Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Winter Cabin Savings

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2019
This KOA is very clean and kept up.
Sep 25, 2019
Campsites are small, no fire pits, but every employee was extremely friendly.
Sep 25, 2019
Pool great Be nice to have a restroom ( or at least dish washing facilities) nearer the tent sites. Tents don’t have built in facilités like RVs but are rarely close to them
Sep 24, 2019
Internet kept kicking me off and asking to re-enter password. Other then that all good
Sep 23, 2019
Arrived late and our info was ready and waiting for us at the checkin area. Next day went in and completed registration. Friendly and helpful. Great place to stay with all the convinces you could ask for...clean and well kept up. Fantastic...will use again if in the area.
Sep 23, 2019
One of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed in.
Sep 23, 2019
Nice clean park & stafg
Sep 23, 2019
Customer Service out standing and RV spot very clean.
Sep 22, 2019
Outstanding receiving support and a very nIce place to stay in Arlington. Kinda like an RV Oasis in the middle of fast paced Arlington Texas USA ! Really enjoyed our stay !
Sep 22, 2019
Clean cabins, clean bathrooms, and an all around great stay.
Sep 21, 2019
The park and facilities were clean and well cared for. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2019
Great site and amenities, very helpful staff
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Running from the tropical depression trying to get around Houston and I-10. Stopped in Dallas KOA. Great location, very helpful staff, good site. Will stop again when near.
Sep 19, 2019
Best far of our trip was the KOA very friendly and clean
Sep 19, 2019
Stayed one night. Not much difficulty getting level. Bathhouse was very nice and convenient. Front desk was very accommodating. We changed our site after we got there. Very convenient campground if you want to be closer into city.
Sep 18, 2019
Great staff. The nicest campground we have used.
Sep 17, 2019
Best ever KOA, staff friendly, wine and beer cheese social, Smores , pancake breakfast. All facilities clean and well maintained, this KOA should be one of your "poster sites". Thanks for the great memories,
Sep 17, 2019
A surprise find in a busy city-nice facility.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
This is our second visit in 3 years. All the staff are friendly and accommodating. The fire pits are awesome. We will be back.
Sep 12, 2019
Management has gone out of their to help us and to make our stay great. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Thank You
Sep 12, 2019
Such a nice staff! My only complaint would be that my spot was in the sun and it was bouncy to get in and out of the parking lot. All in all, a hidden gem!
Sep 11, 2019
well maintained and very clean, if I am in the area I would defently stay there again
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Wonderful saff. Went there to watch our first nfl game. Stayed at premium site.nice clean campgrounds would stay again.
Sep 10, 2019
Nice campground, very tight entrance gate though, some trees hang low.
Sep 10, 2019
By far the best KOA experience I have ever had every staff member were very professional and friendly they have weekend activities the best KOA
Sep 10, 2019
We stayed with our dog in the deluxe cabin with a queen size bed. The cabin was cute and cozy. We especially enjoyed our little patio area with a glider, table and chairs and chiminea. The campground was beautiful and clean and the staff were friendly as always at KOA. Our stay was very relaxing and so much better for our dog than the typical motel room. Can't wait to stay again!
Sep 10, 2019
Bathroom Shower Complex was clean and in great material condition. Nicest facility I've used this past year in my travels.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Great experience folks that waited on us we're courteous and very friendly
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Great interaction with staff. Air quality in area super bad because of traffic on roads near campgrounds. Location not that great. It met our needs
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Very nice and helpful people and a clean park . Level shaded spot, good cable television.
Sep 05, 2019
Nice well kept campground, quiet, and has nice trees. Roads are little narrow and front entrance is not very visible. Nice front desk personality.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Thank you for a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Dallas/Arlington KOA! The park is very clean and well maintained, and our family enjoyed the swimming pool and playground. We were glad to be assigned a site close the pool so we could easily walk there. The security gate helped us feel safe and secure. We'll be sure to stay here again the next time we visit the Dallas area.
Sep 03, 2019
Do not like the light by our site. To bright. The person who checked us in was rude and did not like her attitude
Sep 02, 2019
Great staff, well kept
Sep 01, 2019
Overall very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the internet system was not very good. I think it should be upgraded if you are going to keep up with other campgrounds.
Aug 31, 2019
Everything was great. Everything worked and appreciated the garbage pickup.
Aug 30, 2019
Great
Aug 29, 2019
Staff went above & beyond to return items we left behind at no cost to us. Super impressed! Staff contacted us to let us know we left items behind, they returned the items to us at no expense to us.
Aug 29, 2019
Nice park. A little difficult to enter but still ok. Great staff.
Aug 28, 2019
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Really first rate RV park with paved roads and slots.
Aug 26, 2019
very nice
Nov 10, 2019
Great area for Dallas Cowboys games and shopping
- al hern on Google
Nov 05, 2019
The stay was great. The restrooms/showers very clean. The dog parks great. Friendly staff and workers. Enjoyed the fact it is in the City then you pull back as and it opens up to the park
- Vivian Lutz on Google
Nov 01, 2019
so nice i love KOA 😏
- Alejandro Savinovich on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.