Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Always a great place to camp. Beautiful water view , friendly staff and just a well run campground. A yearly visit for us , we love it there.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place. Location is beautiful and lots to do for kids.
Sep 05, 2017
EXCELLENT
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great stay even with the rain, your campground is or favorite spot to stay / visit, well done, we can't wait to visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground! We will definitely be back!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very family friendly, clean, lots for kids to do, parents can enjoy themselves too. Love the bounce pillow. Can't wait to go back next season.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Was a great local getaway.
Sep 05, 2017
Can't thank Kent and Donna enough for all they do for us to make our stay at KOA a wonderful one!
Sep 05, 2017
We had a site right on the water. It was fantastic...too bad the weather wasn't a little nicer, but not much you can do about that. Park was very clean and lots of activities for young and old alike. Great stay!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very nice well kept and nice people
Sep 05, 2017
Great experience very well managed, property clean and everyone very helpful
Sep 04, 2017
Donna & Kent are absolutely the greatest !!! They make you feel right at home ,stopping by on their tour around ,having a chat, making sure everything is good on the site. The grounds are kept clean and tidy.. This is why we keep going back year after year....
Sep 04, 2017
it was absolutely amazing, our whole family loved our stay the 3 kids loved all the things there was to do, and all the activities the staff put on. the staff was super friendly and they offered more then Ive ever seen at a campground the laundry dryers were awesome for our wet clothes after staying in a tent, the canteen was wicked with games books tv perfect for rainy days. it was super clea
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice campground with nearly useless wifi.
Sep 04, 2017
Beautiful spot, well kept. Lots to see and do. Lots of options for the kids.
Sep 04, 2017
Very clean and tidy park. Site was amazing. Staff very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was great
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
A special place...We've stayed and KOA's all over for the last 4 years. This is one of the nicest. So much area that was left open for people to enjoy without trailers stacked so close. I did notice a section in the front of the grounds were very tightly packed in. Not sure why our area closer to the water was more open...but i wish all KOA'S would put a little more consideration in spacing.
Sep 03, 2017
Nothing short of spectacular. Clean, quiet. Perfect site on the water.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
We had site 443, very deep, great view of the water- owner and staff are exceptional. Love the upgraded facilities and the stuffed animals in the trees for the hayride.
Sep 03, 2017
This is a everything you'd want in a quality campground. Well run and well organized - clean wash rooms and showers all in an incredible location in PEI - scenic and access to Charlottetown. You can't beat the view of the 500 and 600 series sites. Only place I'd camp in PEI!
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice and helpful management. Really enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean very friendly and a very great view
Sep 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly helpful hosts. Would definitely recommend
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful view of water. Great location
Sep 01, 2017
We loved the open green space areas around the campground. Bathrooms are modern and clean and the pool was very popular with the kids. Great views of the river too.
Sep 01, 2017
Great campground, lots for the kids to do. Clean washroom facility's, well kept grounds and a spectacular view.
Sep 01, 2017
We were in PEI to visit relatives just for a couple of days. As usual you guys have a great campground that's why we come back there year after year
Sep 01, 2017
Best campground in the world. This is a happening place
Aug 31, 2017
We enjoy the family friendliness of the management team who are always ready to help you have a good stay. The park is always clean and the employees take pride in ensuring that campers are looked after We plan to return next summer
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Loved it, beautiful site. The only drawback is that there was no washroom readily available. We were on the water level site and it meant going up to the one near the office. Not so nice for showering when one has to walk a distance back to their site.
Aug 31, 2017
Had an awesome time.....didn't want you leave....will look forward to 2018 summer camping again ð
Aug 31, 2017
It was excellent except for wifi service
Aug 31, 2017
Nice quiet stay, site clean and level. Impressed with the variety of sites and activities - something for everyone. Did think the out front firepit could easily not be seen and hit with RV especially at night. (need posts further out to mark space). Would like to see outdoor lights out by 10pm policy. Our neighbours lights stayed on all night, shinning into our bedroom.
Aug 30, 2017
Our kids it was the best summer ever at the KOA Cornwall campground! Happy kids means happy parents! Great job Donna, Kent, & all the Staff at the KOA Cornwall campground.
Aug 30, 2017
The campground is very beautiful and the sites were larger than we have had at most other KOAs. We had wonderful water views. It is also located conveniently and was an easy drive to Charlottetown and many other locations on the island. Staff was very helpful and the amenities were great.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground, would suggest getting another antenna near the 600 series sites. Kids run rampant and unsupervised with/without bikes throughout the campground, and you really have to watch out for them. Most KOA's escort their guests to their campsites, apparently this campground does not. Several people got lost trying to find their campsite and had to ask other campers for directions.
Aug 30, 2017
Love coming to Cornwall KOA. Donna and Kent go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasure.Thanks to them and their staff. Will be back.
Aug 30, 2017
The campground and facilities were clean and everything looked great. Staff were very helpful. We had a site for one night near the water and it was wonderful.
Aug 30, 2017
Great campground and very friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy