Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Reserve: 800-562-3705

Info: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
We had a great stay, and we met some very friendly campers..
Dec 11, 2017
WE WERE PREPAID SO WHEN WE ARRIVED LATE IN THE EVENING WE SIMPLY WENT TO OUR SPACE & SSET UP. THEN LEFT EARLY THE NEXT MORNING. WE ALWAYS STAY AT THIS KOA WHEN WE VISIT OUR DAUGHTER. THE PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND THE PLACE IS WELL MAINTAINED.
Dec 06, 2017
We had been traveling for 4 days and needed a break. This park was where we chose to stay 2 nights And catch our breath.
Dec 06, 2017
Too many full time residents, it’s noisy and sites are to close to each other, plus not level. Bathrooms need a Re-do they look old and tired. WiFi and cable is good.
Dec 05, 2017
The park was nice and the check in and out process was spot on. I felt safe and the garbage pick up was nice. Accommodations for pets was great. I feel that the amount of full time campers with porches, cars that don't run, working on vehicles and fences, lowboy trailers hampering parking all are take aways for me. I would come back if in the area very nice people.
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Beautiful camp site. Friendly staff. Will go back to park. The entrance is hard to navigate and almst everyone in our group missed the turn in. Only negative was that the office is not attended after 6. Late arrivals are lost for lack of Personel to help get in
Dec 05, 2017
Staff very freindly and helpful
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Cabins were extremely clean.
Dec 04, 2017
Everything was perfect, especially the Sunday breakfast. Wifi a little week so I couldn't get my e-mails.
Dec 04, 2017
Enjoyed it and would return! Grass areas need to be edged and patios should be swept or blown off between guests. Permanent residence areas were a little messy. Maybe have stronger restrictions for a cleaner look. That or install sight proof fencing. However, it was the friendiiest group of people and pets we have come across to date and look forward to future stays. Thank you, tw
Dec 04, 2017
Really enjoyed are stay have been here several times
Dec 04, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Had a great stay, nice spaces, clean facilities, and plenty of room for maneuvering campers around the lot. The turn-in off the street is a little tricky and tight, but manageable.
Nov 30, 2017
Great place well run nice sites
Nov 29, 2017
Enjoyable, place is clean and well run.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Good. Excellent facility, a bit crowdy as are most KOAs but the laundry did a good job.
Nov 28, 2017
Loved our spot & the recumbent bicycles!
Nov 28, 2017
Campsite was okay. However, our site was double booked. After a long 500 mile journey from Memphis, we arrived in darkness after the office was shut. We pre booked our site, and picked the details up from the office ‘after hours’ board. We arrived at our site only to find someone else in it. We checked with them, and their paperwork had the same site number as us. Fortunately, other campers he
Nov 28, 2017
Nice site, easy to get to spot and settle in. WiFi was very, very slow and essentially non-usable. The exit to main road is very rough and will toss your rig violently as you enter the road - take it very slow, but be careful as it's a busy street.
Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful campground. Great amenities. Very convenient.
Nov 27, 2017
Great location, close to shopping and restaurants!
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
great location. clean park and well kept. A bit tight but understandable for the area. For us newbies we did worry about how to get out with such close neighbors and trucks everywhere. We would stay again but next time we know which sites to ask for !
Nov 27, 2017
Deluxe spot was perfect for our maiden voyage for our new camper. We had the space and convenience of the full hookups so we could perform dump duties and other tasks with less nervousness. Very friendly employees. Enjoyed it!
Nov 26, 2017
The pet run is clean and well kept. We didn't use the pool or any other facilities , however they also looked clean and well kept.
Nov 26, 2017
Park was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Clean, out spot was great well groomed. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks KOA
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean and quite park.
Nov 20, 2017
Nice grounds, friendly staff. The only negative is entry is only from one direction (North on Cooper). We had to drive down the road to find a place to turn the rig around.
Nov 20, 2017
Too many trashy sites with campers, that have not moved in years. Junk everywhere. Didn't feel save enough to allow our kids to walk our dogs without an adult. We were very disappointed and will not return. Was not up to standard with the KOA atmosphere we are use to.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Le terrain et les infrastructures méritent un 4/5, mais le wifi est très mauvais et mérite pas plus de 1/5 malheureusement. De nos jours, le wifi est un élément très très important pour les campeurs.k
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
We have been here several times. The cabins are very very clean and cozy. Well stocked as well. Staff is warm and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
The campground is very crowded, and the sites are close together. With so many people, a few more restrooms would be helpful. The grounds are very nice, and the pool looked great, but it was closed even though the temperature was 90 degrees. It was fine for our needs, however.
Nov 13, 2017
Great property and friendly helpful people :)
Nov 13, 2017
I liked the facility. But the spot I was placed in was too narrow and almost couldn't get my slides out without hitting things on either side. Then when I left because the spot I was in was so narrow my vents were broken off by low tree branches when I was leaving in.
Nov 12, 2017
Spent 2 days passing through great camp ground highly recommend
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great place to camp
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award