Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
It was great to be there once again we enjoyed it
Aug 11, 2017
Terri and her crew are wonderful. They provide clean, comfortable, well maintained facilities that are second to none. Great job! I would stay here anytime, without question.
Aug 11, 2017
30 amp outlet kept tripping. Make sure you look out as a tree covers the entrance. The grounds are clean and very nice.
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful place with nice pool and dog area.
Aug 08, 2017
We were in a site just beyond security gate. Well maintained, gorgeous! Table and chairs with umbrella, glider sofa, fire pit, large gas grill, rose bushes, all on the concrete patio, shaded by a large tree. Trash service every morning, even two sewer hookups! Couldn't have been nicer! Large and small dog parks, clean pool, laundry and clubhouse. Cannot wait to come again!
Aug 07, 2017
This is our second visit to this KOA, both times have been very quick one night stays...hopefully soon we can come stay longer because this is one of the best KOA's we have been to!!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground and very helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2017
First time to stay in a KOA. Very impressed with the camp grounds and the staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Beautiful maintianed camp ground. Came in after hours. Had our info ready for us. Could have spent more than 1 night. Ficilites clean. Grands enjoyed pool. Will come back.
Aug 03, 2017
The staff is very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The sites are very well maintained. The campsites were recently updraded, so things seemed new. The restrooms are showing signs of heavy use, but are well maintained. It is a very good value for the location.
Aug 03, 2017
Have traveled around the u.s. Staying in KOA's. Since then stayed at the Arlington koa as a contractor. This is the best koa we have ever stayed at. The manager & staff always have a smile & ready to help in anyway. I always read reviews & people who complain, need to look at their self are they the problem. The Arlington koa management should receive an award for customer service. #1 KOA
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Top notch staff! Clean and well maintained grounds. Laundry, meeting room and pool on site. Holiday KOA is centrally located in the Dallas-Ft Worth area. One night, a week or longer I highly recommend KOA as the place to stay.
Aug 02, 2017
This Kampground and staff are great!!!
Aug 02, 2017
Family oriented friendly Clean
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean. Nice sites and easy after-hours check-in.
Aug 01, 2017
staff friendly and helpful
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice location. Access to nearby attractions. Very quite and friendly area.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location, close to everything but you feel like you are miles away when inside the park. Clean restrooms and washateria. The pool is a good size and is centrally located. We had a very pleasant stay and will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2017
Very organized clean Deluxe cabins I rented were perfect
Aug 01, 2017
One of the best of many this summer. Bath/shower concept is great.
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay
Aug 01, 2017
The only issue I had with the cabin is the shower either puts out very hot water or cold. I'd get it to be warm but only for 15 to 20 seconds before it would either go hot or cold. Second, the porch light sconce is in the wrong place - hit my head on it at least 4 times. I'm not tall. Put them on the hinge side of the door and problem solved. 3rd, outdoor plug didn't work-couldn't charge my car.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice, lots of trees and shrubs, very clean. Large pool area. The only issue is that the bathhouse needs updating
Jul 30, 2017
Wonderful!! Great place. Clean and quiet...
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Conveniently located between Dallas and Fort Worth near the interstate. Nice pool, laundry facilities, and shady sites. We really enjoyed the colorful Share A Book boxes that were in the park! The only reason I would not give this campground a 5 is because of the number of long term campers in the park...many of those sites were not well kept.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice facility. Cordial staff. Friendly atmosphere. THANKYOU
Jul 28, 2017
Easy hook up in the pull-through. We did have to squeeze our 5th wheel through the entry and exit. Pool area was great! The kids trikes that we rented---one was broken...and there is no place for kids to ride...except in the main parking lot...with the other cars/trucks coming and going...and the trash bins. If renting trikes for kids, make sure they are not broken, and provide an area to ride
Jul 28, 2017
We stayed 1 night, but it was nice overall. It's in the middle of a busy town but secluded at the same time. We stayed in one of the tent sites & there was an empty parking lot adjacent to the tent area. Even though there was a fence it seemed like someone could easily access the campground from that empty lot. That was really the only thing that I did not like.
Jul 27, 2017
The Pears are Great
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice clean and quite! That's great!
Jul 26, 2017
awesome place
Jul 25, 2017
It wss a great place to stay
Jul 24, 2017
I'm concerned about about monthlys I was placed between two that had permanent dog pen plus I didn't feel I was in a upgraded site I was lead believe I was in
Jul 24, 2017
Good
Jul 23, 2017
Staff was really friendly park was very nice and only hard part was getting in to the park and out of the park itself. Other then that great place
Jul 22, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The only that keeps this place from being 5star are the 🐈, there are feral cats everywhere & there poop too.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Loved it! Kids had fun and coffee was wonderful
Jul 20, 2017
Convenient location!
Jul 20, 2017
Driveway to enter needs work from the street, not RV friendly.Paid for deluxe but saw other sites that were deluxe compared to what we had. Also, states card key entry but we never got a card key, used long pin instead.
Jul 20, 2017
What an amazing KOA. Everything about it is well done, well thought out and clean. Good work everyone involved!
Jul 19, 2017
Cabin was clean and comfortable! Staff were extremely friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was super friendly and we had no issues with anything at all. We had a great stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Good evening, We met plenty of nice people. Everyone came to just be friendly, If we come back we will come there, thanks Tina and Ronnie Nuckoles and little Bella
Jul 16, 2017
We crashed here for a few hours. The park is in a great location and easy to navigate. We did run into one fiasco when we arrived; when we pulled up to our spot, there was a fifth wheel! A quick phone call resolved the issue and we were able to get some rest. We will definitely be back!
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent facilities meticulously maintained! We'll be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award