Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2017
Super nice & clean run by enthusiastic owners who are extremely proud of their piece of heaven! We stayed in a 36 motorhome and will surely return next time in Crossville!
Nov 05, 2017
The Hilton of RV parks. Very clean, very nice facilities, and very friendly staff. Beautiful scenery a bonus.
Nov 04, 2017
It was wonderful! Andrea was wonderful & the young man was absolutely a great help. They both made suggestions of where to go & what to see. The horses next door, the ducks, & rabbits were added enjoyment. Our cabin was perfect for us as well. We eacwould recommend you to anyone. THANK YOU for a beautiful experience! It was exactly what we needed. If in the area I/we would come back & stay again!
Nov 04, 2017
Great campground. Quiet, clean, beautiful scenery and we were able to easily navigate with our 40+ foot motorhome with toad. The staff was also very friendly and helpful upon check-in. We would stay here again without any hesitation.
Nov 04, 2017
very nice and they rolled out the red carpet for us.
Nov 03, 2017
Very clean and nice. Easy in and out.
Nov 03, 2017
Thwe he staff were very helpful. The site we were given was the best. Many thanks to the Crossville KOA
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
1. Great staff, really nice people. 2. Park neat and clean with nice wide sites 3. Easy to get to and from I40 4. The only down side is some of the concrete pads were very uneven. They not only were off front to rear but also left to right, making it very difficult to level a rig. Multiple boards and leveling blocks were needed to get my motorhome close to level.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We got the red carpet treatment. No, really. When we pulled up a red carpet was rolled out to our trailer and we were cheerfully greeted by the attendant. The park is clean, neat and the roads and pads are in great shape. This is a top shelf park.
Oct 28, 2017
Great little KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. We stayed 3 nights in October while on a fishing trip. Easy in and out sites.
Oct 27, 2017
Cable TV needs to be fixed and working ASAP
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
your laundry is very small and your bathrooms need to be updated both are not very inviting to use.
Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful country! Cable not working, store not stocked.
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent! Very clean, staff extremely friendly and welcoming.
Oct 24, 2017
Great place, friendly owners and staff. Loved the views
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent lay out and very clean! Just wish you could have turned off the rain that followed us all day to Hickory, NC. We will see u again on a sunny day! Thanks for providing a very nice facility! Tim
Oct 23, 2017
Love this KOA! Very clean and friendly well maintained! Always greeted with a warm friendly smile!
Oct 23, 2017
Overnight stay; New bathhouse, clean. We have a 37 foot 5th wheel, no problems maneuvering through campground. Campground has wonderful view of mountains. If you are passing through or staying in the area would definitely recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice RV camp site. Accommodating facilities, family - owned with friendly service. Near enough to Crossville to shop for any needs but further out just enough to enjoy the stars and beautiful countryside.
Oct 23, 2017
The site was very crooked. We would have appreciated a hint about how much lower the left side was so we could have planned properly.
Oct 23, 2017
Very Good
Oct 23, 2017
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Beautiful, quiet, and clean!
Oct 23, 2017
The people running the campground made you feel like family from the time you arrived until you left. Great way to run a campground beautiful grounds everything just really great.
Oct 23, 2017
Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Location is very clean well tended and the views are breathtaking. I would return to this location. Well worth the trip
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Arrived at 9 PM. They helped me get into my space. Its not as quiet as they profess to be. Heard road noise all night. Very clean and orderly. A little overpriced especially since no cable TV working.
Oct 21, 2017
Great koa, large sites, beautiful area, clean restrooms and showers. Staff is extremely helpful, I had tire problems gave me air and hooked me up with a local tire dealer. I would definitely recommend this koa.
Oct 21, 2017
Nice sites. Never did get cable to work. Water pressure was too high for my camper and had to leave it off. Highest priced KOA on my journey from Va to Montana and back.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Clean, easy, beautiful countryside area!
Oct 20, 2017
The friendliest and most helpful of any place we have ever stayed
Oct 19, 2017
Very clean, neat and well kept campground. Very sure we will stay here again
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice people and very nice place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
We only stayed overnight but what we saw was very clean with easy check in.
Oct 18, 2017
It is always nice to stay at this clean and quiet KOA on our way back home to Memphis.
Oct 18, 2017
EXPENSIVE, barren, big lights, you city "campers" will love it. If the hosts hadn't been so into vintage trailers we would never had stayed. About us: Vintage travelers in a vintage trailer that love stargazing and solitude away from the maddening crowds. Eating only at "mom and pop" establishments which are getting harder and harder to find.
Oct 18, 2017
Site / Cabin was nice and quiet. Wi-Fi at the cabin I was at was slow. Fast enough for email, too slow for any streaming media. Restrooms and showers were very nice and clean.
Oct 17, 2017
Second time here; hosts and staff are top notch and always available. I'll be back.
Oct 17, 2017
Never had a RV Park that rolled out the red carpet for guest. Very neat and clean, loved it. Only negative was the TV cable was out and has apparently been out for a while.
Oct 17, 2017
Great place
Oct 17, 2017
By far one of the absolute nicest KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Oct 16, 2017
One of the most well maintained campgrounds we've stayed in. Extremely welcoming and friendly hosts. Campground close to town and lovely views. Many amenities , grounds are so well kept and concrete pads are as if they were just poured. Loved our stay. Will be back for sure.
Oct 16, 2017
very nice stay . we stayed 3 nights . the drive throughts were long but uneven side to side . the concrete had been poured recently but the contractor did not get them level 4 to 6 inches side to side .
Oct 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals