Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay. We have been camping here for about 12 years. One of the best!
Aug 10, 2017
We spent a week here. Wonderful people, large sites with room on either side and very nice bathroom/showers. Everyone was always smiling and asking if we needed anything. The bathroom/showers were very roomy and were taken care of very well, plenty of hot water also.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean Easy in and out Mark made our stay enjoyable
Aug 09, 2017
Been to a lot of KOA campgrounds was the cleanest ever been to. Very friendly. Hope to go back soon.
Aug 09, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. It is so clean, tidy, always improved with the friendliest, courteous, and, most importantly, employees with the best personalities ever! Thanks to Joe, Nelly, Mark, and the nice lady who is in to vintage campers!
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean and accessible.
Aug 09, 2017
very nice, clean bathrooms. Great area to walk my puppy. Love the bunnies!
Aug 08, 2017
quite, clean, friendly, will be back next year for the yard sale
Aug 08, 2017
I made reservations for the motel room and got online confirmation then was told it was already taken. Then I was given a cabin with twin beds when I asked for a double. It is very unorganized there. We have been staying there for many years during the 127 Yardsale weekend but no longer.
Aug 08, 2017
We Greatly enjoyed our stay!! The staff was extremely nice and helpful! The campground was very clean, and the grasssy areas were mown and trimmed beautifully. We enjoyed the game room with our grandkids! My parents stayed in a cabin...... they mentioned there was no mirror over the bathroom sink. Perhaps this could be added for convenience. THANKS for a GREAT camping experience 🍃&
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The cabin was clean but the cabin needs to have room darkening shades to prevent the sun from coming in. The fact that we had to turn in our two used towels in order to get two clean towels was a little too much for us.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall our stay was fine, nothing great & nothing bad. There were a few things that bothered me but on a short stay I didn't bring them up. First, we did not get the cabin type we reserved! Then the cabin we did get had a bright light from a barn shining in our room all night. The location appears dog friendly but rabbits run around in the fenced in dog area & my dog could not go offleash.
Aug 07, 2017
seemed disorganized but very friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Nice facilities and friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
Never had a bad KOA stay
Aug 03, 2017
Picked this site at the last minute and used a full hookup pull-thru with concrete pad. KOA was in a beautiful setting
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Gorgeous campground! Mountain views, great facilities, bunnies, ducks, walking trail, pond. Only stayed one night but put on our list to return for an extended stay.
Aug 02, 2017
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The bathhouse and campground was also clean & convenient to restaurants. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Have stayed here a few times but my quest has always been for a level site that didn't cause my leveling system to report "excess slope." Sites are really meant for short wheel-based vehicles and trailers. My 40 ft motorhome has never been happy. Kampground is well-kept, clean and the sites are reasonably spaced. The time we were there office person not well-versed in finding reservations.
Jul 30, 2017
Lovely campground, extremely well maintained. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We'll stay here again if ever in the area .
Jul 30, 2017
We spent our night in "the fishing hole", one of the rooms offered at the Lodge. Very comfortable with a great deck off the room to sit on having morning coffee or to chat with another guest. The manager, Mark Hall was just fantastic. He helped us with our property search also, Mark wears both hats very well. This KOA is easy to find and is staffed by a great crew.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice camp. It is very clean and well maintained. It has a very nice view of the mountains!
Jul 27, 2017
Great very clean cabin. But air conditioner too small for size of cabin extremely hot and miserable in cabin had to sleep in living room till 1 am when bedroom finally got cooler
Jul 24, 2017
Nice friendly place
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff particulary one of the maintenance man who went out of his way to come to our trailer with some suggestions for restaurants
Jul 23, 2017
New slabs and excellent service! Even rolled out the red carpet when we pulled in.
Jul 23, 2017
Another great place with the red carpet, extremely neat and clean.
Jul 21, 2017
This was my second trip to the Crossville, TN KOA. Beautiful location, and friendly helpful staff. Highly enjoyable visit.
Jul 20, 2017
Stayed with 28' 5th wheel. Rented a cabin for our adult kids. Grandkids attended Flip Fest. Campground clean, they enjoyed pool, and the state parks nearby. Lovely view from the cabin (bunny cabin). Weather was hot!
Jul 20, 2017
Crossville KOA is just about the nicest KOA we have stayed in on our cross country trek! It is extremely clean & manicured, the staff is friendly & accommodating, they even roll out the red carpet when you pull up! Honestly! The roads in the camp are black topped, the sites are cement! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 19, 2017
Wet clean friendly and very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Mark and staff are extremely friendly and helpful felt like home will be back.
Jul 13, 2017
Outstanding Campground.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice for a overnight stop If I woud have stayed, I would have requested a paved site. As it was the pull thru site was unlevel and I could not level the coach. Lots of bunnies.
Jul 11, 2017
We really liked cabin C3, but although the bathrooms were very clean, they were to few!
Jul 11, 2017
We got red carpet treatment! The WiFi was very good and the showers were very clean. Nice setting, enjoyed our stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent management and staff. Well maintained. Among the best KOA has to offer.
Jul 10, 2017
Everybody was great and the setting relaxing.
Jul 09, 2017
Employees are wonderful. sites very unlevel and NO shade. Love the bunnies and the ducks.
Jul 09, 2017
Met at the door. Pleasant staff. Escorted to site. Quiet.
Jul 09, 2017
Gorgeous views. Very strict animal policy. Dogs cannot bark, however 40 domestic rabbits run around the campground as pets, which can stress out animals staying with you.
Jul 09, 2017
Rustic campground. Full hookup. Good Wifi. Would definitely overnight again.
Jul 09, 2017
This was the cleanest koa we've ever stayed in.
Jul 08, 2017
The staff is helpful.
Jul 07, 2017
Quiet, comfortable and beautiful scenery! Always a great place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy