Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Fall into the savings with our Fall Cabin Deal!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very friendly staff and the park is nice. Also we needed a little help with a slide and one of the workers came and gave us some. Highly recommend this park.
May 29, 2019
All good! �
May 28, 2019
Loved it as always!!
May 28, 2019
Nice clean park everyone super helpful. We travel with small dog so we appreciated large and small dog park. Activities and pool were great for kids and adults.
May 28, 2019
Very nice Staff was very accommodating Site was super
May 28, 2019
We loved it
May 27, 2019
I had a wonderful stay! The staff, as usual for a KOA, were friendly and helpful. The facilities were very nice and kept well. I liked it was a gated campground. The only negative, which is hardly a negative, is I wish the pool hours were later. Thanks for a great time!
May 27, 2019
Under new management; clean, nice park.
May 27, 2019
Very nice campground with a KOA team which was always helpful.
May 27, 2019
Bathrooms were clean! Grounds were well cared for! Pool was great! Laundry machines were a little old. Office hours and camp store hours were a little limited.
May 27, 2019
Very nice! Very clean.
May 27, 2019
The cabin was so clean. We have been to another KOA and their cabin was so dirty we left and went to a hotel. Was really happy about our stay with you. We will be back!!
May 27, 2019
May 26, 2019
Great site. A little oasis in the middle of the city lots of trees. Great swimming pool thanks
May 26, 2019
Staff very nice. The 60 dollars a night was too high and the internet was non existent. I didn't use the cable tv.
May 24, 2019
We had a great stay and everyone was very nice. We will visit again. Thank you
May 24, 2019
It was great. Plan to return.
May 24, 2019
Beautiful property. The site we stayed in #323 was very muddy. The crushed rock at the site was extremely sparse. Rain water flowed towards the area sewer drain pipe, making the process of hooking and un hooking extremely gross. A little site maintenance would go a long way.
May 23, 2019
We enjoyed our stay for two weeks had several issues with the site and cable due to wx and was resolved quickly by staff. Everyone was nice and Welcoming. Thank You. (The 3 pull through sites that we were assigned all sloped down on the front and could not level the motorhome. Saw several rigs with front wheels off the ground in order to be level. Not recommended from manufacturer.)
May 23, 2019
May 22, 2019
Only problem was ticks Wife’s arm, sister-in-law and friends dog We had one cabin and two rv sites I don’t know if you can spray for ticks
May 22, 2019
May 22, 2019
Very nice place. Super clean bath house. My only complaint was all the stray cats. One looked very sick. They would get on my tables and chairs with there muddy paws.
May 21, 2019
we stayed in a cabin. wife in full size bed and i slept in bottom bunk bed. Not comfortable. We both got ticks on us. Pool hours not good. Closed at 6 pm. even though there was 3 more hours of daylight. Internet signal and function was the worst I have seen. Bathroom facilities very good.
May 21, 2019
Great shady pull through near pool, restrooms/showers, laundry and doggie park. Beautifully lit pavilion and walking bridge. Nice place!!
May 21, 2019
Excellent stay and host hospitality!
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Traveling thru the Dallas/Ft Worth area we chose this KOA. Very clean, everyone is very helpful and friendly. Very safe, gated. Plenty of room at parking sight, only criticism is not very level but nothing that could stop us from returning
May 21, 2019
Exce;llent!
May 20, 2019
We visit here multiple times a year. One of our favorite places to stay
May 20, 2019
Couldn’t ask for a better place
May 20, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was friendly and great service. The area was clean and well kept. We will be back.
May 20, 2019
Very nice. Everything we needed was there, electric, water, sewer, tv cable. Enjoyed atmosphere, trees, picnic tables, etc.
May 20, 2019
Cleanest KOA I have ever seen !
May 19, 2019
One of the cleanest parks I have ever stayed in
May 19, 2019
We were here as part of a group. We were scheduled at a different Park that was flooded. This KOA found a way to make room for 17 rigs on short notice. The facilities are good, wi-fi, cable and bathrooms are all good. Staff is helpful and friendly. I would recommend this park.
May 19, 2019
It was hard to get into the campground. The entrance needs to be larger and the KOA sign needs to be larger. RV's go over the curve getting in and many pass the KOA which is on a one way street.We had lots of mud and water on our site. The trees need to be trimmed higher.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We have been travelling the states in our motor home for a few years now and these were - hands down - the best showers ever. The staff were friendly and pleasant.
May 17, 2019
Wonderful place...neat and clean...will go again.
May 17, 2019
Clean nice KOA. Will stay again. Pancakes for breakfast was nice.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The campground was clean and well kept. We will be back.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Wifi network not reliable
May 17, 2019
The entrance to turn in is terrible! It is not clearly marked and narrow to turn in. We watched so many people pass it up, turn around in the middle of evening traffic and run over the curb as they entered because it's so narrow for a large rig. Campsite had little to be desired unless you paid a premium price. The campsites were very close to each other. Won't be returning.
May 17, 2019
Great location. Would be nice to have a bit better signage when approaching location being it is downtown. All in all great stay! Will be back next year.
Sep 04, 2019
We have stayed here several times and it is such a beautiful park. So well kept and everyone is so friendly. Beautiful Pool and nice facilities. Our dog loved the dog park! We felt very safe walking around even in the middle of the night.
- brigittes853 on Trip Advisor
Aug 22, 2019
On a aimé ce Koa situé juste entre Dallas et Fort Worth. Accueil agréable, emplacements et sanitaires très propres. On le recommande ...................................................................
- Nathalie D on Trip Advisor
Sep 18, 2019
This place was extremely quiet especially for being a campground essentially in the middle of a busy City laid back great pool very clean wonderful staff definitely a great fun time would definitely recommend it to any and all who love to just sit back relax and have some low-cost good time fun
- Luapleahcim Burtikswoknib on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.