Corpus Christi KOA Reviews

Road Construction - Click for Driving Directions

More Details

Campground Reviews

Nov 25, 2020
Our second time staying here and we LOVE IT!! Staff are very attentive and accommodating. We love that we are able to bring our pit bull with us, as many campgrounds have restrictions. The sites are great and the grounds are very well maintained. We will definitely be back!
Nov 25, 2020
Beautiful property! Very clean. The staff was fantastic!
Nov 24, 2020
Nov 24, 2020
Great location, amazing staff, fast wifi for work! We ended up extending our stay twice because of it all! Thank you to the staff for such a great experience!
Nov 24, 2020
The family and I are 100% happy with our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly plus everything at the campground is very nice. We look forward to returning to this KOA as soon as we can get back to Corpus Christi. We are new to having a camper and they set the bar very high, I hope all KOA's are as enjoyable as this one.
Nov 24, 2020
Our second stay at this park. Very clean, friendly staff, great view of Laguna Madre.
Nov 24, 2020
Quick weekend getaway. We enjoyed our stay so much, we booked again for spring break next year. The staff were super friendly, helpful, and how awesome is it to have staff with a great sense of humor! See y’all again next year.
Nov 23, 2020
Nov 23, 2020
Everything was amazing. Staff were the best and the place was very clean and beautiful views
Nov 23, 2020
wonderful park.
Nov 23, 2020
Quick weekend visit and KOA Corpus Christi is the place we like to stay. Always clean and friendly. Great service and access to just about anything you want to do.
Nov 22, 2020
Very clean and well designed park. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Nov 22, 2020
Very good location and view
Nov 22, 2020
We loved this campground. Each site is perfectly situated on the water and the fire pits are a very nice bonus. Fishing from the camp was not so good but we had a great time fishing at Red Dot Pier in the evening.
Nov 22, 2020
Enjoyed every minute. Nice and clean and helpful staff
Nov 21, 2020
This new campground was great! It was quiet and the sites were clean and nice. The park hosts were nice and friendly. We stayed on the Laguna Madre side and really enjoyed it.
Nov 21, 2020
Beautiful place!
Nov 21, 2020
Nov 20, 2020
Everything you could want in a campsite.
Nov 20, 2020
This campground is GREAT. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They assisted us with parking our RV, brought firewood to our site and provided matches. The restrooms are clean and spacious. The two pet areas are nice as well. I'd give them 6 stars if they had an additional activity such as mini golf. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Nov 19, 2020
I frequent the Corpus Christi KOA once a month for a week and I’m never disappointed. The staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Linda is a jewel. The area is great for fishing, putting your feet in the sand, or just hanging out and enjoying the breeze, nature, and the bright stars.
Nov 19, 2020
Amazing staff! Clean, well kept grounds.
Nov 19, 2020
Every staff member there was very friendly. The campground was clean and the view was amazing.
Nov 19, 2020
Nov 18, 2020
We are traveling west to AZ and never been to area. Loved the location and amenities. The staff was wonderful. Would recommend a stainless steel dog wash tub next to the dog park though. . . You have the faucet for one.
Nov 17, 2020
Clean,friendly,outstanding staff were helpful in every way. We had a mechanical problem and they went out of there way to support us. There sites easily fit our 45’ class A Motorhome. We will be going back.
Nov 17, 2020
Very clean, well stocked store, diligent, helpful and friendly staff.
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Super nice park the employees and the mangers were great. Right on the water. We will be back.
Nov 16, 2020
The staff, especially Linda, were very friendly and super helpful. The location was awesome and very clean.
Nov 16, 2020
Need the opportunity to pick or change your site when booking stay.. Was not pleased with the site that were placed in when much better sites were available. Internet and cable connections were terrible. No internet to speak of very weak signal. Cable was constantly freezing up. Site was nice and clean no complaints there.
Nov 16, 2020
It is a beautiful and well kept park. Every staff we encountered were polite and helpful. We loved the outside table and chairs and the fire pit was amazing. We will definitely come back.
Nov 16, 2020
very accommodating and very nice RV park. I recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area.
Nov 16, 2020
Nice, clean, and new. It was to great to be able to fish in the Laguna Madre right from the back of your RV
Nov 15, 2020
Had a GREAT time!
Nov 15, 2020
Beautiful grounds nestled along the shoreline. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back.
Nov 14, 2020
Your park is a beautiful location, spotless and everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. We have already booked our next stay in December. See you soon!
Nov 14, 2020
Park well thought out all sites concrete w/patio table/chairs most w/fire pits. New everything fresh still evolving checked facilities very clean showers & laundry. There’s no pool/playground for kids but kids we saw were having fun. Several piers to fish/relax & there is a boat dock to launch and places to store boats. Dog park was nice and big. Loved park will be back. Roads to park need wor
Nov 13, 2020
Fantastic location on the water. Beautiful campground. Very clean. Great amenities and nice store. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely on our list to return.
Nov 11, 2020
It’s the most beautiful campground we have ever stayed! It’s all bran new, it’s as close to the water as you can be, they have chairs, bbq, a pit... grate showers, and a wonderful staff!
Nov 10, 2020
We had a great time. The only disappointment I had was we were supposed to do this trip in September but due to an outbreak of COVID in our office we were unable to attend. I had asked if our deposit could be moved to this trip and they said they were not able to do that. I was a little disappointed in that. Otherwise, we had a great time.
Nov 10, 2020
Terrific stay
Nov 10, 2020
Wonderful stay.... Staff is amazing, we will be back again soon !
Nov 08, 2020
Very nice park. Right on the bay! Incredible sunrises and the moon reflecting on the water. The host were friendly and helpful, the park was clean and well taken care of. Will stay again if in Corpus Christi.
Nov 08, 2020
Nov 07, 2020
We loved the site. Literally surrounded by water. We will be going back.
Nov 07, 2020
Great new, clean, well appointed and managed park. We will be back to visit this exceptional RV park.
Nov 06, 2020
Beautiful place with a great team of people that were super friendly.
Nov 06, 2020
Beautiful location. Easy to get groceries nearby.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Or groceries in our store! Beer, Wine, Ice, Wood, ice cream, etc...
Nov 05, 2020
Beautiful and wonderful campground!
Nov 25, 2020
This place is amazing! Extremely clean and practically brand new! Minutes to Padre Island and gorgeous beaches! KOA has laundry and great bathrooms with showers! Spot is amazing with fire pits, tables, grass! Will stay again!
- Shawna Daniels on Google
Nov 19, 2020
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Beautiful views. Super friendly staff! Very nice dog park. Clean. Definitely a return trip to this place.
- karen whitaker on Google
Nov 15, 2020
Very nice, clean and level sites.
- gilbert ramirez on Google