Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2019
We are survivors of Hurricane Dorian, that hit the campground on our first day there (2 days no electric). Our hosts were very concerned for the campers safety and gave us information needed to weather the storm.
Sep 11, 2019
Excellent place, so quiet and clean. easy to settle inn with a big rig. Great prices also. Friendly professional service.
Sep 10, 2019
Very friendly staff.great sites.
Sep 10, 2019
Fantastic place for our weeklong family gathering. Looking forward to visiting again.
Sep 10, 2019
The host/hostess were very accommodating while going through hurricane, Dorian. All their efforts were greatly appreciated!
Sep 10, 2019
It would rated higher if the bathrooms were updated. Otherwise the staff and owners are great and the grounds are kept well, even after Dorian hit!!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Our 10th year in a row coming here. After another cross county rv tour, this park remains what we consider one of the top 3 RV campgrounds in Canada. Location, scenery, staff and cleanliness.
Sep 09, 2019
Very nice facility and very accommodating staff !!
Sep 08, 2019
It really was a great stay. The family had a chance to try digging for clams for the first time - they were delicious!! We enjoyed everything about our time in Cornwall/Charlottetown KOA
Sep 08, 2019
Uneventful
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
We stayed for a week and enjoyed it very much, this campground is friendly and closed to all attractions
Sep 08, 2019
It was great!
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
As usual the staff bend over backwards to make our stay enjoyable. Thankful.
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
The cleanest campground I have stayed in. The grounds are beautiful, bathrooms spotless. The staff and owners were so accommodating and super friendly. Great rates.
Sep 07, 2019
This is our second time there, and we will be going back there in a couple of years.
Sep 06, 2019
We rented a site by the water, what a beautiful view. We're glad we stayed, if we ever come to PEI again, it will be at the same location.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Well kept campground. Friendly staff. Great location.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Will return next time I’m in the area.
Sep 05, 2019
We had a great stay, staff very accommodating to all your needs! Well maintained campground. Would highly recommend it to anyone interested in camping. Great location as well.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
very nice campground. plenty to do for young family with kids. main bathrooms next to store/ office could use update, improvement. otherwise great location with friendly staffs.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Friendly and very clean! We enjoyed our week!
Sep 04, 2019
Nous avions réservé 3 semaine en avance pour séjour sur semaine et nous étions éloignés du bord de l’eau et il n’y avait pas de toilettes à proximité
Sep 04, 2019
The staff and the grounds are awesome. My wife and I always look forward to staying there, we love this campground.
Sep 04, 2019
We always enjoy our time here! If you’re looking for the perfect campground? Stop! It doesn’t exist, you’ll find something wrong at every one, But this campground is about the best around. Best location Great amenities Super staff! Wifi, outdoor movies and popcorn, hot dogs, Pool, waterfront, playground, laundry, store, and the girls at the front desk are awesome! What more do you need?��

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You guys are awesome !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for camping with us.
Sep 04, 2019
Had site #535. Most beautiful campsite i have ever stayed in. Extremely clean!
Sep 04, 2019
WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME AND LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING
Sep 04, 2019
We only had an overnight on a rainy evening. But the bay view was lovely, sites were not crowded and check in was pleasant. Best thing was convenient to downtown waterfront Charlottetown and the Confederation Bridge.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Lot Unlevel water tap leaks no cover on lot sewer pipe could smell sewer , but nice clean campground
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you, the view was fabulous Site 533!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
We had an awesome weekend as usual when we stay at KOA Cornwall, we love it there
Sep 03, 2019
Excellent campground , well cared for, washrooms clean, friendly people! We enjoyed our visit and will be back!
Sep 03, 2019
Always a great time when we stay at KOA Charlottetown/Cornwall. Campground staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Campground facilities are clean and the grounds are well kept.
Oct 11, 2019
Great fall colors! Great WiFi!
- Gary Edgar on Google
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent staff that stayed late to help us get into a cabin after closing. Extremely clean facilities and excellent service overall. Would recommend this site to everyone!
- Nevin Ross on Google
Sep 26, 2019
We have camped for over 30 years and this is our absolute favorite campsite! Beautiful, Clean with lots of activities. The staff cannot be duplicated. The service levels we have received are incredible! Highly recommend this property!
- Glen Earle on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.