Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Friendly staff made us feel welcome. The LEVEL cement pads are great as was the wifi. Although it was the priciest campground, it was also the BEST.
Nov 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful and even rolled out the red carpet for us! Facilities are very clean, convenient and ready to use. If we travel back through Crossville, TN we will be sure to visit again.
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice. Beautiful location.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very pleased with everything! Clean and cozy. Staff really went the extra mile plus to accommodate our entire schedule ( we were running really late) and even went ahead of our arrival to turn our heater on!
Nov 10, 2017
Everyone greater us when we arrived, they even rolled out the red carpet for us...very friendly people. Our site was concrete and it looked like all the sites were the same way. We enjoyed watching the bunnies around the sites. We only stayed one night on our way to TX, but we definitely will stay there again if we're in the area.
Nov 09, 2017
Clean, pet friendly. Open with room between sites. Walking paths.
Nov 08, 2017
Very nice,clean campground- thanks!
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent facility and helpful staff. The access road runs parallel with interstate 40 so it is easy to access yet very quiet.
Nov 07, 2017
We were welcomed with a red carpet - literally! Loved it!! Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Great location - lovely sites!
Nov 06, 2017
Easy on off to interstate
Nov 06, 2017
Sites were OK. Cable was advertised, but no cable was provided.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Located in pretty, quiet countryside. Nice concrete pads, but not very level. Most expensive KOA I've ever stayed at, despite the fact that cable TV was not working.
Nov 05, 2017
Super nice & clean run by enthusiastic owners who are extremely proud of their piece of heaven! We stayed in a 36 motorhome and will surely return next time in Crossville!
Nov 05, 2017
The Hilton of RV parks. Very clean, very nice facilities, and very friendly staff. Beautiful scenery a bonus.
Nov 04, 2017
It was wonderful! Andrea was wonderful & the young man was absolutely a great help. They both made suggestions of where to go & what to see. The horses next door, the ducks, & rabbits were added enjoyment. Our cabin was perfect for us as well. We eacwould recommend you to anyone. THANK YOU for a beautiful experience! It was exactly what we needed. If in the area I/we would come back & stay again!
Nov 04, 2017
Great campground. Quiet, clean, beautiful scenery and we were able to easily navigate with our 40+ foot motorhome with toad. The staff was also very friendly and helpful upon check-in. We would stay here again without any hesitation.
Nov 04, 2017
very nice and they rolled out the red carpet for us.
Nov 03, 2017
Very clean and nice. Easy in and out.
Nov 03, 2017
Thwe he staff were very helpful. The site we were given was the best. Many thanks to the Crossville KOA
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
1. Great staff, really nice people. 2. Park neat and clean with nice wide sites 3. Easy to get to and from I40 4. The only down side is some of the concrete pads were very uneven. They not only were off front to rear but also left to right, making it very difficult to level a rig. Multiple boards and leveling blocks were needed to get my motorhome close to level.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We got the red carpet treatment. No, really. When we pulled up a red carpet was rolled out to our trailer and we were cheerfully greeted by the attendant. The park is clean, neat and the roads and pads are in great shape. This is a top shelf park.
Oct 28, 2017
Great little KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. We stayed 3 nights in October while on a fishing trip. Easy in and out sites.
Oct 27, 2017
Cable TV needs to be fixed and working ASAP
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
your laundry is very small and your bathrooms need to be updated both are not very inviting to use.
Oct 25, 2017
Beautiful country! Cable not working, store not stocked.
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent! Very clean, staff extremely friendly and welcoming.
Oct 24, 2017
Great place, friendly owners and staff. Loved the views
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent lay out and very clean! Just wish you could have turned off the rain that followed us all day to Hickory, NC. We will see u again on a sunny day! Thanks for providing a very nice facility! Tim
Oct 23, 2017
Love this KOA! Very clean and friendly well maintained! Always greeted with a warm friendly smile!
Oct 23, 2017
Overnight stay; New bathhouse, clean. We have a 37 foot 5th wheel, no problems maneuvering through campground. Campground has wonderful view of mountains. If you are passing through or staying in the area would definitely recommend.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice RV camp site. Accommodating facilities, family - owned with friendly service. Near enough to Crossville to shop for any needs but further out just enough to enjoy the stars and beautiful countryside.
Oct 23, 2017
The site was very crooked. We would have appreciated a hint about how much lower the left side was so we could have planned properly.
Oct 23, 2017
Very Good
Oct 23, 2017
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Beautiful, quiet, and clean!
Oct 23, 2017
The people running the campground made you feel like family from the time you arrived until you left. Great way to run a campground beautiful grounds everything just really great.
Oct 23, 2017
Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Location is very clean well tended and the views are breathtaking. I would return to this location. Well worth the trip
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Arrived at 9 PM. They helped me get into my space. Its not as quiet as they profess to be. Heard road noise all night. Very clean and orderly. A little overpriced especially since no cable TV working.
Oct 21, 2017
Great koa, large sites, beautiful area, clean restrooms and showers. Staff is extremely helpful, I had tire problems gave me air and hooked me up with a local tire dealer. I would definitely recommend this koa.
Oct 21, 2017
Nice sites. Never did get cable to work. Water pressure was too high for my camper and had to leave it off. Highest priced KOA on my journey from Va to Montana and back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy