Apr 04, 2017
Youth turkey program was excellent again. Grandson had great time.
Apr 02, 2017
Great staff!!!,every employee we met was extremely friendly and helpful. Clean store,bathrooms and grounds. A little spendy for the cabin size.
Mar 27, 2017
The cabin is beautiful and right next to the store so when I had a pregnancy craving I didn't have to travel far. I love the employees in the KOA. Always willing to have a chat and make sure that our stay is the best.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, fishing is down the road.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating staff. Clean environment, clean restrooms/showers. I'm already planning another trip this summer!
Mar 27, 2017
It was great! For a little last minute get away Cabin 6 was the perfect stay! The staff was great as always and I'm hoping to return with a bigger group of people next time.
Mar 18, 2017
was nice place to stay
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
We had a great stay! Nice to see beautiful restrooms and we toured the new cabins, and they are really nice.
Mar 05, 2017
Roy and I really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. It was quiet. We were with good company and we plan to return. We will also tell other people about your camp ground. Thanks for your hospitality. Sharon
Jan 07, 2017
Beautiful Cabins, Very Relaxing! Nice stay! Very friendly and caring Host! :
Nov 28, 2016
What a fantastic Thanksgiving weekend in the cabin! You guys are Rock Stars! A sincere Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy