Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2017
Literally rolled out a red carpet for us when we pulled in. The pull thru site was immaculate, with picnic table on a cement pad and firering on the lawn. The facilities we're clean. The staff was attentive. A great Mexican Restaurant just down the road. I'd stay again.
Dec 05, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very nice and cozy. Everything we could have possibly needed was available to us. When we purchased a bundle of firewood, the staff even delivered it to our campsite for us! All in all, it was a wonderful experience. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Dec 04, 2017
Night camp sites. Quiet location. I would return.
Dec 04, 2017
2nd visit to this campground.
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
We were passing through and this campground was very nice for an overnight stay. The concrete pads were great and wish we could have spent some more time here.
Nov 29, 2017
Perfectly kept campground with an extremely friendly staff. Quite with easy access from I40. Will definitely stay here again
Nov 27, 2017
The staff were very nice. The park itself is kept in perfect condition. Every aspect was first rate.
Nov 27, 2017
Great place. Clean spacious. Millie the owner was fantastic. We had a problem the day before arrival with none of our slides working. Called Millieto see if she knew a repairman in her area. Gave us the number of a guy. He was great also. Kept in touch with us until our arrival and was waiting for us when we did arrive! Highly recommend this location. Thank you Millie! Thank you Ron’s RV Repa
Nov 27, 2017
They are still expanding so there is not a lot of activities especially in the off season. Park is neat and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Very pricey for a late check in and early leave and no cable!
Nov 22, 2017
This is the third straight year staying at this location. The bath house is always top notch. The employees are nice but don't seem to be on the same page. Was told there was a pull out couch but there was not upon arrival. They also did not have any television service and was not told that up front. Messed up our reservations last year and I caught it by chance before we traveled.
Nov 22, 2017
Came through the area and liked it so well, came back and bought a house.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
What a delightful awesome campground. So beautiful. Staff were so friendly and helpful. So clean and love the sites
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
KOA Folks are so friendly & eager to please! We always look for a KOA campground first on our travels. Never a disappointment, always clean, and well-kept. We love our KOA's�ϋ�
Nov 16, 2017
Friendly staff made us feel welcome. The LEVEL cement pads are great as was the wifi. Although it was the priciest campground, it was also the BEST.
Nov 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful and even rolled out the red carpet for us! Facilities are very clean, convenient and ready to use. If we travel back through Crossville, TN we will be sure to visit again.
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice. Beautiful location.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very pleased with everything! Clean and cozy. Staff really went the extra mile plus to accommodate our entire schedule ( we were running really late) and even went ahead of our arrival to turn our heater on!
Nov 10, 2017
Everyone greater us when we arrived, they even rolled out the red carpet for us...very friendly people. Our site was concrete and it looked like all the sites were the same way. We enjoyed watching the bunnies around the sites. We only stayed one night on our way to TX, but we definitely will stay there again if we're in the area.
Nov 09, 2017
Clean, pet friendly. Open with room between sites. Walking paths.
Nov 08, 2017
Very nice,clean campground- thanks!
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent facility and helpful staff. The access road runs parallel with interstate 40 so it is easy to access yet very quiet.
Nov 07, 2017
We were welcomed with a red carpet - literally! Loved it!! Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Great location - lovely sites!
Nov 06, 2017
Easy on off to interstate
Nov 06, 2017
Sites were OK. Cable was advertised, but no cable was provided.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Located in pretty, quiet countryside. Nice concrete pads, but not very level. Most expensive KOA I've ever stayed at, despite the fact that cable TV was not working.
Nov 05, 2017
Super nice & clean run by enthusiastic owners who are extremely proud of their piece of heaven! We stayed in a 36 motorhome and will surely return next time in Crossville!
Nov 05, 2017
The Hilton of RV parks. Very clean, very nice facilities, and very friendly staff. Beautiful scenery a bonus.
Nov 04, 2017
It was wonderful! Andrea was wonderful & the young man was absolutely a great help. They both made suggestions of where to go & what to see. The horses next door, the ducks, & rabbits were added enjoyment. Our cabin was perfect for us as well. We eacwould recommend you to anyone. THANK YOU for a beautiful experience! It was exactly what we needed. If in the area I/we would come back & stay again!
Nov 04, 2017
Great campground. Quiet, clean, beautiful scenery and we were able to easily navigate with our 40+ foot motorhome with toad. The staff was also very friendly and helpful upon check-in. We would stay here again without any hesitation.
Nov 04, 2017
very nice and they rolled out the red carpet for us.
Nov 03, 2017
Very clean and nice. Easy in and out.
Nov 03, 2017
Thwe he staff were very helpful. The site we were given was the best. Many thanks to the Crossville KOA
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
1. Great staff, really nice people. 2. Park neat and clean with nice wide sites 3. Easy to get to and from I40 4. The only down side is some of the concrete pads were very uneven. They not only were off front to rear but also left to right, making it very difficult to level a rig. Multiple boards and leveling blocks were needed to get my motorhome close to level.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We got the red carpet treatment. No, really. When we pulled up a red carpet was rolled out to our trailer and we were cheerfully greeted by the attendant. The park is clean, neat and the roads and pads are in great shape. This is a top shelf park.
Oct 28, 2017
Great little KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. We stayed 3 nights in October while on a fishing trip. Easy in and out sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals