Dallas / Arlington KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2020
Always friendly, helpful staff. Very clean facilities and they take extra measures during Covid. We stayed here 8 months and would highly recommend this Wonderful Dallas KOA.
Jul 25, 2020
Thank you for having clean bathrooms, nice pool and late check in!!
Jul 24, 2020
Scott was very helpful.
Jul 24, 2020
The place is well mantain. It is quiet. It has all the necessary services. Very Clean. Good location.
Jul 23, 2020
Jul 23, 2020
Very nice KOA! Just make sure you bring quarters if you need to do laundry as there isn’t a change machine. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 22, 2020
Excellent facilities. Staff had a wonderful attitude
Jul 21, 2020
My kids and I really enjoyed our stay. Planning a trip back soon!!
Jul 20, 2020
Great place to stay! Enjoyed the pool and quiet setting.
Jul 19, 2020
Needed mowing on Wednesday when we arrived but was taken care of right away. Our main complaint was the pool. It needs to be cleaned. The extreme heat gives a cloudy effect, we realize, but the greasy buildup on the white tiles in the deep end are nauseating. Looks look it needs a good scrubbing. We always enjoy our stay with you and really appreciate the feeling of safety within your gates.
Jul 19, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Friendly, easy, safe!
Jul 15, 2020
We had a wonderful stay with you. The bathrooms were very well maintained and very clean. We were very impressed. Keep up the great work!!!!! My only concern was our 30 amp kept tripping on us especially during the heating of the day. I’m not sure if anyone else was having this issue. I’ve never had this occur on my camper. One day I had to turn the power switch off then back on to reset 4 ti
Jul 15, 2020
We had a real nice spot The tree branches weren’t too low over the top on motorhome.
Jul 15, 2020
Jul 14, 2020
Loved it, really nice place to stay and we will try.
Jul 14, 2020
Excellent
Jul 13, 2020
Clean campground hidden inside the city. Friendly staff, awesome facilities, and several activities for the kids. Highly recommend this camp ground if passing through Dallas/ Arlington area.
Jul 13, 2020
Friendly staff, nice campground and the cleanest, nicest bathroom facility I have seen at a campground.
Jul 13, 2020
Staff was very sweet, neighbor were very nice. deluxe cabin was very nice. Everything was amazing the pool campfire place for s’mores. We will definitely be back. Only thing the website says a giant checkers board but we didn’t see one. Other than that I had a nice getaway with my friends thank you KOA!
Jul 13, 2020
We really liked it and we will be back
Jul 12, 2020
Staff is friendly and helpful. Park is clean
Jul 12, 2020
Love it! No words to describe the experience.
Jul 12, 2020
Nice KOA. Friendly staff!
Jul 11, 2020
It was great until I showed a neighbor my Henry .44. Somebody called the cops because they saw a gun. No ticket, no arrest because I did nothing wrong! Still I was ejected. I’d like to come back as well. You just need to get a handle on your rules. This is Texas.
Jul 10, 2020
Staff was all very nice. Great clean pool and nice playground. Dog park was great too.
Jul 10, 2020
Jul 09, 2020
This is a nice campground in a city settting. The only negative was soooo many mosquitoes. We backed up to the drainage ditch. In 10 minutes at 6:30 I got 7 bites and even got 2 the next morning hitching up trailer.
Jul 09, 2020
Very nice staff!! Very clean cabin, bed was very comfortable! Would highly recommend this koa
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Extremely nice campground. Will stay here ever time we con to DFW
Jul 07, 2020
A little gem hidden away. Will stay again within the next month. Great place.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Omggggggg I don’t wanna come back to home!! I’m so in love with the place and staff! My cabin was the best!
Jul 07, 2020
The cabin was beautiful and clean. The only negative would be that the loft upstairs was extremely hot and we could not sleep there due to the heat.
Jul 07, 2020
This was a cute little place to stay.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Very clean and COVID friendly. They did good job keeping bathrooms and other areas clean
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Park is beautiful and provides all the amenities one would expect at a first class campground. Will return in the future.
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
My husband and I stayed there while work was being done to our house. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Lee was very understanding when we had to move our arrival date several times due to construction. I believe the campground is under new management and the change was awesome. We had stayed here before and the experience was not as nice. I would definitely recommend this campground.
Jul 05, 2020
SUPER Clean, Friendly staff
Jul 04, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
Really fantastic camp! A great koa. Mark and pat
Jul 04, 2020
I have stayed at many KOA’s around the country and this by far was the nicest facility with the best staff. I checked in late and everything was ready the cabin was impeccably clean, the gardens and the park like setting was beautiful, would highly recommend this to anyone. I needed to change my reservation to occur a day later than I originally thought and the hosts got back wi/me quickly. Kudo
Jul 03, 2020
Thanks for a great stay we enjoyed the trip and will stay again.
Jul 03, 2020
It is always a pleasant stay at this KOA!!!
Jul 03, 2020
Very nice secluded site with trees and shade, lovely pool and clean restrooms.
Jul 02, 2020
Nice clean campground.
Sep 20, 2020
Great service
- Katrina Gallegos on Google
Sep 17, 2020
Awesome experience, we will be back!!
- Heather Dorris on Google
Sep 14, 2020
All the KOA campgrounds I stay in are dependable and nice. This one is no exception!
- Tommy Fisher on Google