Crawfordsville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Info: 765-362-4190

Info: 765-362-4190

Email This Campground

1600 Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA campgrounds. I was totally impressed. It was clean, lots of trees, easy access off the interstate. The restrooms were much better then most other campgrounds we have stayed at. I have already recommended it to other friends. Thank you for making our stay extra nice.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice park. Very friendly and helpful owner and staff. Quiet area.
Aug 28, 2017
It was great!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay, the owner and staff awesome, they make you feel at home. Beautiful pool and clean restrooms, always a plus!
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly. Felt safe, even though I was camping alone. Everyone was friendly. And I loved the classic campers!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice bathrooms, floors in showers very unlevel to the point of risking an ankle, showers hot, but spray heads are not adjustable, and there's not place to get out of the spray to soap up. Tent sites are small for large tents. Ours did not quite fit on the tent pad, but thankfully, it didn't storm. Poison ivy directly behind our site. It was fine for just an overnight.
Aug 27, 2017
Very pleasant and relaxed. Owners were great
Aug 27, 2017
Wonderful Campground, clean, well laid out with excellent shower facilities. I just wish the WIFI was an easier system to use.
Aug 26, 2017
We are Crawfordsville residents that have had a disaster at our house. We are so thankful for our wonderful KOA and the great people that own and work here. We are staying here in our 5th wheel while repairs are being made on our home. We have been here 4 weeks tonight and have at least 2 more weeks until our home is ready for us. Giving thanks for KOA! Great place & people!
Aug 26, 2017
Very disappointed with the campsite we were given. When we made the reservation we were told that we would have a pull thru site but when we go there we were placed in the new section across the street from the main campground and the site was to small for the size of fifth wheel that we had. It was difficult to maneuver the camper into the site even with help of KOA guide.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We found the staff friendly and helpful. The campground overall was attractive. The site we were in had a couple of problems. The sewer connection was damaged and there was poor drainage. We found the week-end price unacceptable high.
Aug 25, 2017
just overnight stay.
Aug 24, 2017
We were so lucky to find a campground that didn't have a 2 day minimum. The people were very very nice.
Aug 24, 2017
The people at the Crawfordsville KOA are the nicest we've ever met. It would be awesome if the would update their store a little. Showers were the cleanest we've ever experienced!
Aug 23, 2017
Welcomed warmly upon arrival and immediately directed to take my pick of the available tent sites, which were all clean and shaded from the sun. Park was quiet and the restrooms were clean and functional.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Just stayed one night. The campground was quiet and clean. We will stay again.
Aug 22, 2017
Very clean KOA with a beautiful touch of plants and flowers throughout the campground.
Aug 22, 2017
We stayed overnight, though they only have electric and water, it was still easy to dump the next morning. Very pleassnt stay.
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice and clean
Aug 20, 2017
Backed up toilets in both the men's and women's bathroom. Shower space is small; always hitting head/body on shower handle or caddy. We didn't utilize the pool, but it looked very clean. Staff was very friendly
Aug 19, 2017
We live in Crawfordsville. However, due to a major disaster at our home, we moved our 5th wheel to C'ville KOA until repairs are completed. This is a beautiful Campground and it is run by wonderful people. We are so very thankful for this KOA and it has helped relieve some of the stress we have had lately. We could not have picked a better place to stay!
Aug 19, 2017
Arrived after dark and left early so unfortunately did not get to enjoy all the amenities
Aug 18, 2017
Nice, quiet, smaller campground. Clean restrooms, pool with toys, easy in & out. Refreshing without all the hubbub!
Aug 17, 2017
Single night stay in cabin due to a military move across the country. Got to cabin, grabbed dinner from Cracker Barrel, a shot distance away, and went to bed before leaving early the next morning. Nice, small campground which seemed perfect for anyone wanting a place to stay for a colts or other sporting event. Super friendly staff and really clean facilities.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
It was very clean,well kept up.with beautiful flowers throughout the campground, I would have stayed longer but I was just traveling through.
Aug 15, 2017
Great, our go to place for Turkey Run SP.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and well-groomed grounds. Peaceful despite noise from nearby road traffic. Personnel was very helpful in assisting us with a camper slide-out problem. When in the area we would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2017
The directions were good, the people were friendly, and the check-in was easy. The campground was not as nice as we usually expect from a KOA, especially since our reservations described our site as a "Nice, landscaped pull-through site." Our site was a basic slightly unlevel gravel site with a picnic table. It would be difficult to park a big rig on some of the sites. OK park for 1 night stay.
Aug 14, 2017
good accommodations. used a pull through site
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Always a great time, bathrooms are always clean and we are always greeted with a warm welcome. We travel farther than usual just to camp here because everyone is so welcoming and kind!!
Aug 14, 2017
Great owner and staff. Nice pool and easy access to highways.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Easy to find spot with map after office hours. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were terrible- 2/3 were clogged with feces and unusable. Trash can and dumpster were overflowing with garbage. Ppl in 2 cabins behind us partied loud with their yelling kids until 12am, were obviously drunk and walked thru our site carrying wood at 11pm. Worse KOA we've stayed in and we just took a 2 wk trip from VA to MT.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Overall satisfied. Bath house could be nicer.
Aug 12, 2017
Road by the kabins could use a little fixing Double check cleanliness of room before arrival of guests. Found goldfish under the mattress. Overall nice quiet campground. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This was a great place to stay. Easy in and easy out (right off the highway I-74) We were in the area visiting friends and after a long day of hanging out and driving it was nice to be able to relax in a really clean pool. Nice people, nice place. Thank you Jamie, your place was great.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice pull through campsites, but too close together and roads are too narrow.
Aug 10, 2017
We were very short stay, in late out early. Did not really use the facilities, but the spaces are cramped. Camp hosts are very pleasant in a casual way. This campground is about the half way point when we visit friends/family. Probably would use another if staying longer.
Aug 09, 2017
Good campground for an overnight or short stay. Friendly people and very quiet.
Aug 09, 2017
A TIRED OLD CAMPGROUND
Aug 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals