Crawfordsville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Reserve: 800-562-4191

Info: 765-362-4190

Info: 765-362-4190

Email

1600 Lafayette Road

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
There were partiers until 3:30 in the morning. The office gave not apology or excuse. The spaces were way too close and short.
Sep 11, 2017
Always love camping here and good memories with family.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very noisy. People partying till 3 am. Not restful night
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Close to Canton and Pro Football Hall of fame but except for a dozen sites others are on the hillside and no easy to get in and out with a big rig.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed for an overnight. Coming south on I69 north of Indianapolis we called for a reservation. It looked to us like there was an option of taking Hwy 32 from I69 to the campground in lieu of going through Indianapolis during rush hour. We were told it was the only way to go. After + two hours getting around town. Boo Hiss. A place to sleep. No local or cable tv. Slow WiFi.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms & good wifi reception.
Sep 08, 2017
good for a traveling stop, needs some TLC
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Friendly, clean, nice setting. Only spent the night while passing through.
Sep 08, 2017
Site had lots of tree roots, sites are way too close together, fire rings have no grates and caved in. Needs upgrades.
Sep 07, 2017
Very relaxing!
Sep 07, 2017
I would recommend this to all my friends.
Sep 07, 2017
Poorly maintained with too many cluttered campsites. Dog waste container overflowing, had not been emptied in a considerable time. Off our list of places to stay.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice KOA! Staff was very friendly and the grounds were well kept.
Sep 06, 2017
Great place to camp and owner and staff are the best.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly, efficient, enjoyable. we've been staying here for years.
Sep 06, 2017
The camp sites are rather small, but the amenities were great! And I am very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire campground, especially the restrooms and showers. Overall, an excellent experience!
Sep 06, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have spent more time there !
Sep 05, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful⦠campsites easily accessible....All hook ups worked well...conveniently close to interstate..only negative is.bathrooms could be updated...some toilets were not flushing well and there was often a sewer odor.
Sep 05, 2017
Absolutely love this campground the sites are good sized plenty of shade from mature trees and the couple running it are awesome as well they do everything possible to make your stay with them great.
Sep 05, 2017
First time campers. Camp grounds were well maintained. Ice cream social's were great. My grandson loved the donuts on Sunday & Monday morning. Thanks for a great stay
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was awesome! Our kids enjoyed the ice cream and Donuts!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Great camp site. Swimming pool is great. Owner and staff are the best.
Sep 04, 2017
We were there for 2 nights from Michigan for the Albion vs Wabash college football game. We were pleasantly surprised by the wooded shaded site and customer service! We have never stayed in a KOA before as we do not like the open parking lot feel of many. This one is quite wooded and private compared to many. Facilities are clean! Very nice!
Sep 03, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Clean restrooms and made to feel very welcome!
Sep 03, 2017
Sites were very close together. Could barely level our motorhome. Had to use lots of blocks in order to get leveled. Boone escorted us to our site. Bathrooms were clean.
Sep 02, 2017
We are staying at the Crawfordsville KOA while major repairs are being done to our home. The people here are fantastic and this is a great campground. We are thankful for this KOA and are enjoying our stay.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice clean campground, pleasant landscapiing, very good maintenance of roads and facilities.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Our over night stay while traveling was very pleasant.
Aug 30, 2017
Clean, quiet, easy access pull through sites. Local chain restaurants nearby. Easy access off / on to main highway
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The campground is wonderful, it is like staying at a state park because it is very natural looking. Park hostess and owner does a very good job of running the facility and making sure the needs of the campers are fulfilled. I would recommend this to any camper looking for a good place to camp, a definite favorite for us!!!!!!!!!
Aug 29, 2017
Words can not describe how WONDERFUL this campground is. The owner Jamie and her crew go out of their way to make you feel welcome and like family. We come here once a year and we pull up to check in and the greeting is so heart warming , even for the dogs. It is nice to travel and know a campground exists like this. Thank you Jamie and Cowboy for all your hard work keeping the place so clean
Aug 29, 2017
We arrived late on a Saturday, with no reservation, to find the campground almost full. There was a vintage camper event going on in the campground. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful in finding a site that would fit our motorhome. Believe me that wasn't easy. But we were able to fit in and enjoyed seeing all the vintage campers and meeting all the nice people. We will be back.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Can't wait to see you again soon!
Aug 28, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA campgrounds. I was totally impressed. It was clean, lots of trees, easy access off the interstate. The restrooms were much better then most other campgrounds we have stayed at. I have already recommended it to other friends. Thank you for making our stay extra nice.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice park. Very friendly and helpful owner and staff. Quiet area.
Aug 28, 2017
It was great!
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay, the owner and staff awesome, they make you feel at home. Beautiful pool and clean restrooms, always a plus!
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly. Felt safe, even though I was camping alone. Everyone was friendly. And I loved the classic campers!!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice bathrooms, floors in showers very unlevel to the point of risking an ankle, showers hot, but spray heads are not adjustable, and there's not place to get out of the spray to soap up. Tent sites are small for large tents. Ours did not quite fit on the tent pad, but thankfully, it didn't storm. Poison ivy directly behind our site. It was fine for just an overnight.
Aug 27, 2017
Very pleasant and relaxed. Owners were great
Aug 27, 2017
Wonderful Campground, clean, well laid out with excellent shower facilities. I just wish the WIFI was an easier system to use.
Aug 26, 2017
We are Crawfordsville residents that have had a disaster at our house. We are so thankful for our wonderful KOA and the great people that own and work here. We are staying here in our 5th wheel while repairs are being made on our home. We have been here 4 weeks tonight and have at least 2 more weeks until our home is ready for us. Giving thanks for KOA! Great place & people!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy