Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Great place and people.
Aug 23, 2017
The location was great, facilities were brand new and clean, property was beautiful, and the people were really nice and helpful. The only thing that could be better is shade. If you planted a few trees in the back tent area, this campground would be perfect!
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed here for the eclipse. The grounds were well manicured and the restrooms and showers were always clean and serviceable. Nice place - I'd stay here again.
Aug 22, 2017
great campground, friendly staff, clean facilities enjoyed my stay, will likely stay there again someday
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We were able to spend 1 day there on our way into North Carolina. We were very impressed with the grounds. The camp was very nice and the spot we stayed in was great. It was very clean and the grounds were beautiful and loved the rabbits running around. We were in a 40 ft motorhome with a tow and were able to leave it attached. I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Friendly staff also
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly staff providing a welcoming atmosphere. Appreciated the clean lodging decorated with a personal touch.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent facility, well maintained and the staff was super helpful and friendly.
Aug 20, 2017
A delightful place with a delightful staff. A PERFECT "10".
Aug 20, 2017
We had a very nice 2 day stay here. We travel a lot and stay at a lot of KOA's. This is one of the best ones around. We can see why this KOA wins awards.
Aug 19, 2017
This was the friendliest, cleanest rv park. The welcome they extended made us glad we were staying more than one night and making us wish we could extend our stay longer. Excellent staff
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Had a nice overnight stay. Would have been excellent if we had cable tv, as advertised
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
As always, KOA was a decent campground but when did the cost of a campground pass the cost of a hotel? Crossville is not a tourist destination. The average hotel cost is 45 dollars. It is a parking space people. lower your prices.
Aug 17, 2017
The pool was gorgeous unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy it. Maybe next time!
Aug 17, 2017
Nice and very welcoming
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great resort with a friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Aug 16, 2017
Only one night Very friendly, clean, quite and easy to get to.
Aug 16, 2017
Had planned one night. Had problem with RV. They worked with me to both keep me in my space and get me help with my RV. Facilities were excellent. Park was spotless and well maintained. Will definitely visit here again.
Aug 16, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed in... they have the best bathroom/shower set of any campground period. I wish all KOA s have this bath setup. Oh yeah, and the mules are the show.
Aug 15, 2017
It was a lay over to our destination but the camp ground was beautiful. Well kept and the people were just wonderful. Very helpful and very nice.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
wonderful stay. everyone so friendly. just a nice camp ground well kept up very clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, easily accessible facilities, and showers with plenty of hot water and water pressure. Scenic, quiet setting . Would consider staying here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Beautifully kept grounds.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Cable did not work and they never said anything to me so I worked on getting it for half an hour until a fellow camper told me it was out. Road noise was awful from 4am on
Aug 10, 2017
We love rhis campground. The staff is the best! The grounds are beautifully kept and everyone is friendly and helpful. It's a great place! I would recommend to anyone. We stayed in our 40 ft 5er.
Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay. We have been camping here for about 12 years. One of the best!
Aug 10, 2017
We spent a week here. Wonderful people, large sites with room on either side and very nice bathroom/showers. Everyone was always smiling and asking if we needed anything. The bathroom/showers were very roomy and were taken care of very well, plenty of hot water also.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean Easy in and out Mark made our stay enjoyable
Aug 09, 2017
Been to a lot of KOA campgrounds was the cleanest ever been to. Very friendly. Hope to go back soon.
Aug 09, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. It is so clean, tidy, always improved with the friendliest, courteous, and, most importantly, employees with the best personalities ever! Thanks to Joe, Nelly, Mark, and the nice lady who is in to vintage campers!
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean and accessible.
Aug 09, 2017
very nice, clean bathrooms. Great area to walk my puppy. Love the bunnies!
Aug 08, 2017
quite, clean, friendly, will be back next year for the yard sale
Aug 08, 2017
I made reservations for the motel room and got online confirmation then was told it was already taken. Then I was given a cabin with twin beds when I asked for a double. It is very unorganized there. We have been staying there for many years during the 127 Yardsale weekend but no longer.
Aug 08, 2017
We Greatly enjoyed our stay!! The staff was extremely nice and helpful! The campground was very clean, and the grasssy areas were mown and trimmed beautifully. We enjoyed the game room with our grandkids! My parents stayed in a cabin...... they mentioned there was no mirror over the bathroom sink. Perhaps this could be added for convenience. THANKS for a GREAT camping experience 🍃&
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The cabin was clean but the cabin needs to have room darkening shades to prevent the sun from coming in. The fact that we had to turn in our two used towels in order to get two clean towels was a little too much for us.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall our stay was fine, nothing great & nothing bad. There were a few things that bothered me but on a short stay I didn't bring them up. First, we did not get the cabin type we reserved! Then the cabin we did get had a bright light from a barn shining in our room all night. The location appears dog friendly but rabbits run around in the fenced in dog area & my dog could not go offleash.
Aug 07, 2017
seemed disorganized but very friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Nice facilities and friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
Never had a bad KOA stay
Aug 03, 2017
Picked this site at the last minute and used a full hookup pull-thru with concrete pad. KOA was in a beautiful setting
Aug 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals