Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2017
Great clean,quite campground!!!
Oct 30, 2017
The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 was due to the closeness of each neighbor on the sides. Just a little too close.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great!!!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Shower rooms need renovations. Looks aged and worn with staining and water damage. However, they were clean.
Oct 27, 2017
Good location, but a little pricey. Not many other other options for camping in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area though. Needs a larger bath facility - only 5 toilet/shower combinations for the entire campground. Plan on waiting in the morning for your shower. Laundry could use a change machine to get change when office is closed.
Oct 26, 2017
Everyone is very nice. Thanks bunches.
Oct 26, 2017
Unexpected stay , came in late and a off duty worker helped me check in. Great stay.
Oct 26, 2017
Nice campsites, laundry room is clean with many washers and dryers and has a sitting room with comfy chairs, and a tv. They have a swimming pool, but we were there in the off season. Felt real safe there. We took the TRE into Dallas.
Oct 26, 2017
A one night stay. Had only delux and up available, so as KOA campground members, the cost was $69. Pricy for a one nighter. Very clean.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
The entrance to the campground is rather difficult to negotiate. We did not spend much time at our campsite. I was surprised after entering from a rather busy street the the park was quite nice. When I set up the 30 amp circuit was showing a ground fault and I had to use an adapter to plug into the 50 amp service. I notified the one of the park attendant and he did not seem very concerned.
Oct 24, 2017
Too many permanent campers not well kept. Entrance/exit on S. Colorado St. very difficult to negotiate. Camping rules were ignored.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice spaces great people
Oct 23, 2017
Awesome. Friendly people, nice pool,. Great location for eatery..easy access to I-20..
Oct 23, 2017
Excellent grounds and staff
Oct 22, 2017
Like an oasis in an urban sprawl.
Oct 22, 2017
Disappointed that was unable to book for two nights. Wifi in the park was not good with only 0.9 Mbps throughput.
Oct 21, 2017
The service was outstanding. The grounds were well kept. Great location as I was visiting the AT&T stadium. GobCowboys. I will be planning my return to your KOA for next year. I'm planning on attending a game
Oct 20, 2017
We love it! We are anxious to stay in a cabin, soon. The tent area is awesome! The staff is alright, too. Wink, wink. Great customer service!
Oct 20, 2017
Nice park
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent facilities, friendly and professional staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice place. Clean, great amenities, well maintained and clearly marked. We would definitely stay there again. It was close to everything we wanted to get to.
Oct 16, 2017
Always clean. Always feel safe. Grounds are always well maintained.
Oct 16, 2017
Wifi never worked when I tried to use it. Can't be a 10 or 5* as you asked me to rate you without working wifi.
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoy are star ta the campground and there pamphlet is very helpful .
Oct 15, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have visited. Everything was great.
Oct 14, 2017
We enjoyed this campground. Very clean and lots of shade. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Peaceful crew were accommodating .great location with a lot of services nearby
Oct 13, 2017
Will be back ð
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Just stayed over night and the construction with the Interstate and all the detours took longer to get to the KOA. The next morning we left early (5am) just to beat the traffic on I-20 east thru Dallas and nothing but grid lock. I would avoid the Dallas/Ft Worth area. The staff at the KOA were very nice. The campground is old and not very much space for a large class A motorhome.
Oct 12, 2017
Customer service was great. Big sites, easy access
Oct 11, 2017
Older but very friendly atmosphere with the other campers. Allot of people live there, which causes the park to look little run down. Very large parking spots for large rigs and trailers. KOA employees were very friendly and helpful. Very dog friendly. Very close to Cowboys stadium.
Oct 11, 2017
Very beautiful place. Well maintained and lots of friendly people. Can't wait to go back...
Oct 11, 2017
I was very happy to stay at this particular facility. I had just completed watching the Dallas versus Green Bay Packers game because I am a Green Bay Packer fan and needed to place to stay with my family. It was late and the Fantastic staff left my arrival package where I could get it . got the codes ,got in get set up and went to bed. Outstanding service. Kudos to the crew and the staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean.staff helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award