Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
The park is perfect for relaxing from your drive. Staff is great, place is clean, views included with a pool. Will be back anything we get close.
Jun 09, 2017
A great experience. We arrived after dark. The owner was waiting for us and helped us get settled in our site. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. Staff was very friendly, RV sites were well maintained, clean bathrooms and the kids loved the wild rabbits and ducks. Wish we were staying longer instead of just passing through.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely, quiet setting.
Jun 07, 2017
We were just passing thru but this was a very nice stop. Very friendly staff. The grounds were beautiful and the site had a concrete slab to pull thru/park on.
Jun 05, 2017
Roomy sites. Beautiful scenery. Helpful staff. It s so nice to find a campground that delivers everything promised in the ad. I did not use showers or laundry, but the staff is remarkable, and everyone of them deserves to be commended.
Jun 05, 2017
lawns full of weeds, not mowed no recycling options.
Jun 04, 2017
Just at the kind of park you need after a long drive. Easy access, plenty of grass to include bunnies, clean, office help could not be more helpful. Definitely a place we will stay whenever we are near. Great for Big Rigs.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent camp host with positive attitude and very helpful staff. Hats off to Mark and Joe for an enjoyable camping experience in spite of the nasty weather. Great camping trip.
Jun 02, 2017
We had a wonderful trip. This KOA was very nice and clean. We will be back!
Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful staff. Extremely clean facilities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 01, 2017
one of the best koa camp grounds that I stayed at.
Jun 01, 2017
Excellent experience
Jun 01, 2017
Campground is clean and everyone is very nice and helpful
Jun 01, 2017
This is by far my favorite KOA! Pleasant staff and well kept!
Jun 01, 2017
Very clean campground
May 31, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, beautiful countryside setting with nice long cement pads. Host was hospitable and welcoming. We'll be sure to stay again when in the area.
May 30, 2017
Well kept KOA, Friendly Staff
May 27, 2017
We stayed at Crossville/I-40 on our way out West and again a 5 weeks later on our return trip. The KOA camp crew was/is welcoming and helpful. The individual bathroom and showers were clean and the hot water was welcomed.
May 24, 2017
The Crossville/I-40 KOA is great. We were greeted by a friendly check in staff who led us to our wonderful concrete padded site. Very clean and enchanting location complete with cute rabbits that kept us entertained. This KOA is a great place to wind down after a long day of traveling. We will definitely stay here again.
May 24, 2017
Nice and clean, great location. Close to a lot of cave and water falls. There is even pet rabbits hopping around the campground.
May 21, 2017
Where else will you get the true red carpet treatment? Then, Mark showing us all over the campground to get ready for our stay in July. He is a true gem!
May 19, 2017
Wonderful hosts - even brought out the red carpet for us!! Very clean & well maintained - would recommend anyone traveling on I-40 in Tennessee to check them out.
May 18, 2017
The hostess stayed late to make sure I got checked. Very nice park. Probably stop on my way back home.
May 13, 2017
Good roomy campsites with clean bathrooms.
May 11, 2017
Mark Hall and his mom always make our stay there a truly enjoyable experience. We have stayed there several times. We look forward to going back again soon
May 11, 2017
Great staff, beautiful gass site, clean and large bathroom. We will come back!
May 10, 2017
Campground is spotless, sites are level, bathrooms are clean and modern, staff is friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10 all around.
May 09, 2017
Clean and friendly. Very satisfied.
May 09, 2017
I only stayed one night but after a long drive from Dallas this campground was exactly what I needed! The front desk staff was super nice and the grounds were immaculate! Such beautiful views and so peaceful! I would stay again in a heartbeat!
May 09, 2017
This was our second stay in a month. A great stay for sure! -Michael & Patti
May 09, 2017
Nice campground. A little pricey
May 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, beautiful property, quiet and peaceful.
May 08, 2017
Only one night but very nice staff and camp ground was clean well taken care of. Will go back
May 07, 2017
A quiet stay in a good park
May 07, 2017
Very nice campgrounds and very friendly and helpful staff. Exiting with a large 5th wheel or trailer is very tight at the corners and extra caution is needed.
May 07, 2017
We had a great time even though we were just moving through. Thanks
May 06, 2017
The Crossville KOA is very nice, clean, quiet with excellent facilities and friendly hosts.
May 06, 2017
Stayed here due to truck break down. Staff helped with rental car and pull through site making it easier for wrecker to park our fifth wheel. We would love come back under better circumstances. Beautiful park and great staff 👍
May 05, 2017
Traveling in Tennessee for the first time, we weren't sure where to stay. We only knew we wanted to see the state by motorcycle. We decided to stay in Crossville because of the central location. Not only was our stay wonderful, but no matter which way we rode, the views were beautiful, the people friendly, & the things to do we're endless.
May 05, 2017
Great Campground - Best of luck to the new owners!!
May 05, 2017
May 04, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and neat. Camp sites were concrete, but not level (everyone was using block under there levelers) and they were very narrow and hard to stay off the grass. They mowed the yard while I was there and was very disappointed to find 4 chips in my paint on a new class A motor home after I left the park.
May 04, 2017
Wonderful park, very nice staff
May 03, 2017
Good services. Very clean sites. Friendly staff.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Friendly Staff
May 02, 2017
KOA Crossville is a great property. Wonderful scenery, nice little camp store and secluded walking trail to take the dog for a walk. Only reason for a non-10 and non-5 star was that the washers were a bit small and price for wash and for dry was $2.00 each. Otherwise, put this on your place to stay.
May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground! Hosts. Were friendly and helpful!
May 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 29, 2017
beautiful campground to bad it rained every day
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy