Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Winter Cabin Savings

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2019
Had a great time
Jun 11, 2019
Lack of fire rings, and with a large family being located on the main street.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Excellent!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Great campground, once inside you don’t realize you are in the middle of the city. Very clean, l vet spots and quiet.
Jun 10, 2019
Beautiful park, very friendly and helpful staff. Guided us directly to our site. Many activities for children as well as adults. Beautifully maintained swimming pool. Thank you
Jun 10, 2019
It was a great place for our very first motorhome trip. The only issue we had was when we first got there and had a hard time getting into the camp ground.
Jun 10, 2019
The area was very clean and obviously well maintained. All of the personnel were very courteous. The only issue is trying to make a u turn to get in the park in a 40 ft motorhome with a tow vehicle. Not the parks fault but maybe someone else will be prepared to make the entrance.
Jun 09, 2019
Overall we had a good experience. The staff was very helpful and there have been a number of improvements made There were two issues: 1. The pool was closed for 2 days of our stay. 2. The cable TV service was good the first few days but the picture started getting "snowy" the last couple of days on the channels at worked and a number of HD channels and the local channels stop coming in.
Jun 09, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the Dallas/Arlington KOA. We were only able to stay one night though because of no availability for the weekend. You need to really use your Garmin to find the Park. Right off the road, but sign is low to the ground. Go slow and take your time. Turn in is tight and not much room for error. Nice Park nice management right in the city of Arlington.
Jun 08, 2019
Everyone of the staff were helpful and pleasant! A big thank you for accommodating our special circumstances. The park is beautiful, blooming bushes and well kept landscaping. Clean, spacious pull thrus, wonderful pool. Loved the built in corn hole games. Truly my favorite of any KOA we've visited. A+++
Jun 05, 2019
It was hard getting into the KOA because of the small drive. It was well taken care of and we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 04, 2019
Was super nice to have the trash picked up at our site - the pool and shower house was very nice. There was some noise from the nearby airport.
Jun 04, 2019
As always this koa is top notch. Very accommodating. Clean staff was very friendly. And I never saw the grounds staff do so much. Great
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Very nice facilities all around and very well maintained. Hookups worked very nice for RV's. Dog parks were great. Easy to get in and out of.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Our reservation to a campsite in Grand Prairie was cancelled due to heavy rain and flooding the day that we arrived. We made dozens of calls to nearby campsites without finding any available sites that would accommodate us in such short notice considering the size of our camper and the dates that we need. Dallas/Arlington KOA came through for us. The staff is extremely nice and courteous. Thx!
Jun 03, 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The entire park was clean and well kept. Our site was in a great location and quiet.
Jun 03, 2019
very nice landscaping that kept road noises away; Clean and friendly.
Jun 02, 2019
We really enjoy our stay at this KOA this was our second trip from ohio to this KOA
Jun 01, 2019
Awesome
Jun 01, 2019
Great place!! Cheese and wine one night, pancakes for breakfast. Very friendly and helpful people. It rained very hard and KOA people were there to help if needed. Will use this location again.
May 31, 2019
Helpful staff and very nice bathrooms
May 31, 2019
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
Great staff and facilities. Sites are good size and level. Only negative is the turn in to campground which is tight. Once you’re in it is a nice park and hard to imagine you’re in the city. Would stay here again
May 29, 2019
We had a great time...wished the pool had a kid area...and wish the playground was bigger. However, staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. The pancakes were delicious!
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very friendly staff and the park is nice. Also we needed a little help with a slide and one of the workers came and gave us some. Highly recommend this park.
May 29, 2019
All good! �
May 28, 2019
Loved it as always!!
May 28, 2019
Nice clean park everyone super helpful. We travel with small dog so we appreciated large and small dog park. Activities and pool were great for kids and adults.
May 28, 2019
Very nice Staff was very accommodating Site was super
May 28, 2019
We loved it
May 27, 2019
I had a wonderful stay! The staff, as usual for a KOA, were friendly and helpful. The facilities were very nice and kept well. I liked it was a gated campground. The only negative, which is hardly a negative, is I wish the pool hours were later. Thanks for a great time!
May 27, 2019
Under new management; clean, nice park.
May 27, 2019
Very nice campground with a KOA team which was always helpful.
May 27, 2019
Bathrooms were clean! Grounds were well cared for! Pool was great! Laundry machines were a little old. Office hours and camp store hours were a little limited.
May 27, 2019
Very nice! Very clean.
May 27, 2019
The cabin was so clean. We have been to another KOA and their cabin was so dirty we left and went to a hotel. Was really happy about our stay with you. We will be back!!
May 27, 2019
May 26, 2019
Great site. A little oasis in the middle of the city lots of trees. Great swimming pool thanks
May 26, 2019
Staff very nice. The 60 dollars a night was too high and the internet was non existent. I didn't use the cable tv.
May 24, 2019
We had a great stay and everyone was very nice. We will visit again. Thank you
May 24, 2019
It was great. Plan to return.
Nov 20, 2019
Very nice camp. Easy after hours check in. I find the KOA campgrounds are a bit pricey, but they are very well set up.
- Katie Wheeler on Google
Nov 10, 2019
Great area for Dallas Cowboys games and shopping
- al hern on Google
Nov 17, 2019
Nice place pretty congested nothing
- Eric Stephens on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.