Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Bathrooms we're great.
Oct 14, 2017
Easy access, clean, welcoming.
Oct 14, 2017
We only stayed for a one night stopover. The site I had was a level concrete pad with concrete patio area. Very nice. Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to seee the rest of the park.
Oct 14, 2017
Great sites, pretty views, helpful staff
Oct 14, 2017
I love the cement pads, grounds kept beautifully. Easy to keep clean coming in & out of rv especially with dogs. Also good places to walk dogs. Prey environment. Treated 1st class!
Oct 13, 2017
Well kept campground with great views of mountains and ponds. Peaceful and relaxing.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
On the way back from New York to Georgia. They were able to accommodate large 5th wheel and truck on same site and were nice enough to let us spark car and enclosed trailer on next site. Best KIA we have stayed at so far. Great layout.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, spotless well groomed land scape, can't say enough good about this campground one of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. They even rolled out the red carpet for us. The only thing we noticed not perfect is the American flag was in need of replacement.
Oct 09, 2017
Camp ground and personnel were very nice. Most of the RV sites were not level but the people helped us to level. Their cable TV was out of service. We couldn't get any reception over the air, either. They should have put this on their web site or at least indicated it on the reservation confirmation.
Oct 09, 2017
We were placed at a site right next to where they were building a cabin so we had to listen to hammers saws and air compressors all day Saturday. Aside from that the stay was enjoyable and the pond fishing was great.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Always great place to stay! We are constantly recommending Crossville KOA to our friends and family. Since our first stay several years ago, Mark has done a fantastic job with making this Campground a great place to stay! We look forward to every visit!!
Oct 07, 2017
Workets were polite & helful. Roads & site pads much TOO NARROW!!!! Radius for turns into and out if sites MUCH TOO SHORT. Whoever laid this park out did NOT have any experience with big rigs. Boulders in the way for the exit toward Knoxville. Pretty area though. Hope they fix the issues. Will be waiting to see if I hear any response!
Oct 06, 2017
Very clean and well-run facility. The staff is friendly and helpful, the customer service is exemplary.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Got in close to closing time. Our guide told us about the slant of the site and offered to get planks to help level the camper.
Oct 05, 2017
This was our 6th stop at Crossville, KOA. As before, you are the best. In every way. We met a coupe returning to FL after being gone three months. They said they couldn't believer how clean and beautiful it was, compared to most of the other messy, crowded campgrounds they had stayed in. They even roll out a red carpet for you and wave you up to the office. Really!
Oct 04, 2017
Very quiet and neat and clean. Very nice staff
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice hosts. Clean and attractive sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Only drawback was that the cable was not working.
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground! Convenient to travelers. Friendly staff!
Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful grounds, pleasant staff, nice pad sites
Sep 29, 2017
The concrete pads are terribly not level! In our MH we finally settled for being of kilter vs rear tires off the ground which is dangerous! They really should be fixed! Otherwise an absolutely lovely park with very nice people running it!
Sep 28, 2017
Enjoyed. Clean, staff great
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Easy parking, the lawn around each site beautiful and very clean.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
We have stayed at KOA campgrounds all over the US. This is by far the nicest and cleanest KOA campground we have ever stayed at. There was only one downside--no cable TV. A cable had been cut due to road construction over a month ago and it had not been repaired. We will definitely be back when cable is fixed.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff most helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a nicely manicured campground. WiFi has problems and is not very reliable, concrete sites not level, one pond green with algae. Employee family is fantastic and will go overboard to help you! Wanted to stay third night but owner interrogated me in pool in front of other guest after we had agreed to discuss my plans. We had to leave and was charged an extra $20 for a little over 3 hours.
Sep 25, 2017
Awesome Koa. Very friendly staff....
Sep 24, 2017
A beautiful campground, paved roads, concrete sites, concrete patios, wide sites and friendly helpful staff. Great place.
Sep 24, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have ever visited. The surroundings are outstanding including the visiting rabbits and ducks. Roads are paved with many sites having concrete pads. Those that don't have concrete have very level gravel pads. Staff is excellent. Also this KOA has a handicap bath room which you just don't see much at RV parks. Site is comfortably away from IS40 road noise.
Sep 24, 2017
We were only there for about 14 hours on our way north, but what we saw was great. We are on a three week trip and have stayed at all KOA's and have been happy with them all.
Sep 23, 2017
Very neat & clean. The grounds on the backside of the property (where the cabins are ) are just gorgeous. I enjoyed watching the neighboring horses. The new bath house was really nice.
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice campground! Clean, well kept and friendly people. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
Sep 22, 2017
Very accommodating, helpful, friendly and lovely location!
Sep 22, 2017
Cute campground. Grounds well maintained. Wi-Fi almost noon existent! Worked for a few minutes then not... For longer! Cable tv inop "for long time" per check in person. Able to receive 2 TV channels over the air.
Sep 21, 2017
short but great!
Sep 19, 2017
This is a very nice campground clean, friendly, and quiet
Sep 19, 2017
We stay here every time we travel West from eastern NC. We have recommended this pristine camp to many friends. The new managers are just as friendly as the last. The grass and cement pad sites are roomy and Kept perfectly manicured.
Sep 19, 2017
The arch at the entrance was a bit tight for our Motorhome. Our site was really nice: concrete pad, long and wide. Would recommend to friends with smaller RVs.
Sep 19, 2017
Great sites with three fish ponds!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
excellent camground.
Sep 18, 2017
Loved our 10 day stay there! Well taken care of campground with large pull through sites! Mark and Nellie were great hosts also! We felt "at home"
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy