Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Fall into the savings with our Fall Cabin Deal!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2019
The park is very well kept, personnel very friendly. However, the City of Arlington has made it extremely difficult to enter the park. We did not find out until our arrival and were forced to turn a 42 foot fifth wheel around to approach from the other direction. We discovered an easier way to get in, although still very roundabout. The park needs to send confirmation emails warning of this w/ dir
Jul 07, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
Would be nice if the WiFi actually worked for streaming, but that was okay forced kids to socialize! It was a great visit!
Jul 06, 2019
I would only recommend the Deluxe Sites. Most sites in the back rows are kind of dumpy and many permanent residents with stuff all around!
Jul 05, 2019
Jul 04, 2019
Great! Nice size lots, very clean bathrooms. Fantastic pool.
Jul 04, 2019
Nice Location
Jul 04, 2019
Other than the fact that we turned too early and had a mishap with our trailer, the park itself is beautiful. Lots of trees, clean and well-kept. Close proximity to anything you would like to do. Enjoyed a Ranger game while we were there.
Jul 04, 2019
Well kept and friendly staff. Location is ok, we arrived after dark and it's a little hard to navigate. Sites were very unlevel.
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 03, 2019
Good stay quiet
Jul 03, 2019
Jul 02, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Great place. Little tight
Jul 01, 2019
Nice clean park, very well kept. They have remodeled the bathrooms and shower rooms since the last time we were here and they are very nice. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Jul 01, 2019
No issues. Well preserved community. Good people
Jul 01, 2019
Very nice and clean, but these days if there is NO WiFi, kids doesn’t enjoy anymore. Entrance to camp ground very tricky, if you are coming from I-20 you might miss the sign!!
Jul 01, 2019
One night.very nice,very clean.although one staff member was a rude and needs fired.told him one of the pool lights was shocking people,per dozens kids.he acted tough in face of my 11 yr old.saying it isn't shocking people as he stuck his arm in while being grounded on dry poolside.If the senseless guy would emerse himself entirely in pool water then touch light he would be shocked.needs fixed now
Jul 01, 2019
Worms everywhere. And the front office staff allowed us to upgrade to a premium site without mentioning that there were so many worms, on the tables, the chairs, on the ground, that the site was unusable. It was pretty disgusting. There is worm poop all over the top of our camper and slideout and now I will have to figure out how to get it all clean. Hire an exterminator. Please.
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Jun 28, 2019
Jun 28, 2019
This was our second stay at the Arlington KOA. This KOA is very clean, friendly, & comfortable. Roads & RV spaces are very good. Spaces are shady, quiet, and comfortable. This KOA is high on our favorites list.
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 27, 2019
Spots were to small, wifi was useless, no fire rings except at more expensive spots - I am pretty sure the rules say no smoking at all, but I saw staffers smoking in the pool area...
Jun 27, 2019
Hard to get in and out of with class a Not enough for kids to do on site only a pool and small park Too many permanent site not well kept Park staff was friendly and the sites are nice except for the permanent sites
Jun 25, 2019
Great location to visit Dallas. Campground is spotless and everything looks brand new.
Jun 25, 2019
Felt unwelcomed on my last stay so much i didn’t leave my cabin to once not even to use the restroom I woke up at 4am and decided to go to a hotel where I was comfortable enough to shower
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Beautiful shade trees, at possibly every site, helped to keep our camper cool. The pool is very large and refreshing and very well kept. The staff was very happy to see us������ Well done KOA... this park nailed it!!!
Jun 24, 2019
People were very friendly and helpful, sites are easy access and shady. Internet worked better than any place we’ve ever stayed. Only issue I noticed and at no fault of KOA was the entrance from the street. Coming from one direction you need to make a u turn a the signal light and the driveway entrance is a bit narrow if you have a large rig. Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
Wifi didn't work 800 number given by office as help desk went to voicemail. Office was closed by then also.
Jun 23, 2019
Patient with me when I found what day we were supposed to leave. My only concern was that the key pad to enter the park was not lit and impossible to see the keys at night. Had to keep turning phone on to get enough light to put in the code.
Jun 23, 2019
Fantastic camping area! Clean showers! Everyone was super helpful!!
Jun 23, 2019
Wonderful campground Will definitely stay there again!
Jun 22, 2019
Restrooms exceptional - privacy, size of showers, cleanliness. Campsite cleaned everyday, trash picked up at site, landscaping neat. Staff friendly & helpful.
Jun 22, 2019
Centrally located near lots of attractions in area. Park has small spaces and tight quarters for large rigs.
Jun 22, 2019
The staff was really awesome. The campground was very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 22, 2019
Everything was Great !!
Jun 22, 2019
Great bath house and laundry. RV sites spacious. Staff friendly. Only complaint is with rude pet owners that don’t pick up after their dogs and those that leave their pet in the dog park unattended for long periods.
Jun 22, 2019
I believe we were in 532. We paid for a pull thru but ended up backing out in the am due to all the cars parked in a manner that made it impossible to make the turn out of our site. Neighbor to right was parked half on our site. Other than that, the campground seemed nice.
Jun 21, 2019
We plan our trips around staying here.
Jun 21, 2019
I would give this park five stars but the site we had did not have a sewer drain that you could screw in your adapter. In my opinion that is a must.
Jun 21, 2019
The space to which I was assigned was supposed to be able to accommodate a 60' RV...I was barely able to fit my 42' Fifth Wheel with no place to park my truck except on the grass. The water box near my RV was leaking which made a mud hole where my entrance steps landed on the ground...the steps sank into 6" of mud. I've stayed here before...service is consistently poor.
Sep 04, 2019
We have stayed here several times and it is such a beautiful park. So well kept and everyone is so friendly. Beautiful Pool and nice facilities. Our dog loved the dog park! We felt very safe walking around even in the middle of the night.
- brigittes853 on Trip Advisor
Aug 22, 2019
On a aimé ce Koa situé juste entre Dallas et Fort Worth. Accueil agréable, emplacements et sanitaires très propres. On le recommande ...................................................................
- Nathalie D on Trip Advisor
Sep 18, 2019
This place was extremely quiet especially for being a campground essentially in the middle of a busy City laid back great pool very clean wonderful staff definitely a great fun time would definitely recommend it to any and all who love to just sit back relax and have some low-cost good time fun
- Luapleahcim Burtikswoknib on Google