Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
New pool deck and store entrance are beautiful! Donna, Ken and staff were amazing!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
We discovered this gem of a campground a couple of years ago and have camped here ever since. Great and friendly service!!
Jul 23, 2017
We felt safe at this campground and we're able to travel to all points of interest that we had planned. It was centrally located on the island.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Clean, great sites and excellent facilities
Jul 23, 2017
Had a great stay and had great weather. The staff was very friendly. The facilities were top knotch and clean. However, we found the sites a little cramped. Keep up the excellent work.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Family friendly - lots of things for the kids to do...
Jul 23, 2017
Beautiful, well maintained Park. Wonderful, friendly staff. Everything was perfect.
Jul 23, 2017
Campground was well laid out. Washrooms with showers are very clean & nearby. Scenic on the bay. Clamdigging if you like.
Jul 22, 2017
We're a group of eight people, all had a fantastic time here!
Jul 22, 2017
Staff was friendly and park was extremely clean,well stocked, and well laid out. Owners went the extra mile to help us when we had truck problems needing repairs. They even have Christmas in July which we were sorry to miss,Santa coming by helecopter.
Jul 22, 2017
One of the most beautiful KOA we have been. Our site in the 200 was really small and the floor was not at level for our RV however we stayed only one night, it was not a big deal. If you can can get a site in area D, E or F, you will have the best.
Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Well manicured grounds. Clean shower facilities. Only downfall for me was I did not book in advance. Spot was to close to other campers. Loved my visit to PEI!
Jul 20, 2017
This was our third year camping at the KOA Cornwall and our first time for a week. We already booked to go again before the season is over! Thanks for creating a wonderful family environment.
Jul 20, 2017
Great space and views - very buttoned up - as big as it was, never felt crowded.
Jul 20, 2017
Such a great time enjoyed pool, campsite and friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2017
J'ai été très déçue de mon site....Il était écrit sur ma réservation " vue sur l'eau" et je n'avais aucune vue sur l'eau...J'ai choisi et payer pour un site " vue sur l'eau".....On a pas respecter l'entente.
Jul 19, 2017
The campground is clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and nice. But the sites are small and we had kids playing in front of us while we were sitting at our fire till way after 10pm and kids running around our campsite.Did not care for that.Because of this I didn't give it 5 stars.Should be a curfew for children to be at their own campsites in the evening.
Jul 19, 2017
Very quiet campground , lawnmower guy was a bit rude . Sites far from level . Pool was lovely Store prices very resonalble Need Cornwall KOA stickers
Jul 19, 2017
Camp ground was very clean, staff was extremely nice and very helpful, water pressure in shower was exremly low. Only suggestion I have is for families with younger children should ask to be put close to main office, parks, pillow and pool. My children are older so there able to go themselves. We were far away from everything which would have been hard if the kids were young.
Jul 19, 2017
The campground facilities were lovely. It was clean and there were lots of fun things to do as a family. The beach was especially beautiful. The only thing I didn't like was that the sites were fairly small with no privacy, and it was somewhat noisy until 11pm most nights.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
I loved how the camp ground was divided by type of campers. We had a old Volvo and boler attached. When I first pulled in and saw huge new RV's I was a little nervous. Though there you had us tucked in with the other little campers and tenters. Loved the trees around us. The hospitality was great. Everything we needed was there. Pool was awesome. Beach was amazing.
Jul 18, 2017
Routinely grand!!
Jul 18, 2017
Great location on island. Very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We absolutely love this campground and the way the staff work to keep it safe and family friendly. The sites are beautiful and clean and the atmosphere is relaxing and respectful. It's our go-to spot for camping.
Jul 18, 2017
Great time
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed two nights with our 9 and 3 year old and I was very impressed with everything! It's hard to find a camp ground where you feel safe and secure but koa exceeded all of my expectations and so much for the kids to do! Will definitely be returning!
Jul 18, 2017
Great spot. Lots of activities for young and old.
Jul 18, 2017
loved the park. we had site 512. the best ever!
Jul 18, 2017
beautiful campground with a friendly and helpful staff
Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your park. It was so tranquil. I fell in love with PEI and you helped that.
Jul 17, 2017
Love that place
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
A little piece of pure bliss and the owners are wonderful and helpful too. Thanks again Donna and Kent.
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed a week and had a blast!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful,clean campground, friendly staff and lots of activities for all ages. Will definitely visit again.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff!!! Great camping!!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Really good weekend expecially the dance
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Pleasant stay as usual, lots for the kids to do.
Jul 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay there very much.It was very relaxing. The only thing that I didn't like was the sap from the spruce trees dripping onto the canvass of my tent trailer.It's very hard to remove. Anyways that's part of camping. But other than that I really enjoyed it. The owners were very friendly and nice to deal with. Looking forward to next year and another stop at KOA!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Amazing KOA! Clean, well organized and the water-front sites are outstanding!
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful place for families !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy