Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2017
Like an oasis in an urban sprawl.
Oct 22, 2017
Disappointed that was unable to book for two nights. Wifi in the park was not good with only 0.9 Mbps throughput.
Oct 21, 2017
The service was outstanding. The grounds were well kept. Great location as I was visiting the AT&T stadium. GobCowboys. I will be planning my return to your KOA for next year. I'm planning on attending a game
Oct 20, 2017
We love it! We are anxious to stay in a cabin, soon. The tent area is awesome! The staff is alright, too. Wink, wink. Great customer service!
Oct 20, 2017
Nice park
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent facilities, friendly and professional staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice place. Clean, great amenities, well maintained and clearly marked. We would definitely stay there again. It was close to everything we wanted to get to.
Oct 16, 2017
Always clean. Always feel safe. Grounds are always well maintained.
Oct 16, 2017
Wifi never worked when I tried to use it. Can't be a 10 or 5* as you asked me to rate you without working wifi.
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoy are star ta the campground and there pamphlet is very helpful .
Oct 15, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have visited. Everything was great.
Oct 14, 2017
We enjoyed this campground. Very clean and lots of shade. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Peaceful crew were accommodating .great location with a lot of services nearby
Oct 13, 2017
Will be back ð
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Just stayed over night and the construction with the Interstate and all the detours took longer to get to the KOA. The next morning we left early (5am) just to beat the traffic on I-20 east thru Dallas and nothing but grid lock. I would avoid the Dallas/Ft Worth area. The staff at the KOA were very nice. The campground is old and not very much space for a large class A motorhome.
Oct 12, 2017
Customer service was great. Big sites, easy access
Oct 11, 2017
Older but very friendly atmosphere with the other campers. Allot of people live there, which causes the park to look little run down. Very large parking spots for large rigs and trailers. KOA employees were very friendly and helpful. Very dog friendly. Very close to Cowboys stadium.
Oct 11, 2017
Very beautiful place. Well maintained and lots of friendly people. Can't wait to go back...
Oct 11, 2017
I was very happy to stay at this particular facility. I had just completed watching the Dallas versus Green Bay Packers game because I am a Green Bay Packer fan and needed to place to stay with my family. It was late and the Fantastic staff left my arrival package where I could get it . got the codes ,got in get set up and went to bed. Outstanding service. Kudos to the crew and the staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean.staff helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We had a great time we'll see you soon
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice park. Friendly people, clean, and close to just about anything you could want. The internet wasn't very good a couple of days but I suspect that was because it was the weekend and the park was full. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We had a deluxe site. It was roomy and the park is super clean. Even the bath area/laundry smelled like fresh laundry. The best part for us was the man in duty late at night. He gets 10 stars for OUTSTANDING customer service. We had a trailer problem and he was so helpful and beyond expectations for kindness and professionalism. We felt very lucky to have met him. Nice place, pleasant stay.
Oct 08, 2017
Facilities are horrible and should be torn down and rebuilt.(it looks like the entire restroom area had flooded out at one point) rotted moldings and walls, , loose toilets. Poor housekeeping. Should also point out three toilets and three showers for a 400 plus site park.
Oct 06, 2017
We indicated we would be a late arrival on our registration and out packet was easy to find and use to get to the spot that was held for us.
Oct 05, 2017
Lovely site. Doesn't seem like you're in the city. Hard to get into coming from the North, however.
Oct 05, 2017
There were cigarette butts all around the campsite. Someone turned our water off during the middle of the night because it appeared that someone punctured our hose with a knife...not happy and not interested in going back.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. Had a great stay. Will see you again.
Oct 04, 2017
Pull thru spaces were nice. Bath and showers definitely need updates. Was surprised at the long term spaces that were very cluttered. People working on cars. Have not experienced that before.
Oct 04, 2017
The staff is always friendly and super helpful.
Oct 04, 2017
Facilities were clean and tidy. Our particular site was brilliant with our own table, umbrella, seating and BBQ. Close to AT&T Stadium which was also a bonus
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Our stay was only a couple days, very enjoyable except for Dallas traffic.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award