Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
We only stayed overnight but what we saw was very clean with easy check in.
Oct 18, 2017
It is always nice to stay at this clean and quiet KOA on our way back home to Memphis.
Oct 18, 2017
EXPENSIVE, barren, big lights, you city "campers" will love it. If the hosts hadn't been so into vintage trailers we would never had stayed. About us: Vintage travelers in a vintage trailer that love stargazing and solitude away from the maddening crowds. Eating only at "mom and pop" establishments which are getting harder and harder to find.
Oct 17, 2017
Never had a RV Park that rolled out the red carpet for guest. Very neat and clean, loved it. Only negative was the TV cable was out and has apparently been out for a while.
Oct 17, 2017
Great place
Oct 17, 2017
By far one of the absolute nicest KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Oct 16, 2017
One of the most well maintained campgrounds we've stayed in. Extremely welcoming and friendly hosts. Campground close to town and lovely views. Many amenities , grounds are so well kept and concrete pads are as if they were just poured. Loved our stay. Will be back for sure.
Oct 16, 2017
very nice stay . we stayed 3 nights . the drive throughts were long but uneven side to side . the concrete had been poured recently but the contractor did not get them level 4 to 6 inches side to side .
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was a great stay. The owners are really nice and my son loved the fishing.
Oct 16, 2017
People where nice and very helpful and loved the area
Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful clean facilities. Great roads and very spacious campsites. Extremely gracious and helpful staff. We will be staying here again on our next trip through.
Oct 15, 2017
We stayed there for one night on way back from New Mexico to North Carolina. We have a 38 ft Coach with Jeep toad. The standard pull through sites was concrete paved with nice picnic table and grassy area and pretty level. The scenery was beautiful mountains. Their cable TV was out and over the air reception is almost not existant but would definitely stay again.
Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed here several times and always a wonderful experience. This time was extra special as they literally rolled out a red carpet as we pulled in. Such a treat!!
Oct 14, 2017
Bathrooms we're great.
Oct 14, 2017
Easy access, clean, welcoming.
Oct 14, 2017
We only stayed for a one night stopover. The site I had was a level concrete pad with concrete patio area. Very nice. Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to seee the rest of the park.
Oct 14, 2017
Great sites, pretty views, helpful staff
Oct 14, 2017
I love the cement pads, grounds kept beautifully. Easy to keep clean coming in & out of rv especially with dogs. Also good places to walk dogs. Prey environment. Treated 1st class!
Oct 13, 2017
Well kept campground with great views of mountains and ponds. Peaceful and relaxing.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
On the way back from New York to Georgia. They were able to accommodate large 5th wheel and truck on same site and were nice enough to let us spark car and enclosed trailer on next site. Best KIA we have stayed at so far. Great layout.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, spotless well groomed land scape, can't say enough good about this campground one of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. They even rolled out the red carpet for us. The only thing we noticed not perfect is the American flag was in need of replacement.
Oct 09, 2017
Camp ground and personnel were very nice. Most of the RV sites were not level but the people helped us to level. Their cable TV was out of service. We couldn't get any reception over the air, either. They should have put this on their web site or at least indicated it on the reservation confirmation.
Oct 09, 2017
We were placed at a site right next to where they were building a cabin so we had to listen to hammers saws and air compressors all day Saturday. Aside from that the stay was enjoyable and the pond fishing was great.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Always great place to stay! We are constantly recommending Crossville KOA to our friends and family. Since our first stay several years ago, Mark has done a fantastic job with making this Campground a great place to stay! We look forward to every visit!!
Oct 07, 2017
Workets were polite & helful. Roads & site pads much TOO NARROW!!!! Radius for turns into and out if sites MUCH TOO SHORT. Whoever laid this park out did NOT have any experience with big rigs. Boulders in the way for the exit toward Knoxville. Pretty area though. Hope they fix the issues. Will be waiting to see if I hear any response!
Oct 06, 2017
Very clean and well-run facility. The staff is friendly and helpful, the customer service is exemplary.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Got in close to closing time. Our guide told us about the slant of the site and offered to get planks to help level the camper.
Oct 05, 2017
This was our 6th stop at Crossville, KOA. As before, you are the best. In every way. We met a coupe returning to FL after being gone three months. They said they couldn't believer how clean and beautiful it was, compared to most of the other messy, crowded campgrounds they had stayed in. They even roll out a red carpet for you and wave you up to the office. Really!
Oct 04, 2017
Very quiet and neat and clean. Very nice staff
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice hosts. Clean and attractive sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Only drawback was that the cable was not working.
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground! Convenient to travelers. Friendly staff!
Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful grounds, pleasant staff, nice pad sites
Sep 29, 2017
The concrete pads are terribly not level! In our MH we finally settled for being of kilter vs rear tires off the ground which is dangerous! They really should be fixed! Otherwise an absolutely lovely park with very nice people running it!
Sep 28, 2017
Enjoyed. Clean, staff great
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Easy parking, the lawn around each site beautiful and very clean.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We have stayed at KOA campgrounds all over the US. This is by far the nicest and cleanest KOA campground we have ever stayed at. There was only one downside--no cable TV. A cable had been cut due to road construction over a month ago and it had not been repaired. We will definitely be back when cable is fixed.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff most helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a nicely manicured campground. WiFi has problems and is not very reliable, concrete sites not level, one pond green with algae. Employee family is fantastic and will go overboard to help you! Wanted to stay third night but owner interrogated me in pool in front of other guest after we had agreed to discuss my plans. We had to leave and was charged an extra $20 for a little over 3 hours.
Sep 25, 2017
Awesome Koa. Very friendly staff....
Sep 24, 2017
A beautiful campground, paved roads, concrete sites, concrete patios, wide sites and friendly helpful staff. Great place.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy