Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 15, 2017
We have been here several times. The cabins are very very clean and cozy. Well stocked as well. Staff is warm and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great place to camp
Nov 06, 2017
I was extremely pleased with my cabin, the grounds, the dog park, the security, etc. The only thing I would have liked is having a pizza delivery at the property (every KOA I have stayed at had pizza delivery). Overall, the cabin and outside area was wonderful. I think this particular cabin (deluxe sleeps 6) was overpriced by about $50/night. Thank you for a great mini-vacation.
Nov 01, 2017
Great KOA Park! Really enjoyed the few days we stayed there. The people are friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Very beautiful place. Well maintained and lots of friendly people. Can't wait to go back...
Oct 08, 2017
Facilities are horrible and should be torn down and rebuilt.(it looks like the entire restroom area had flooded out at one point) rotted moldings and walls, , loose toilets. Poor housekeeping. Should also point out three toilets and three showers for a 400 plus site park.
Oct 04, 2017
The staff is always friendly and super helpful.
Sep 28, 2017
Nice to have a tv in the Kabin and the pool was nice the shower house needs some updating
Sep 26, 2017
Deluxe Cabin was perfect for kids and grandkids. The park accommodated our RV in a close site to allow us access to them, The pet friendly atmosphere allowed the dog to have a great outdoor weekend also
Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We rented a Deluxe Cabin. It was very clean. Every one of the staff that we had interaction with were extremely courteous and helpful. We will be staying again.
Sep 25, 2017
Absolutely loved our visit. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and tailgated for the SouthWest Classic. It was convenient to the stadium and everywhire else. Everyone was so nice and friendly and really seemed committed to making sure we were well taken care of. The cabins were clean and had everything we needed. We will definitely be coming back and staying here the next time we're in Dallas.
Sep 19, 2017
Very clean and cozy
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our cabin. The place was super nice. Such a cozy feel. We liked it so much better than a hotel. Everyone was nice.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Well kept. Great service. Great people.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Terri and her crew are wonderful. They provide clean, comfortable, well maintained facilities that are second to none. Great job! I would stay here anytime, without question.
Aug 02, 2017
Family oriented friendly Clean
Aug 01, 2017
Very organized clean Deluxe cabins I rented were perfect
Aug 01, 2017
The only issue I had with the cabin is the shower either puts out very hot water or cold. I'd get it to be warm but only for 15 to 20 seconds before it would either go hot or cold. Second, the porch light sconce is in the wrong place - hit my head on it at least 4 times. I'm not tall. Put them on the hinge side of the door and problem solved. 3rd, outdoor plug didn't work-couldn't charge my car.
Jul 26, 2017
awesome place
Jul 20, 2017
Convenient location!
Jul 19, 2017
Cabin was clean and comfortable! Staff were extremely friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
The cabin was cozy however the blinds on the door were broken and just covered by a curtain, there were several roaches, the grill was covered with leftover food and there was no tool to clean it. My daughter was bitten several times and had to be taken to the med clinic upon our return. She is being treated for a staph infection that had caused multiple blisters on her body. There is more but..
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice park with all the trimmings. Close to Dallas and Ft Worth. Lots of shops and stores only 10 minutes away.
Jun 29, 2017
My stay in the 2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom cabin for 7 days was wonderful. I cannot think of anything that was a negative. From my observation camping there would also be fantastic. This was my 3rd time staying in one of the cabins & can hardly wait to go back. I have family & friends in Arlington. One of my friends who visited me at the cabin said they would love to rent one of the cabins just for fun
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground. Bad entrance from the street...needs to be widened. Bad problem with stinging ants.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location for proximity to all the fun places in Arlington, Texas! My only complaint was the condition of the mini blinds in cabin K4. They looked like someone had shredded them! They had been patched back together as best possible, but really needed to be replaced. Otherwise a wonderful experience with great staff and night security! Thanks for the stay!!!
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. We had a little glitch, the string on the door broke and locked us out. The staff was very helpful and moved us to another cabin very quickly while they worked on getting our few items out of the cabin. It is the safest I ever felt at a KOA. It was clean.
Jun 14, 2017
My family really ended our stay, the stay was very friendly and the location and facilities were outstanding. We did have have issue with our deluxe cabins cooling and noticed debris in the stream but other than that, everything was perfect.
Jun 13, 2017
Only issue was for cabin stay, water was only available in the community kitchen which was not always available when we needed water or in the bathrooms.
Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful KOA Kampground. Very clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
We love your KOA it was clean and the staff were very nice we enjoyed ourselves
May 18, 2017
May 15, 2017
Very nice facility. Very clean and quiet.
May 09, 2017
Everything was nice. The only complaints I have were the floors were extremely dirty. Walk from the shower to the main bedroom and my feet were black.
May 09, 2017
Nice facilities
May 04, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 07, 2017
LOVED THE CABIN WE STAYED IT WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND SUPER CLOSE TO THE RESTROOMS AND LAUNDRY ROOM.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, well kept, however has some maintenance issues: faucet not working, grills too beat up...
Mar 27, 2017
Great stay, quiet, and peaceful. We will definitely be back again. We made new friends for life at KOA.
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed staying in the cabin but for the cost would liked to have had fresh smelling pillows and a bed that didn't sound like it was falling apart when you turned over.
Mar 20, 2017
The bath rooms were not clean and there were not enough for the number of campers using them. An update is needed for the restrooms. Our 2 room cabin was wonderful and would be perfect if there was a clean bathroom to walk to.
Mar 18, 2017
Check in was great...super friendly staff. The cabin was very clean but a little smaller than we expected. Overall a good stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award