Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Awesome Koa. Very friendly staff....
Sep 24, 2017
A beautiful campground, paved roads, concrete sites, concrete patios, wide sites and friendly helpful staff. Great place.
Sep 24, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have ever visited. The surroundings are outstanding including the visiting rabbits and ducks. Roads are paved with many sites having concrete pads. Those that don't have concrete have very level gravel pads. Staff is excellent. Also this KOA has a handicap bath room which you just don't see much at RV parks. Site is comfortably away from IS40 road noise.
Sep 24, 2017
We were only there for about 14 hours on our way north, but what we saw was great. We are on a three week trip and have stayed at all KOA's and have been happy with them all.
Sep 23, 2017
Very neat & clean. The grounds on the backside of the property (where the cabins are ) are just gorgeous. I enjoyed watching the neighboring horses. The new bath house was really nice.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground! Clean, well kept and friendly people. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
Sep 22, 2017
Very accommodating, helpful, friendly and lovely location!
Sep 22, 2017
Cute campground. Grounds well maintained. Wi-Fi almost noon existent! Worked for a few minutes then not... For longer! Cable tv inop "for long time" per check in person. Able to receive 2 TV channels over the air.
Sep 21, 2017
short but great!
Sep 19, 2017
This is a very nice campground clean, friendly, and quiet
Sep 19, 2017
We stay here every time we travel West from eastern NC. We have recommended this pristine camp to many friends. The new managers are just as friendly as the last. The grass and cement pad sites are roomy and Kept perfectly manicured.
Sep 19, 2017
The arch at the entrance was a bit tight for our Motorhome. Our site was really nice: concrete pad, long and wide. Would recommend to friends with smaller RVs.
Sep 19, 2017
Great sites with three fish ponds!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
excellent camground.
Sep 18, 2017
Loved our 10 day stay there! Well taken care of campground with large pull through sites! Mark and Nellie were great hosts also! We felt "at home"
Sep 18, 2017
This was one of the most beautiful campgrounds I have ever stayed in. We were so pleased with the care taken of The grounds were immaculate. Thanks ithis KOA and the pleasant people working there. The grounds are immaculate. Thank you
Sep 18, 2017
friendly staff, very clean, well maintained
Sep 18, 2017
Camp ground is very clean and well-maintained. Customer service was excellent. Maneuvering a 45 foot motorhome is a bit of a challenge. I had a pull through site but had to disconnect my car in order to make turns.
Sep 18, 2017
wonderful place to stay, all sites could be classified as deluxe. Great people to visit with, fells like family.
Sep 17, 2017
Great site and really friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2017
Just a quick overnight stop. Very friendly host. They were able to get me into a great space, without a reservation. Easy pull thru, pull out. Thanks, guys a job well done ;)
Sep 17, 2017
Crossville/ I-40 is superior to the KOA Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. Crossville KOA is clean, neat and the hospitality is exceptional. This was our second stay & we certainly will return and will encourage other RVer's to visit. The bunny rabbits are beautiful (Cocoa and Blondie - we named them). Jerry
Sep 15, 2017
Very good campground!! We were in site #8 & it wasn't designed for slides extending out on the right side. Insufficient safety space between RV slide & traffic on campground street. Otherwise the campground is great & is exemplary as compared to most KOA Campgrounds.
Sep 14, 2017
The campground is emaculatly kept. Everyone we delt was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 14, 2017
We only got to enjoy our stay for one night but it was super nice. Grounds were clean and bath house clean! Concrete pad for our camper and the host is very nice and gave us recommendat ions on were to eat! We Will be back!
Sep 12, 2017
A very well maintained campground with a friendly staff. Views of the mountains were awesome as well as the stars at night. Nice and quiet, except for the interstate and that depends on which direction the wind is blowing. Would recommend to friends and family.
Sep 11, 2017
This is the best KOA very clean , great staff , and very pet friendly , we will return ! It was well worth our drive to Nashville !!!!
Sep 11, 2017
Very beautiful scenery, easy in and out. Even more important, the staff were exceptionally pleasant making it a true joy to stay. We will most certainly be returning to this KOA.
Sep 11, 2017
This KOA was extremely clean compared to others I have stayed at. The staff was very nice and eager to please. We stayed on one of the newer concrete pull through sites. Wasn't that level but was still able to keep the truck connected to the trailer. Will definitely keep this KOA on the list to stay at again.
Sep 11, 2017
Very well manicured though small KOA. Pleasant staff. Cable was out through no fault of the park but ample antenna channels available. Good WiFi never kicked us off.
Sep 11, 2017
Nellie and her son are absolutely first class and what a great park they have developed.
Sep 10, 2017
Ok for night,don't know why it had the reviews about friendly,not rude but not friendly either,web site said only had the concrete pad sites available so I got it,unlevel concrete pad seems odd but anyway pretty grounds,hwy noise pretty loud tiny wash room but nice showers would camp here again but not that site
Sep 08, 2017
Beautiful park, nice paved roads and concrete pads, meticulously maintained and nice people. Just wish the people that developed the sites knew how to use a level. No way we'd ever get our 45' coach anywhere near level on the site we were assigned, or from my walk around, probably 90% of the sites in the park. Worst we've been on in the 5 years we've been "fulltime".
Sep 08, 2017
I arrived late and the were more than accommodating. Left early but what I saw was beautiful. It was very quiet too.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleased with the campground
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Nice, level sight, friendly staff, and decent bathhouse. There was no cable TV and no real store.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
All KOA's could learn from this one! The folks there were absolutely great! The facility was spotless! This is the way all campgrounds should be.
Sep 01, 2017
Small well kept campground with a friendly staff. All utilities worked well, wifi a little spotty but what's new. Cable was down apparently due to an accident. Very open, no dividers between sites but not tight. Moderate highway noise at night. Pet rabbits roaming around was a unique touch. Would stay again.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground with wonderful people working there! So serene and the pool was perfect
Sep 01, 2017
Wonderful place to stay, red carpet treatment!!
Sep 01, 2017
Wonderful Staff
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome place. Easy to find off interstate. Will be back.
Aug 31, 2017
Really beautiful place and lots of room. Very friendly staff, loved the rabbits, horses and Dixie. It certainly in our list of top 5. Acess from I 40 very easy in and back out, R&S B/M
Aug 30, 2017
Great location #SolarEclipse2017! Did you order clear skies? Loved your walking path for our dog. Very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Need of up keep. No working wifi or cable tv.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy