Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2017
Great little KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. We stayed 3 nights in October while on a fishing trip. Easy in and out sites.
Oct 27, 2017
Cable TV needs to be fixed and working ASAP
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
your laundry is very small and your bathrooms need to be updated both are not very inviting to use.
Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful country! Cable not working, store not stocked.
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent! Very clean, staff extremely friendly and welcoming.
Oct 24, 2017
Great place, friendly owners and staff. Loved the views
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent lay out and very clean! Just wish you could have turned off the rain that followed us all day to Hickory, NC. We will see u again on a sunny day! Thanks for providing a very nice facility! Tim
Oct 23, 2017
Love this KOA! Very clean and friendly well maintained! Always greeted with a warm friendly smile!
Oct 23, 2017
Overnight stay; New bathhouse, clean. We have a 37 foot 5th wheel, no problems maneuvering through campground. Campground has wonderful view of mountains. If you are passing through or staying in the area would definitely recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice RV camp site. Accommodating facilities, family - owned with friendly service. Near enough to Crossville to shop for any needs but further out just enough to enjoy the stars and beautiful countryside.
Oct 23, 2017
The site was very crooked. We would have appreciated a hint about how much lower the left side was so we could have planned properly.
Oct 23, 2017
Very Good
Oct 23, 2017
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Beautiful, quiet, and clean!
Oct 23, 2017
The people running the campground made you feel like family from the time you arrived until you left. Great way to run a campground beautiful grounds everything just really great.
Oct 23, 2017
Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Location is very clean well tended and the views are breathtaking. I would return to this location. Well worth the trip
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Arrived at 9 PM. They helped me get into my space. Its not as quiet as they profess to be. Heard road noise all night. Very clean and orderly. A little overpriced especially since no cable TV working.
Oct 21, 2017
Great koa, large sites, beautiful area, clean restrooms and showers. Staff is extremely helpful, I had tire problems gave me air and hooked me up with a local tire dealer. I would definitely recommend this koa.
Oct 21, 2017
Nice sites. Never did get cable to work. Water pressure was too high for my camper and had to leave it off. Highest priced KOA on my journey from Va to Montana and back.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Clean, easy, beautiful countryside area!
Oct 20, 2017
The friendliest and most helpful of any place we have ever stayed
Oct 19, 2017
Very clean, neat and well kept campground. Very sure we will stay here again
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice people and very nice place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
We only stayed overnight but what we saw was very clean with easy check in.
Oct 18, 2017
It is always nice to stay at this clean and quiet KOA on our way back home to Memphis.
Oct 18, 2017
EXPENSIVE, barren, big lights, you city "campers" will love it. If the hosts hadn't been so into vintage trailers we would never had stayed. About us: Vintage travelers in a vintage trailer that love stargazing and solitude away from the maddening crowds. Eating only at "mom and pop" establishments which are getting harder and harder to find.
Oct 18, 2017
Site / Cabin was nice and quiet. Wi-Fi at the cabin I was at was slow. Fast enough for email, too slow for any streaming media. Restrooms and showers were very nice and clean.
Oct 17, 2017
Second time here; hosts and staff are top notch and always available. I'll be back.
Oct 17, 2017
Never had a RV Park that rolled out the red carpet for guest. Very neat and clean, loved it. Only negative was the TV cable was out and has apparently been out for a while.
Oct 17, 2017
Great place
Oct 17, 2017
By far one of the absolute nicest KOAs we've ever stayed at!
Oct 16, 2017
One of the most well maintained campgrounds we've stayed in. Extremely welcoming and friendly hosts. Campground close to town and lovely views. Many amenities , grounds are so well kept and concrete pads are as if they were just poured. Loved our stay. Will be back for sure.
Oct 16, 2017
very nice stay . we stayed 3 nights . the drive throughts were long but uneven side to side . the concrete had been poured recently but the contractor did not get them level 4 to 6 inches side to side .
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was a great stay. The owners are really nice and my son loved the fishing.
Oct 16, 2017
People where nice and very helpful and loved the area
Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful clean facilities. Great roads and very spacious campsites. Extremely gracious and helpful staff. We will be staying here again on our next trip through.
Oct 15, 2017
We stayed there for one night on way back from New Mexico to North Carolina. We have a 38 ft Coach with Jeep toad. The standard pull through sites was concrete paved with nice picnic table and grassy area and pretty level. The scenery was beautiful mountains. Their cable TV was out and over the air reception is almost not existant but would definitely stay again.
Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed here several times and always a wonderful experience. This time was extra special as they literally rolled out a red carpet as we pulled in. Such a treat!!
Oct 14, 2017
Bathrooms we're great.
Oct 14, 2017
Easy access, clean, welcoming.
Oct 14, 2017
We only stayed for a one night stopover. The site I had was a level concrete pad with concrete patio area. Very nice. Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to seee the rest of the park.
Oct 14, 2017
Great sites, pretty views, helpful staff
Oct 14, 2017
I love the cement pads, grounds kept beautifully. Easy to keep clean coming in & out of rv especially with dogs. Also good places to walk dogs. Prey environment. Treated 1st class!
Oct 13, 2017
Well kept campground with great views of mountains and ponds. Peaceful and relaxing.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
On the way back from New York to Georgia. They were able to accommodate large 5th wheel and truck on same site and were nice enough to let us spark car and enclosed trailer on next site. Best KIA we have stayed at so far. Great layout.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy