Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

We are open and we look forward to seeing you!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 23, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
First time at this site , very clean , great service and friendly staff.
Dec 23, 2019
Beautiful KOA!!
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 22, 2019
Good
Dec 21, 2019
Very clean park and facilities, park people always driving around, Used one of their latters to change an out side patio light on our coach.
Dec 20, 2019
good
Dec 20, 2019
Arrêt de 3 jours pour visiter Dallas et ses environs. Le camping est bien situé , proche de beaucoup de commerces . Aucun bruit de la route car le camping est très profond. Place spacieuse avec arbres. Éclaireur pour nous amener à notre place.
Dec 19, 2019
Great staff!
Dec 18, 2019
The staff here is wonderful! Everyone is so cheerful and helpful. The restrooms and showers are fantastic!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We thank you for choosing the Dallas Arlington KOA!
Dec 17, 2019
Great friendly staff. The gentleman from Ohio was fantastic. Clean facilities.
Dec 17, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Amazing...kids really love the activities in the evenings like the s’mores and hot cocoa. Staff is amazing!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our weekend activities! The campfires are popular. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels and happy camping!
Dec 14, 2019
This is a great place to stay if you need to be in the Fort Worth- Dallas area. It is close to everything. The people are friendly. Pancake breakfast on Sunday mornings is yummy.
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 14, 2019
Excellant
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Bathrooms and laundry area were so clean! Staff was excellent!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We thank you for choosing the Dallas Arlington KOA and we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Front desk people are extremely friendly, happy and very informative.
Dec 11, 2019
Very hard to get in and out with all of the traffic. But the campground is immaculate and the staff was super super nice. This is our second time there and we will go back.
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Everything is good, except the WiFi. Barely usable.
Dec 10, 2019
Thank you. The grounds look very nice.
Dec 10, 2019
I enjoyed my stay. The site was clean and well managed but the WiFi is not secure.
Dec 10, 2019
Very accommodating staff. Had to stay two extra days and we were able to get a space with same day requests, twice.
Dec 09, 2019
Very friendly staff. Nice campground with all of the amenities. Will have to come back when it’s warm enough to use the pool.
Dec 09, 2019
I was pleased to see the camp was gated but this did not help. The park is poorly lit at night and we had trouble finding our site so someone driving by helped us. About 45 minutes after our arrival we felt a “jerk” inside our camper and went outside to check. We found our 6 way cord ( for brake lights when towing with Blu Ox) was gone.
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Delightful 3 night stay! Clean sites, bathrooms were kept very clean, and staff was super friendly. If we find ourselves in the area again, we would no doubt stay there again.
Dec 09, 2019
Great location. Nice staff. Excellent amenities.
Dec 09, 2019
This KOA was amazing! Loved the ease of check in and check out. Beautiful park. Clean bathroom and showers. Very friendly staff. We will definitely stay here anytime were in the Dallas / Arlington area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Dec 08, 2019
Very helpful staff, especially checking in late due to traffic. Thx!!
Dec 08, 2019
One night only while traveling. This was my 3rd stay at this KOA. The campground is close to important attractions, yet easy to get to. Clean ample facilities with a nice pool.A little tight at the entry way, but worth the effort, I will stay again the next time I am nearby.
Dec 06, 2019
Very nice park. Jack was also extremely friendly & helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jack! We look forward to your next visit!
Dec 06, 2019
Located close to a fabulous mall and the Dallas Fort Worth airport. The security gate and presence of staff and local police made this very unique location feel safe. We were able to take care of some much needed replacement shopping and even did some Christmas shopping at the office store!! Topped off our propane before we left. Lovely staff!
Dec 06, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean and spacious accommodations.
Dec 05, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
I enjoyed the whole time I was there,the staff was friendly and helpful
Dec 04, 2019
Excellent. Very comfortable and quite!
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
I loved how it seems as though every detail has been thought of, from the welcome sign with everyone's names to the complementary trash pick-up at our site. All the staff was helpful and friendly. The park was clean and well taken care of. I also was impressed with the planned activities. We didn't get to participate but plan on staying again so we can!
Dec 02, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and helpful.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Absolutely great! Service at checkin was perfect!
Dec 02, 2019
Very clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location although entrance is a bit hidden.
Dec 02, 2019
Clean and very friendly
Mar 24, 2020
We only stayed overnight but it was clean and nice. This is a HOLIDAY CG. Last night we stayed at a JOURNEY in Arkansas that had no business being a JOURNEY - This place is a JOURNEY STANDARD in my opinion. We only stay at KOA so I think we are good "reviewers"!!!!
- allbus2019 on Trip Advisor
Mar 17, 2020
This was an awesome place to stay,we originally stayed for Supercross because it is in close proximity to AT&T stadium but we liked it so much we extended it for 4 extra days wonderful staff and great facilities!!
- Russ And Gina Ralston on Google
Mar 16, 2020
Staff was excellent thank you Lee and everyone for making our stay fun.
- Dadeo of 4 on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.