Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
We stayed at 356 & 357. The manager Bill and Katie who made reservations we're extremely nice and helpful. We loved the spots right across from pool since we had 4 grandkids. We could sit outside our campers and watch them. Beautiful sites and clean. And very close to the Texas Rangers stadium. Again thank you so much. Kathy Click
Sep 28, 2017
Nice to have a tv in the Kabin and the pool was nice the shower house needs some updating
Sep 26, 2017
Deluxe Cabin was perfect for kids and grandkids. The park accommodated our RV in a close site to allow us access to them, The pet friendly atmosphere allowed the dog to have a great outdoor weekend also
Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We rented a Deluxe Cabin. It was very clean. Every one of the staff that we had interaction with were extremely courteous and helpful. We will be staying again.
Sep 25, 2017
Great. Katie was great.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a great time with our Roadhog friends. Facilities and staff went above and beyond our expectations.
Sep 25, 2017
Arkansas Roadhogs stay here ever year because we are treated great. Will be back next year. 30 RVs and cabin rentals. Bobby Sutton. Space 353.
Sep 25, 2017
Campground is very well maintained. Staff was very friendly. If the Ark Razorbacks would have performed their jobs as well as the staff at the KOA then the weekend would have been even better. Woo Pig!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice staff and nice quite location
Sep 25, 2017
Absolutely loved our visit. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and tailgated for the SouthWest Classic. It was convenient to the stadium and everywhire else. Everyone was so nice and friendly and really seemed committed to making sure we were well taken care of. The cabins were clean and had everything we needed. We will definitely be coming back and staying here the next time we're in Dallas.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Really nice campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2017
Great job enjoyed the stay
Sep 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in arlington's KOA. It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The grounds are very well kept and look nice.
Sep 22, 2017
The trees need trimmed big time on the sites. They scrape the top of the fifth wheels and some branches make it very hard to get in and out of the sites. They have a lot of long-term people that appear to be construction workers, which is not something you expect at a KOA. Laundry was exceptional and the over all park is very nice. Access is difficult. Hard to turn in to the main gate.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
GREAT STAFF very clean and friendly .They went out of their way for us several times during our stay.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice park, and quiet as well thank you.
Sep 19, 2017
Very clean and cozy
Sep 19, 2017
Too cloud, too much noise
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Arlington KOA had it all! We enjoyed all the amenities and hospitality. Great people in the office.
Sep 12, 2017
Facility and staff were excellent. Easily the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Frankly the entrance does not do the place justice. It looks sterile. Some flowers, A fountain maybe would do wonders. We almost drove past it. Just doesn't look like a campground entrance. The store was very light on supplies. That said You have a very nice operation.
Sep 11, 2017
We loved our cabin. The place was super nice. Such a cozy feel. We liked it so much better than a hotel. Everyone was nice.
Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful experience! We were able to checkin early and then escorted to our site. The staff guided us in, showed us the hookups, and asked if we had any questions. The pool was immaculate, dog park clean (separate park for large and small dogs), bathrooms clean (each bathroom contained a shower, sink, toilet) and common areas were well maintained! We'll definitely be back!
Sep 11, 2017
We were surprised that this camp ground was right in the middle of the city. Once you drive in you forget about the traffic etc. Very well kept, nice staff. We stayed in a camp site and our only complaint is the the tent sites are the furthest away from the restrooms.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
We had a great site. But most of them are packed close together. We got lucky with being on the corner. The restrooms were decent. We swam in the pool. It was clean. Campground was quiet and well kept. Staff was great too.
Sep 07, 2017
The campground was beautiful and convenient. We particularly liked the small dog play yard. We would stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
The camping areas are neat and clean, but the bathrooms could use an update. They were clean, but were older.
Sep 03, 2017
Beautiful. Peaceful!!
Sep 02, 2017
nice campground. friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Well kept. Great service. Great people.
Sep 02, 2017
Every time we try to book an extended stay at this camp it is always booked to the max. When we get there we see why. This park is always filled (it seems) with permanent residents. We realize that there is a ratio policy that is used at each camp but at a big city like Arlington it would seem during the summer months & holidays they would consider the flow thur traffic.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
You were so nice and accommodating during our evacuation stay. We couldn't have asked to end up at a better place. Thank You from the bottom of our hearts!
Sep 02, 2017
Good
Aug 29, 2017
What a lovely place. It was very neat and clean and it had full hookups and the showers were amazing. I enjoyed myself very much. I only wish we could have stayed longer. :(
Aug 29, 2017
nice and level, a lot of space, nice restrooms and showers,
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Beautifully groomed park in front, but drive to back and you will encounter long-term residents that don't seem to have much pride in the way they live. (We see this way too often in KOAs). The staff is friendly and helpful and upgraded us to a deluxe spot due to S Tx evacuations. Park is hard to find and turn into because the city won't allow them a better entrance, KOA is not to blame for that
Aug 24, 2017
Everything clean Slots are level and with paved patio, rest is gravel and gras Very nice staff
Aug 23, 2017
The grounds were immaculate and all the trees were greatly appreciated. I would have given them a 10 and a 5 except their internet service was very sporadic and the office hours were very limited.
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We were alittle worried about staying so far "in town" but on2cw we arrived all of our worries went away. Nice tucked away camp grounds. Close to everything you need. Quiet, well groomed. The staff was very helpful. Will stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award