Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
Très beau camping! Près de Charlottetown et de plusieurs services! Parc à chiens, beaucoup de jeux pour enfants! J'y retournerai!
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Très bon séjour, je vais y retourné. Un petit point négatif, beaucoup de proprietaires de chiens ne s occupent pas de leurs chiens qui aboient sans cesse.pour un endroit aussi plaisant au bord de l'eau.Ces propriétaires de chiens devraient être expulsés
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
J'ai adoré le site. Très propre et le personnel très gentil. Je recommande fortement.
Aug 05, 2017
very clean well kept. Well arranged to separate transient campers from seasonal residence. That is soooo important!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Great spot clean clean clean. Beautiful views.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
We loved everything about this campground! Lots of mature trees and privacy and very close to picturesque beach. Kids facilities looked perfect for families too. Hope to return- will definitely recommend to the Grandkids!!
Aug 04, 2017
This would have been a 5 star if the wifi had worked and had enough bandwidth for me to do any thing like read my email.
Aug 04, 2017
Picniq table very old on my site need to be replace. The landry place was very clean. Thank you for your hospitality
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Really nice place to relax,good central location. Staff were great, clean facilities.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very good campground. Enjoyed my stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Fantastic staff, fantastic campground tons of things to do for kids and adults
Aug 04, 2017
Great campground. Nice water view.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean and accommodating? Dona was a lot of help when there was a complication
Aug 03, 2017
Verry good all should be back next year
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very clean, staff were courteous, nice size pool. Security was good at night. Was disappointed we were not allowed to pick or reserve a specific site when we know others were able to do this. Overall, we were pleased with our stay and likely to back but disappointed that we were not allowed to have any input into which site we were put in.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
My family and I always have the best time at KOA Cornwall!!!
Aug 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff and owners. The view of the water is beautiful, the pool is clean and inviting. Great fun and very close to Charlottetown.
Aug 02, 2017
It is a very quite and nice family place. The washrooms and pool area were very clean. We definitely will be going back again.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful location
Aug 02, 2017
Beautiful location, clean and well organized. Big pool for the kids.
Aug 02, 2017
Always have the greatest time, Love it there!!!
Aug 01, 2017
This is a lovely campground. Beautiful location and very well managed.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Large sites with plenty of open spaces for children and families to play.
Aug 01, 2017
Waterfront sites are superb! Quiet location and starry skies. Well stocked on-site store too.
Aug 01, 2017
Great park, clean and well run
Aug 01, 2017
Awesome stay...clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and a great family park...will be a yearly stop for our family!
Aug 01, 2017
While the campground as a whole was lovely, we were a bit disappointed in our site (116). We are new to camping with a trailer, and requested that we be given a site that would be easy to get into - the only sites available were back in. Our site was a corner site and very awkward to get into.The site also had a lot of tree roots sticking quite far out of the ground, which were tripping hazards.
Aug 01, 2017
Enjoyed my stay however I paid for electricity and had none since the guy next to me used both plugs . Even after going to the office it wasn't resolved since he wanted me to plug into his extension cord .
Aug 01, 2017
Great stay
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great week.
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground!!
Jul 31, 2017
We loved it. Second year we stayed there. Right by the water this year and couldn't ask for a better spot. Great staff. Hopefully back in a few years. Always an amazing time.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We had a wonderful stay on the ocean side of the campground. The children had plenty of activities to wear themselves out. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. We will return Happy campers, The Anderson
Jul 31, 2017
Nos voisins de terrain sont très près pas beaucoup d'espace de terrain mais les services sont excellents
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful campground. Nice modern clean washrooms.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice stay as always. I would like to thank Kent for walking my daughter back to our site after the movie when her flash went dead. This is the kind of Management that makes this the best Camp Ground in Prince Edward Island. We will be returning this coming weekend. See you then.
Jul 31, 2017
Very quiet weekend and clean bathrooms
Jul 31, 2017
It was awesome the people were so friendly and helpful. The grounds were keep very clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground. The owner not so friendly. Other campers thought so too. Hoping she was just having a bad weekend, like we all do. . Because the place is great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy