Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour , très propre , vue magnifique , toilette et douche très propre et spacieuse seul petit défaut wifi un peu faible .
Aug 23, 2017
Cornwall KOA is my families favourite campground. From the minute we drive in the driveway we feel like we are at home. With beautiful views and well kept grounds, fantastic park and heated pool, fully stocked camp store and recently updated public facilities, and most amazing staff, our family gives Cornwall KOA 5 stars.
Aug 23, 2017
I will definitely come for a longer stay next summer. Excellent facilities and great staff.
Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was great. My children loved it all especially the games room. They said " we would have stayed longer I didn't know how much fun it would be." We enjoyed the campsites on the water very much.
Aug 22, 2017
Donna, Kent and the Koa staff and the Cornwall location are the best on the whole island of PEI! We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
Another great 10 days @ KOA Cornwall.We enjoy the location, the campground and the visits with other campers . The waterfront sites are amazing,,I absolutely love the water.Dug some quaghogs, " yum" , family dinner on Fri, music at the Pavillion. Always a great time. Really, really hoping to get a site in the Waterview area of the campground for 2018....Thanks for all you do....
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay! Beautiful sites and park!!
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Clean washrooms and sites. Not happy about with not being able to book 2018 summers site
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed for 10 days in section c. Everything was great except when the park was full, the Internet was pretty bad but we weren't there to play games so it was a very good time! The other services were all good.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
I love this campground!
Aug 22, 2017
The campground itself is beautiful and we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back!!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great as always. Fun for the kids!
Aug 21, 2017
Great stay,campground is well kept and staff are helpful and pleasant
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Always a great stay. Perfect location for attending hockeyschool
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean. Friendly. Supportive. Many activities for children and vary accommodating.
Aug 21, 2017
A great camping experience even in the rain. Got to cozy up by the indoor fireplace in the main building and visit with family. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 21, 2017
It is an awesome campground, just had problems with getting the internet.
Aug 21, 2017
Swear hookup so far from camper- we had to get another hose. Dump was right at neighbours picnic table. Site was small for the price.
Aug 21, 2017
very well run campground. Lots of activities for the kids. Showers were wonderful! Could use a few more toilets in men's side Thoruughly enjoyed our stay!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nous avons apprécié l'effort fourni par les employés pour nous parlé en français, la qualité des installations de la piscine, la grandeur des terrains et la position géographique du camping par rapport à Charlottetown
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed the time we were at the campground. The entire staff were excellent. We have stayed there before and we look forward to going back next year.
Aug 21, 2017
Even know we had heavy rain on Sat afternoon and evening we still enjoyed ourselves.Our daughter for the first time in 4 years won in the bingo and took home 15 bars great games for everyone to take part in. Can not say enough great things about this KOA. The Mangers Kent and Donna truly make this a Family camp ground to be enjoyed by all.
Aug 21, 2017
Great site and a friendly and helpful staff
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We always enjoy camping at KOA Cornwall however this year it rained a lot... and our campsite was very soft and extremely muddy ! Pool was great ! Staff are friendly and the campground clean!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderfully well run! Clean and beautiful setting
Aug 20, 2017
We just love the river bank scenery and the services you provide. Very friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Love this place!! Visited for a week in July and again for a week in August. Looking forward to returning again next year!!!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Best campground I have ever stayed at. Everything was top notch. There were no negatives.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
professional, friendly and warm, clean and efficient, beautiful setting, not crowded, wonderful facilities, management superb -- Kent and Donna We can't recommend this site highly enough!
Aug 20, 2017
was there for 5 days enjoy every minute of it will be back next year
Aug 20, 2017
Superbe
Aug 19, 2017
Arrived early but the staff completed their work quickly and we were on our site soon. The staff is always visible and ready to help in any way. Lots of activities for the children and adults. Our site was great! Campground is neat and tidy. Love the deck at the office, great chairs to sit and people watch, particularly the youth on the bouncy pillow (almost wish was young again!). Great vacation
Aug 19, 2017
I felt the campground was good had a lot to do. Kids are a little out of control. I also felt we were not part of the park being so far from everything, even security was after our section.
Aug 19, 2017
The bathrooms & showers could have been cleaner ...
Aug 19, 2017
Nice clean campground. Lots a bit tight in A section
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Campground was extremely clean bathrooms well-kept the grounds were really clean staff was extremely nice
Aug 19, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at.
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed for a month this year and it was great! Kent and Donna and staff do a wonderful job keeping all campers happy!It is very relaxing campground great place for children, seniors and dogs, they also have great entertainment for all ages. They work really hard to keep the campground safe and inviting. Everyone we chatted want to come back. We will be back for sure. Thanks again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy