Crossville / I-40 KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2020
The park was clean and staff were always available and circulating. Great sites and fun for the kids!
May 24, 2020
Very nice RV park but our experience was not the best. We have a 40’ MH towing a small car, too long for the too-narrow site we were assigned. In turning, the car was on the grass and the site is terribly unlevel. Could not level our rig! Quite a slant. Unfortunately, we will not return. Plus, very expensive.
May 23, 2020
The facility is very well kept. Very nice people that help with what you need, say you forgot your water hose, I'm sure they could find you a loaner.
May 23, 2020
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are extremely nice and clean! The paved camp sites have paved patios and are much better than the gravel sites. However, the paved sites are not level side to side or front to back. Nice views from the top of the hill. No shade on any site (except the covered shed site).
May 23, 2020
Friendly staff and nice level sites that are somewhat close but that is typical of KOAs...some of the cleanest and best individual shower rooms I’ve ever seen... nice place with 2 small ponds for fishing....we will return if in the area
May 21, 2020
May 21, 2020
We had a great experience from the beginning. Joyce greeted us as we drove in late, a little after they closed the office. She waited for us, got us to our site and made sure all was good for us. She went far beyond her duty! Beautiful, clean park!
May 21, 2020
Nice, flat, paved pull through spaces. Very nice restrooms. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
Very friendly people and a clean campground. We would stay again.
May 17, 2020
Great time, only there for one night, plan on going back in a couple months.
May 16, 2020
Clean, quiet, paved, level, easy in/out, friendly and helpful staff. Can’t think of a single negative thing.
May 16, 2020
Lovely tenting site!
May 12, 2020
The owner was so accommodating. The traffic noise wasn't easy to deal with.
May 12, 2020
May 12, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had supper waiting on us when we got there. They had BBQ for all campers. Very nice. Will stay there again.
May 11, 2020
Very nice! Friendly staff, quiet, clean, trailer pad and hook ups were perfect, BEAUTIFUL area, loved the little dog park.
May 11, 2020
.
May 08, 2020
This is a beautiful and well maintained property. The staff is so helpful and friendly. The camp store is nicely stocked. A great place for a quiet stop over.
May 08, 2020
Clean with a very friendly staff!
May 07, 2020
Stayed two weeks at this campground while shopping for a house in this area. Campground was well kept, we felt safe and the grounds were well maintained. We would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
May 07, 2020
Staff was great park is beautiful.
May 06, 2020
Very clean park. Friendly staff
May 04, 2020
Some of the concrete pads are so unlevel left/right, the downslope wheels of the trailer will be 2 to 4 inches off the ground with auto level. This is the the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
May 04, 2020
No problems, gery nice and clean. Staff was great.
May 03, 2020
Just a one night stay, but the park is very nice. The workers are very nice and helpful too.
May 03, 2020
Great campground, very clean, easy in and out and absolutely wonderful, friendly, helpful team that runs it!
May 01, 2020
I enjoyed my stay very much and will return.
Apr 29, 2020
Appreciate the park being open during pandemic and office personnel not acting like we are criminals! She also gave us a sleeve of crackers from the break room for our soup when none were available in the store. Lovely park, lovely people.
Apr 26, 2020
Apr 25, 2020
Fabulous folks and beautiful RV park.
Apr 23, 2020
Very nice and clean facility. Great views, free fishing in the ponds, very dog friendly, and great staff. Plan to return soon.
Apr 22, 2020
The cleanest KOA, well maintained, spacy site, beautiful view with ponds, apple trees, cozy and quiet, friendly staffs of course, that's why we are repeaters !!
Apr 20, 2020
Great staff and great sites.
Apr 19, 2020
The Deluxe camping cabin was perfect for my stay. Clean and comfortable with a great view. Office worker was efficient and friendly which was welcome after a long day on the road. The cabin had everything for my stay except food and there are numerous restaurants which were doing take out and curbside at the time I stayed. I highly recommend this campground to all
Apr 13, 2020
Wonderful!!!! Love the place ! Loved the scenery and the how clean it is! The staff was great!
Apr 13, 2020
Well maintained
Apr 08, 2020
Looked clean and up to date. Much of what I saw looked new.
Apr 07, 2020
It was great. The staff there were kind and helpful. It looked to be kept up very nice. I noticed that it was for sale. I hope that the next owners do as nice of a job as is being done now. Thanks so much for your kindness.
Apr 07, 2020
Apr 06, 2020
Nice clean, well maintained RV. park.Would recommend for a night, week or month.Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will see you again!
Apr 04, 2020
Beautiful setting. Clean facilities.
Apr 04, 2020
Beautiful park with large open sites
Apr 02, 2020
fabulous park.
Apr 02, 2020
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Great staff and service. We stay at this campground any time we are in the area. Neat, clean,friendly environment. Facilities are super.
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 29, 2020
Love all the great things you are doing here. It is a wonderful campground!
Mar 29, 2020
Drove up and they rolled out the red carpet for us. Very clean sites, baths were very clean. Shower had great water pressure, refreshing. Would stay there again
Mar 28, 2020
Great setting / great park / the horses / the ducks and Justine is amazing. We stayed there a few years ago and came back. Of the hundreds of campgrounds we've visited, this one always sticks out as one of my favorites! Thank you
Mar 27, 2020
Wonderful campground. Very clean and well maintained. Lots of green grass and open fields. All buildings are in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Mar 14, 2020
Beautiful park. Expansive property with a ton of room in between sites. Clean, well maintained and great staff. It was snowing during our required departure time and they were very friendly and accommodating about the delay. Tons of areas to walk and enjoy Crossville’s vibe while you stay here. It’s local to a ton of stores that you may need as well.
- Craig S on Google
Mar 01, 2020
Absolutely fantastic experience! They literally rolled out red carpet for us. But the very first thing I noticed was the most beautiful view. Immediately after setting up I was walking my dog and realized they had a dog park which my little poodle loved. The site was great. A long, level, concrete pull thru which we requested. Only got to stay one night but have reservations on the way back for a few days. Thanks for everything !
- Holly Holliday on Google
Mar 04, 2020
Nice spot!
- Arline Bennett on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.