Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Had an awesome time here. The campgrounds were clean and our campsite had plenty of room. The staff was very nice. Will be going back next summer for sure.
Aug 30, 2017
the best ever campsite, i would definitely be back.
Aug 29, 2017
The grounds are well maintained and the staff is amazing. Thanks for another great summer!
Aug 29, 2017
Toujours plaisant et Donna aussi gentille. Dès change va se faire pour l'an prochain j'ai hâte de voir si le Bon Dieu le veux. Cetait notre 18ieme année cette année j'ai pas desoin de dire que nous aimons ce terrain de camping.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
It was a great stay, would definitely come back again. We had a water view site the first night as we can in one day early, our next site still gave us a water view but had lots of room for the truck, trailer and the motorcycles once off-loaded. Clean, quiet, close to everything, the staff was wonderful, very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area, restaurants etc.
Aug 29, 2017
We had an excellent stay. No concerns or situations. Very pleasant stay. Hope to go back next year!
Aug 29, 2017
Great hosts, conveniently located, very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Good staff, clean washrooms and family friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Morning Koa,, Just want to say that everything was supplied that we had asked for i.e. power and water..And best of all you allowed my little dog in the main store..That to me was the best..And gave her a bone..Everyone went to bed at curfew time it seems..Would it be a good idea to set a place set aside for seniors..? It was everything that we had asked for..Thank You.
Aug 28, 2017
On a beaucoup aimé. Tres beau terrain de camping.
Aug 28, 2017
Kids had a lot of fun. Will come back next year for Andrews hockey camp.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place for the kids. Lots of things for them to do.
Aug 28, 2017
Les toilettes et douches près de l'accueil sont malpropres et plusieurs insectes présents. Sur notre site #118, il y a un pommier duquel les Pommes tombent régulièrement et peuvent endommagées notre véhicule et nous passions notre temps à marcher sur les pommes par terre. Très désagréable.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The park is spectacular, very clean and the owners are amazing!
Aug 28, 2017
We had a great stay and staff were friendly . The tent camping lots should have more grass. We had to search several lots before we found a bit of grass to set up .
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We used this campground as a base camp for our stay. Clean campground.We used the laundry and the store looked well equipped. No complaints here.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and wide site. Grounds were also clean as well as the faciities.
Aug 28, 2017
Loved the bike rentals was a great price for amount of time and the entire family loved them. Lots of space, clean and quite. Minus a few mouthy dogs at 12am
Aug 27, 2017
Best campground around !! We love it there !
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
This campground is extremely well run- thanks Donna!! The cleanliness and amenities you expect out of KOA. The 500 sites near the water are simply amazing. Can also taxi to and from Charlottetown which is a big plus. Great place and will return for sure.
Aug 27, 2017
Hard for the kids to play outside as very strict with noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for camping with us, however our quiet time starts at 11:00pm we need children to be at their sites at 10:00pm and be respectful to staff, other campers and to follow all of our rules to make everyone stay enjoyable.
Aug 26, 2017
Great amenities and friendly staff. Beautiful views and campsites on the water.
Aug 26, 2017
Nous avons très apprécier notre séjour, très beau terrain, tranquille, sur le bord de la rivière.
Aug 26, 2017
Clean, loved the waterfront and water view sites, can not go wrong with either. Very nice hosts, will return.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
This is our second stay at this campground. We love the area and this campground is absolutely fantastic. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Great spacious sites. Great staff who responded to any & all campsite issues i.e. toilet clogs etc. Lovely huge pool. Lovely view & access to the West River. Negatives horrible wifi connectivity! Also no paper towels, only hand blowers in bathrooms which caused a huge watery mess around the sinks.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Terrains trop petits. Accueil non chaleureux. Le camping ne respecte pas les critères habituels des Koa.
Aug 25, 2017
We had a great time. We liked the pool area, the spacious green spaces for recreation, the cleanliness, closeness to the river, few insects, activities and staff. Only areas of improvement we would suggest would be shade for the pool area. I was surprised that the bathrooms remained open even though toilets had over flooded which contained feces in them. They probably should have been closed.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nous avons adorer l endroit et un très bon service merci
Aug 25, 2017
Great park, great staff, great ice cream ð¦
Aug 25, 2017
Sites are too close together. The young man who booked us in was not professional. When I approached the desk his first words to me were "what's happinen?". I replied that "I'm here now, that's what's happinen." He also appeared to be quite unprofessional as he hurriedly gave us information. Wasn't impressed at all with his attitude. He needs to take lessons from Bonnie at the North Sydney KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice campground, great view of lake.
Aug 24, 2017
It was the perfect spot for us. The people who work there were very helpful and the washrooms were spotless. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Tranquille, la vue est belle. Les accommodations sont parfaites. Un casse croûte ajouterait au plaisir. les terrains sont petits. Quand il pleut beaucoup c'est boiteux. L'avant du comptoir de lavabo extérieur pourrait être en ciment. Mais nous avons apprécié
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy