Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email This Campground

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2018
Campground was well cared for, with thick cut grass, and cement pads. Ours was pretty level, but we saw several that weren't. Staff was friendly. Nice dog park. Nice areas to walk the dogs. We would definitely stay here again. Price was reasonable, too.
May 28, 2018
Very great stay! Enjoyed the cabin very much! Grandkids had fun! Thank you for the upgrade! This has been my third time staying at this campground and have enjoyed each time!
May 28, 2018
did not get the space we reserved (a pull through) and did not get a refund for the lower category space (which looked like an emergency spot they use if they are in trouble with reservations). The space we had would get one star- but as the campground as such was good we still rate it with 3
May 27, 2018
Our first visit was in 2015 when Mark just took it over. It was great then and better today. Mark has done great improvements and looks as though more things to come. We love KOA's.....thank you!
May 27, 2018
Excellent, clean and neat!
May 27, 2018
Very nice and clean camp. We will be back!!!!
May 27, 2018
Great place to stay The staff is absolutely wonderful . Very clean concrete pad sites Very nice place
May 26, 2018
They literally rolled out the red carpet for us
May 26, 2018
Nice place. Friendly hosts!
May 26, 2018
Nice paved pads, very friendly host. Poor cable selection and no WiFi, which were both advertised.
May 26, 2018
Best staff ever.
May 25, 2018
Horrible conditions dirty roads full of pot holes water pipes broke
May 25, 2018
Very clean. Well kept facility. People are great
May 24, 2018
Very clean, quiet, and relaxing.
May 24, 2018
1st time out with trailer, owner spent some time showing me what to do and had several recommendations for set up that I'll be using from now on. Folks were very friendly and super helpful.
May 23, 2018
Adequate
May 23, 2018
Nice KOA... love it.
May 23, 2018
Nice new park only stayed over night but looking forward to staying a few days next time in the area.
May 22, 2018
Very happy with out stay at Crossville/I-40, TN. Would recommend this KOA to anyone!!! Thanks for a great stay.
May 22, 2018
Stayed in a motorhome. Concrete pad. Very nice park. Staff very friendly. Nice dog park. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.
May 22, 2018
Great Campground...bathrooms clean and park overall was clean
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing
May 20, 2018
We were passing through for the night while heading Home, in NC, from a Trip to NM. The Staff was very Friendly and treated us like they Truly Valued our Business. They made a on the spot reservation change from a Tent Site to a Camping Cabin due to severe weather in the area.
May 20, 2018
Very clean spacious park. Quiet, too!
May 19, 2018
Very easy to find off the interstate. We stayed in the Bunny Cabin facing the mountains. Very roomy for two, had all the things needed for a comfortable stay. Customer service was friendly and professional, Andrea was awesome. Would definitely stay again.
May 16, 2018
Very friendly people who went out of their way to make our stay carefree. We switched to a cabin after our first night because our dog wouldn't settle in our tent. The cabin was fab for a basic cabin - it had a microwave, fridge, A/C unit and I think a TV (we never watch). Very comfortable. The bathrooms were very clean and nice to have some privacy rather than using stalls. Thanks a bu
May 16, 2018
One of the nicest if not the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at in the past 8 years.
May 15, 2018
They take care of me all the time.
May 15, 2018
Had the red carpet rolled out for us. Never in 30 years has anyone done that for us. NICE JOB!!!
May 14, 2018
Could use some more trees. The pool wasn't open yet but its usually not 90 degrees this time of year. Nice place! Had fun with family.
May 13, 2018
This KOA ranks right up at the top of our favorite places to stay and so does the staff. Wonderful poured pads with all the utilities, really nice bath houses, plenty of places to stroll the grounds and walk he dogs. One of the cleanest KOA’s in Tennessee. Love this KOA and the Crossville area.
May 13, 2018
Good
May 12, 2018
Really enjoyed this lovely campground. Loved that it was surrounded by a farm and farm animals. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars was the laundry facilities.
May 11, 2018
It was a great place to stay!
May 10, 2018
just one grip. tent campers can not park on the grass, but there is no where else to park or even any overflow parking
May 10, 2018
Excellent Very friendly staff
May 09, 2018
This a very nice quiet place to stay. The staff is exceptional.
May 09, 2018
This Crossville was very nice and gorgeous! It may be small but it’s beautiful! We arrived late in the evening and we had a women come and help us out even with the time being what it was! It’s Cabins we’re very nice! I would highly recommend this KOA!
May 09, 2018
Just an overnight stay but very clean and pleasant
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
If you are looking for a beautiful KOA campground and southern hospitality this is the place. Just camped in 8 KOA campgrounds on our trip west and this was our favorite.
May 07, 2018
This is one of best KOAs we’ve stayed at. Roomy level sites. Very clean.
May 07, 2018
We were there at the perfect time of year. Out want busy, yet. We caught the camp grounds right before the camping and rv. season reached full height. The grounds were accessible to many activities. We loved it
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
Very nice, well maintained campground. Our recommendations would be to have better picnic tables and more trees within the campground.
May 06, 2018
It’s a great KOA. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Campground is very nice and clean.
May 05, 2018
May 04, 2018
Nice to have totally paved roads, parking places and patios
May 04, 2018
Enjoyed staying in the Bear Cabin while on a motorcycle trip. It was clean, cozy and comfortable. Hosts were very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals