Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place for a stay, wish we had more time for this place. Really liked the bunnies and the people that run the KOA. Worthy of a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful grounds and incredible stay!! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and pool were stopless!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice folks here, and nice new facility. Tame rabbits roam the grounds providing endless entertainment. Only criticism I have is a lack of level tent sites.
Jun 26, 2017
We had electrical problems with our travel trailer,so we made an unscheduled stop at this KOA. Not only were we welcomed to stay even without reservations, we had a gentleman try to repair our problem. When he could not he directed us to who would repair it and at a very reasonable price.We could not have asked for a more helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2017
Good location, close to interstae. Will use again when traveling.
Jun 26, 2017
nice and clean. just a nice camp ground . People very friendly and we liked the Bunnies.
Jun 26, 2017
Just spent one night but the campground is beautiful and clean! And we had a nice view!
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and well maintained property. Very welcoming staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Stayed here twice. Great experience both times
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
The campground was clean, the cabins were nice. The restrooms and showers were to far away from the cabins, in my opinion.
Jun 23, 2017
Very new KOA with a lot of friendly staff. Will be staying there again.
Jun 23, 2017
This was my first stay at a KOA campground; I was looking for a more affordable and enjoyable alternative to overpriced hotels. The staff was wonderful; very friendly and very helpful answering my questions. I stayed in a "rustic cabin" ( with TV, air conditioning and wifi...my kind of rustic!) I used the camp shower facilities and they were clean and roomy. A great first experience.
Jun 23, 2017
One of the most clean and best organized Campground we have stayed at. Highly recommend.
Jun 22, 2017
Staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. Awesome kampground - except ventilation is needed in the bathroom showers during summer.
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful and quiet. Super dog area for puppies to play!!
Jun 21, 2017
Will NEVER stay here again. Rented a cabin, surpassed other campgrounds since crossville allowed dogs in the cabin. They say pet friendly but the woman that checked us in made us feel extremely UNWELCOME with my two very well behaved dogs. She had concerns because of a previous CAT that had stayed there. Will try our luck in Nashville or another campground next time. Crossville is NOT friendly to
Jun 21, 2017
Immaculate grounds and facilities. Beautiful scenery, helpful and knowledgeable personnel.
Jun 21, 2017
We only overnited here twice, very nice, clean campground. The bunnies are an added bonus!
Jun 20, 2017
Great layout and very quiet!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice and clean surroundings but site are too narrow for large RVs. Game room very poor.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground and staff was excellent.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Place! We will be coming back on our trips in the future.
Jun 19, 2017
Super friendly, beautiful setting, well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
The KOA is located in a beautiful area of TN. We, however, did not find the staff to be friendly or hospitable and our cabin was covered in sand on the floor when we checked in. Also the bathrooms are very muggy with little way for the humidity from the showers to escape. We would skip this KOA and opt for a different one in TN.
Jun 18, 2017
Great stay in every way. The cabin was spotless and super comfortable. Sat on the porch, looked out over the pond and and field and listen to the bullfrogs. Friendly people all around.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great campground
Jun 16, 2017
We felt welcomed from the get go. The camp is clean and well kept. This is our second time staying here as we move. We plan on using this campground on our cross country drive again. Highly recommend it.
Jun 15, 2017
Great staff and campground was very clean.
Jun 14, 2017
Crossville was a smaller KOA but still had all the amenities. Very friendly personnel.
Jun 14, 2017
Concrete pads VERY unlevel. Very nice host tried three site and ea was not level. Finally told her to move me to back in gravel site and I would use leveling blocks.
Jun 13, 2017
Great welcome, red carpet and all. Cement sites were not level and cable didn't work at our site. But we really enjoyed our stay and the local area.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Playground equipment could be upgraded.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful park, great roads, friendly. Would go back.
Jun 12, 2017
First time using KOA, great experience.. super friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 11, 2017
Very well kept site,, frendly staff,, Concrete sites are not all very level. After several attempts,, I was unable to level my Class A,, The staff said they understand and after reviewing a number of sites,, I was able to find a site that,, although was still uneven,, I was able to level the RV and enjoy the next few days
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Nice friendly staff.
Jun 11, 2017
I was surprised that you spots were so uneven. The lower side of the site was about 4 inches lower than the upper part. This requires lots of jacking up and bracing to make campers level. With new concrete sites this was surprising.
Jun 11, 2017
Very clean and roomy cabin. It was a well kept park with lots of space between cabins which we love.
Jun 09, 2017
Folks so friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome. All areas clean and well maintained. All sites even had wrought iron hangers for your hoses and electric lines!
Jun 09, 2017
only overnight but arrived late and everyone very accommodating
Jun 09, 2017
We were in a travel trailer and stayed for one night on our way west. The campground was nice and bathrooms clean. However, the concrete pull through lot was at a 10 - 15 degree slant. Maybe ok if you have auto leveling, but really obnoxious for a travel trailer.
Jun 09, 2017
The park is perfect for relaxing from your drive. Staff is great, place is clean, views included with a pool. Will be back anything we get close.
Jun 09, 2017
A great experience. We arrived after dark. The owner was waiting for us and helped us get settled in our site. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Jun 08, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. Staff was very friendly, RV sites were well maintained, clean bathrooms and the kids loved the wild rabbits and ducks. Wish we were staying longer instead of just passing through.
Jun 08, 2017
Lovely, quiet setting.
Jun 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy