Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Clean campsite. Friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2017
We enjoyed our 2 night stay here. It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Jun 19, 2017
Just stayed over night. Place was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
I was unable to check out of my site on time due to a car accident. The staff was very understanding and helped me stay for an extended time in order to get transportation home arranged. The customer service at this KOA was the best of all the KOA's I stayed at so far this summer.
Jun 19, 2017
Great location for proximity to all the fun places in Arlington, Texas! My only complaint was the condition of the mini blinds in cabin K4. They looked like someone had shredded them! They had been patched back together as best possible, but really needed to be replaced. Otherwise a wonderful experience with great staff and night security! Thanks for the stay!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful well maintained facility. I don't particularly like the co-ed bathing bath houses and restrooms. However, they were private enough, and not a deal breaker. Late arrival was confusing. No place to deposit your money. But sign clearly states you must pay first.
Jun 18, 2017
The only issue I had was that the kitchen sink over in the tent area was not clean. but i won't let that effect the rating as we didn't really need the sink. everyone was friendly and helpful! didn't have to worry about people getting into our stuff. it was great! and it was quiet!
Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful place for our family. Clean quiet and very well kept.
Jun 15, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. We had a little glitch, the string on the door broke and locked us out. The staff was very helpful and moved us to another cabin very quickly while they worked on getting our few items out of the cabin. It is the safest I ever felt at a KOA. It was clean.
Jun 15, 2017
Great pool, friendly staff, nice property and convenient location.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
My family really ended our stay, the stay was very friendly and the location and facilities were outstanding. We did have have issue with our deluxe cabins cooling and noticed debris in the stream but other than that, everything was perfect.
Jun 14, 2017
Very well maintained park. Nice sites with trees and grass. We traveled with our dogs so they put us in a pull through right across from the very nice fenced in pet area.
Jun 13, 2017
Only issue was for cabin stay, water was only available in the community kitchen which was not always available when we needed water or in the bathrooms.
Jun 13, 2017
This KOA is the best, clean, family friendly safe and quiet especially for its location. Staff was helpful, courteous and accommodating. Spaces were level, spaciousness and easy to park and set up
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
friendly courteous and just nice crew
Jun 12, 2017
This campground it very nice and clean. The staff was super nice. It was close to everything, yet seemed away from it all. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 11, 2017
I greatly appreciated the two young men who trimmed a tree back from scratching my rv. The desk staff and everyone we came in contact with were very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2017
Frendly, clean, wide spot's, convenient location,nice pool,clean showers, it's just a very nice campground not fancy but we really enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2017
Beautiful KOA Kampground. Very clean and quiet.
Jun 10, 2017
Great accommodations, service, and friendly helpful staff. Looking forward to next visit.
Jun 10, 2017
Campground is nice. However bathroom situation isn't the best. There are only 5 for entire pool area and campers. And floors remain very wet. Staff indicated they want to address both the quantity and quality of the restrooms. Also many stray cats. And it appears there are many permanent residents in older vehicles.
Jun 09, 2017
clean, nice people, resonable, easy on off highway
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
WiFi could be better. Otherwise very nice KOA
Jun 07, 2017
Park easy to miss if not really looking for it. Very clean, nice facilities, great staff!
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Gteat location. In the middle of the city and still very quiet and serene. Nice dog park. Will definetly stay again.
Jun 05, 2017
Outstanding, it was even better then our last stay here in 2015. We could see all the improvements and the staff remained friendly and very accommodating. The KOA grounds were well maintained, the pool was well maintained, they had extra activities for the families. Entire staff was receptive to our needs. Next major project should be the laundry room as equipment was dated & some needed repair
Jun 05, 2017
We love staying at the Arlington KOA, as it puts us directly in the middle of where all our friends and family live. It's also only a 30 minute drive to Children's Medical Center-Dallas (Children's Health). The staff is more than accommodating and always friendly. We always enjoy ourselves!
Jun 04, 2017
Except for the skinny driveway, this place is excellent! Pull thru sites with lots of room. Friendly knowledgeable staff, great location.
Jun 04, 2017
The turn is a little tight getting into the park, but quite the treasure once inside. Beautiful property and a nice pool
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great amenities and a beautiful park. The family feel is great!
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Unexpected car problem required overnight stay in Dallas area. KOA was very helpful in accommodating us for the night.
Jun 01, 2017
good location. clean restrooms.
Jun 01, 2017
This Park is exceptionally clean with workers abundant to keep it that way. Mature trees and very level sites. Secured entry after hours. Greatly enjoyed our five night stay!
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
We loved it
May 31, 2017
We love your KOA it was clean and the staff were very nice we enjoyed ourselves
May 31, 2017
People here extremely friendly helpful. Place very clean. Amenity plentiful..i recommend this place for one day one week or longer.
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay for a weekend of doing things in Arlington.
May 30, 2017
great booking friendly staff great facilities. spots a bit small.
May 30, 2017
3 day weekend. Nice campground although the location was a little dicey.
May 28, 2017
There are a lot of stray cats...Stay in the spaces up front to avoid!
May 28, 2017
Great place to stay close to everything in Arlington and staff are friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award