Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Le terrain et les infrastructures méritent un 4/5, mais le wifi est très mauvais et mérite pas plus de 1/5 malheureusement. De nos jours, le wifi est un élément très très important pour les campeurs.k
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
The campground is very crowded, and the sites are close together. With so many people, a few more restrooms would be helpful. The grounds are very nice, and the pool looked great, but it was closed even though the temperature was 90 degrees. It was fine for our needs, however.
Nov 13, 2017
Great property and friendly helpful people :)
Nov 13, 2017
I liked the facility. But the spot I was placed in was too narrow and almost couldn't get my slides out without hitting things on either side. Then when I left because the spot I was in was so narrow my vents were broken off by low tree branches when I was leaving in.
Nov 12, 2017
Spent 2 days passing through great camp ground highly recommend
Nov 09, 2017
oasis in the city
Nov 07, 2017
We enjoyed the stay, Everything was clean and well kept. My only problem was prior to the trip I had called and left message and no one ever returned the call and I had left a Email and no reply to that either. Communication is very important. We did enjoy the stay.
Nov 07, 2017
The entrance and exit is pretty tight for big rigs with the amount of traffic they have on their street. It's a little difficult getting in & out. Otherwise we had a good stay.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
What a wonderful and clean place to stay. We had a LATE check in and everything was ready and easy for us. The staff at this KOA is absolutely amazing and friendly. $4.00 pancake breakfast on Sunday. ALL the amenities a family could need. I will be staying her again. It is close to everything we needed. Thanks KOA Dallas/Arlington!
Nov 07, 2017
Great camp ground and clean. Loved how close to the at&t stadium and six flags park.
Nov 07, 2017
What a beautiful well taken care of campground. The staff was super friendly and the place was gorgeous. Wish we had longer to stay!!!
Nov 07, 2017
Very peaceful and quite RV Park. Clean and close to many attractions.
Nov 07, 2017
Very clean and professional to deal with Sure we will use this location again Thanks
Nov 07, 2017
The campground was excellent, staff were super, the bathrooms need updating.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Great campground - we’ll definitely come again!
Nov 04, 2017
Entrance curb needs to be cut out to allow for big rig turn ins without jumping the curb. Some streets very narrow. Even though we had a pull through site wwe had to back out with our 40' fifth wheel as narrow street and placement of a in ground grill right on the front corner was not enough room to make the turn forward. Other than that park was fine and would stay again but with better site
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great clean,quite campground!!!
Oct 30, 2017
The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 was due to the closeness of each neighbor on the sides. Just a little too close.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great!!!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Shower rooms need renovations. Looks aged and worn with staining and water damage. However, they were clean.
Oct 27, 2017
Good location, but a little pricey. Not many other other options for camping in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area though. Needs a larger bath facility - only 5 toilet/shower combinations for the entire campground. Plan on waiting in the morning for your shower. Laundry could use a change machine to get change when office is closed.
Oct 26, 2017
Everyone is very nice. Thanks bunches.
Oct 26, 2017
Unexpected stay , came in late and a off duty worker helped me check in. Great stay.
Oct 26, 2017
Nice campsites, laundry room is clean with many washers and dryers and has a sitting room with comfy chairs, and a tv. They have a swimming pool, but we were there in the off season. Felt real safe there. We took the TRE into Dallas.
Oct 26, 2017
A one night stay. Had only delux and up available, so as KOA campground members, the cost was $69. Pricy for a one nighter. Very clean.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
The entrance to the campground is rather difficult to negotiate. We did not spend much time at our campsite. I was surprised after entering from a rather busy street the the park was quite nice. When I set up the 30 amp circuit was showing a ground fault and I had to use an adapter to plug into the 50 amp service. I notified the one of the park attendant and he did not seem very concerned.
Oct 24, 2017
Too many permanent campers not well kept. Entrance/exit on S. Colorado St. very difficult to negotiate. Camping rules were ignored.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice spaces great people
Oct 23, 2017
Awesome. Friendly people, nice pool,. Great location for eatery..easy access to I-20..
Oct 22, 2017
Like an oasis in an urban sprawl.
Oct 22, 2017
Disappointed that was unable to book for two nights. Wifi in the park was not good with only 0.9 Mbps throughput.
Oct 21, 2017
The service was outstanding. The grounds were well kept. Great location as I was visiting the AT&T stadium. GobCowboys. I will be planning my return to your KOA for next year. I'm planning on attending a game
Oct 20, 2017
Nice park
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award