Crossville / I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Reserve: 800-562-0836

Info: 931-707-5349

Info: 931-707-5349

Email

6575 hwy 70 east

Crossville, TN 38555

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very clean, new looking facility. Long paved pull through sites with minimal leveling required. Very friendly, helpful staff. Everything we saw or used was top notch. The price was a bit higher than I expected, but it was a very nice park.
Jan 11, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 11, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Stayed here twice, Folks are real nice and the cabins and the campground are kept up very well, will be staying here again on our next trip out west.
Jan 06, 2018
have stayed here a number of times, always clean neat, friendly staff. will definitely stay again
Jan 02, 2018
Beautiful place... nice owners
Dec 30, 2017
I had started in one cabin whose location was ideal with a big area for my dog and a pond, unfortunately the door didn't close properly and the cold winter air crept through. I asked to be placed in another cabin and they accommodated me with no problem. It was a perfect fit. The cabin was clean and comfortable and right next to the bathrooms.
Dec 30, 2017
Checkin went ok we came in late and was a little rushed to setup. The cable was out and because of the weather water could not be hooked up. The sites was very nice size and the park was very nice and clean looking. There are pet rabbits around that was a nice touch.
Dec 28, 2017
Stayed overnight in a deluxe cabin, it was more than expected. Our travel was for Christmas Day the KOA called us the day before to tell us which cabin also texted instruction to the cabin, when we knew the actual time of arrival I texted the KOA someone was actually there and waiting for us to take us to the cabin. We booked a cabin for our return trip and will stay here again most definitely.
Dec 20, 2017
KOA overall is very nice, bathrooms clean and warm in December. Staff was very nice. The camping cabin we stayed in was in serious need of a new door (1” air gap when closed) also smoke detector missing and electrical system poorly installed. Otherwise nice private setting, not too crowded cabin sits on a beautiful pond. Quiet and secluded!
Dec 19, 2017
Very well kept, clean, friendly folks! Would stop over again when in the area
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Literally rolled out a red carpet for us when we pulled in. The pull thru site was immaculate, with picnic table on a cement pad and firering on the lawn. The facilities we're clean. The staff was attentive. A great Mexican Restaurant just down the road. I'd stay again.
Dec 05, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very nice and cozy. Everything we could have possibly needed was available to us. When we purchased a bundle of firewood, the staff even delivered it to our campsite for us! All in all, it was a wonderful experience. We would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Dec 04, 2017
Night camp sites. Quiet location. I would return.
Dec 04, 2017
2nd visit to this campground.
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
We were passing through and this campground was very nice for an overnight stay. The concrete pads were great and wish we could have spent some more time here.
Nov 29, 2017
Perfectly kept campground with an extremely friendly staff. Quite with easy access from I40. Will definitely stay here again
Nov 27, 2017
The staff were very nice. The park itself is kept in perfect condition. Every aspect was first rate.
Nov 27, 2017
Great place. Clean spacious. Millie the owner was fantastic. We had a problem the day before arrival with none of our slides working. Called Millieto see if she knew a repairman in her area. Gave us the number of a guy. He was great also. Kept in touch with us until our arrival and was waiting for us when we did arrive! Highly recommend this location. Thank you Millie! Thank you Ron’s RV Repa
Nov 27, 2017
They are still expanding so there is not a lot of activities especially in the off season. Park is neat and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Very pricey for a late check in and early leave and no cable!
Nov 22, 2017
This is the third straight year staying at this location. The bath house is always top notch. The employees are nice but don't seem to be on the same page. Was told there was a pull out couch but there was not upon arrival. They also did not have any television service and was not told that up front. Messed up our reservations last year and I caught it by chance before we traveled.
Nov 22, 2017
Came through the area and liked it so well, came back and bought a house.
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
What a delightful awesome campground. So beautiful. Staff were so friendly and helpful. So clean and love the sites
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
KOA Folks are so friendly & eager to please! We always look for a KOA campground first on our travels. Never a disappointment, always clean, and well-kept. We love our KOA's�ϋ�
Nov 16, 2017
Friendly staff made us feel welcome. The LEVEL cement pads are great as was the wifi. Although it was the priciest campground, it was also the BEST.
Nov 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful and even rolled out the red carpet for us! Facilities are very clean, convenient and ready to use. If we travel back through Crossville, TN we will be sure to visit again.
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice. Beautiful location.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very pleased with everything! Clean and cozy. Staff really went the extra mile plus to accommodate our entire schedule ( we were running really late) and even went ahead of our arrival to turn our heater on!
Nov 10, 2017
Everyone greater us when we arrived, they even rolled out the red carpet for us...very friendly people. Our site was concrete and it looked like all the sites were the same way. We enjoyed watching the bunnies around the sites. We only stayed one night on our way to TX, but we definitely will stay there again if we're in the area.
Nov 09, 2017
Clean, pet friendly. Open with room between sites. Walking paths.
Nov 08, 2017
Very nice,clean campground- thanks!
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent facility and helpful staff. The access road runs parallel with interstate 40 so it is easy to access yet very quiet.
Nov 07, 2017
We were welcomed with a red carpet - literally! Loved it!! Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Great location - lovely sites!
Nov 06, 2017
Easy on off to interstate
Nov 06, 2017
Sites were OK. Cable was advertised, but no cable was provided.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Located in pretty, quiet countryside. Nice concrete pads, but not very level. Most expensive KOA I've ever stayed at, despite the fact that cable TV was not working.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals