Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email This Campground

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
The campground was beautiful and convenient. We particularly liked the small dog play yard. We would stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
The camping areas are neat and clean, but the bathrooms could use an update. They were clean, but were older.
Sep 03, 2017
Beautiful. Peaceful!!
Sep 02, 2017
nice campground. friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Well kept. Great service. Great people.
Sep 02, 2017
Every time we try to book an extended stay at this camp it is always booked to the max. When we get there we see why. This park is always filled (it seems) with permanent residents. We realize that there is a ratio policy that is used at each camp but at a big city like Arlington it would seem during the summer months & holidays they would consider the flow thur traffic.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
You were so nice and accommodating during our evacuation stay. We couldn't have asked to end up at a better place. Thank You from the bottom of our hearts!
Sep 02, 2017
Good
Aug 29, 2017
What a lovely place. It was very neat and clean and it had full hookups and the showers were amazing. I enjoyed myself very much. I only wish we could have stayed longer. :(
Aug 29, 2017
nice and level, a lot of space, nice restrooms and showers,
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Beautifully groomed park in front, but drive to back and you will encounter long-term residents that don't seem to have much pride in the way they live. (We see this way too often in KOAs). The staff is friendly and helpful and upgraded us to a deluxe spot due to S Tx evacuations. Park is hard to find and turn into because the city won't allow them a better entrance, KOA is not to blame for that
Aug 24, 2017
Everything clean Slots are level and with paved patio, rest is gravel and gras Very nice staff
Aug 23, 2017
The grounds were immaculate and all the trees were greatly appreciated. I would have given them a 10 and a 5 except their internet service was very sporadic and the office hours were very limited.
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We were alittle worried about staying so far "in town" but on2cw we arrived all of our worries went away. Nice tucked away camp grounds. Close to everything you need. Quiet, well groomed. The staff was very helpful. Will stay again.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Campground was beautiful and peaceful. Once in the park, you couldn't tell that you were just off a busy city street. Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby and its a quick drive if you want to go to downtown Dallas like we did. Will definitely stay again next time we are in the Dallas/Arlington area!
Aug 21, 2017
Great location, nice size sites (37" TT with F250) lost of room.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed in a delux site. Very very pretty.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Nice place, a little pricey. They need a light on the gate entry for nighttime.
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful front desk people. Enjoyed the pool! Worth another visit.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
It was great to be there once again we enjoyed it
Aug 11, 2017
Terri and her crew are wonderful. They provide clean, comfortable, well maintained facilities that are second to none. Great job! I would stay here anytime, without question.
Aug 11, 2017
30 amp outlet kept tripping. Make sure you look out as a tree covers the entrance. The grounds are clean and very nice.
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful place with nice pool and dog area.
Aug 08, 2017
We were in a site just beyond security gate. Well maintained, gorgeous! Table and chairs with umbrella, glider sofa, fire pit, large gas grill, rose bushes, all on the concrete patio, shaded by a large tree. Trash service every morning, even two sewer hookups! Couldn't have been nicer! Large and small dog parks, clean pool, laundry and clubhouse. Cannot wait to come again!
Aug 07, 2017
This is our second visit to this KOA, both times have been very quick one night stays...hopefully soon we can come stay longer because this is one of the best KOA's we have been to!!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground and very helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2017
First time to stay in a KOA. Very impressed with the camp grounds and the staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Beautiful maintianed camp ground. Came in after hours. Had our info ready for us. Could have spent more than 1 night. Ficilites clean. Grands enjoyed pool. Will come back.
Aug 03, 2017
The staff is very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The sites are very well maintained. The campsites were recently updraded, so things seemed new. The restrooms are showing signs of heavy use, but are well maintained. It is a very good value for the location.
Aug 03, 2017
Have traveled around the u.s. Staying in KOA's. Since then stayed at the Arlington koa as a contractor. This is the best koa we have ever stayed at. The manager & staff always have a smile & ready to help in anyway. I always read reviews & people who complain, need to look at their self are they the problem. The Arlington koa management should receive an award for customer service. #1 KOA
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Top notch staff! Clean and well maintained grounds. Laundry, meeting room and pool on site. Holiday KOA is centrally located in the Dallas-Ft Worth area. One night, a week or longer I highly recommend KOA as the place to stay.
Aug 02, 2017
This Kampground and staff are great!!!
Aug 02, 2017
Family oriented friendly Clean
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean. Nice sites and easy after-hours check-in.
Aug 01, 2017
staff friendly and helpful
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice location. Access to nearby attractions. Very quite and friendly area.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location, close to everything but you feel like you are miles away when inside the park. Clean restrooms and washateria. The pool is a good size and is centrally located. We had a very pleasant stay and will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2017
Very organized clean Deluxe cabins I rented were perfect
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award