Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
Excellent services and facilities, very clean!
Jun 14, 2018
Kia great unfortunately weather which is out of their control wet cold and windy �
Jun 13, 2018
Had a Wonderful time at the Campground, so very well kept,and the staff are very polite. Love the K O A.
Jun 13, 2018
Just opened. First weekend open for the 2018 season. Staff very helpful. Beautiful camp ground. Washrooms very clean. Quiet and well organized. Weather could have been a bit more cooperative. All in all I would love to go back when it is better weather. Pool looked nice too but not open (Too cold anyway)
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and well kept. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be going back. A big Thank you to Donna & Kent.
Jun 12, 2018
great service, loved my site, would recommend to friends.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
we were camping on the weekend of June 8-10. it is always great to go back to the K.O.A. in Cornwall... wonderful to have such lovely people in charge of the campground. thank you.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Our spot was in the grass and not very level. Since it was raining a lot the muddy patches were annoying. For the rest all fine.
Jun 09, 2018
Used KOA as base while we explored the island for four days. Facilities were clean and staff were helpful. Would use park again.
Jun 09, 2018
Comme d'habitude, lorsqu'il y a un camping KOA où nous allons, c'est toujours celui que nous choisissons. Nous y trouvons toujours sécurité, propreté, tranquillité et bon accueil. Personnel compétent, de bonne humeur et prêt à répondre à nos questions.
Jun 08, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Well kept park, and facility
Jun 07, 2018
We have had eighty five camping nights so far in 2018...so we have stayed in a lot of Campgrounds. The Cornwall KOA rates with the very best of those that we have used this year, with the very best WiFi. Very definitely a recommended place to stay.
Jun 07, 2018
Excellent service à la clientèle!
Jun 06, 2018
Beautiful site on the water.
Jun 05, 2018
This is a very well maintained, conveniently located campground, with lots to offer everyone. The setting just off Charlottetown Bay is spectacular. There are lots of things for kids to do in the campground. It's convenient to everything around Charlottetown and to all of PEI.
Jun 04, 2018
Great kids playground and jumping pillow. Clean facilities and grounds. Very close to downtown Charlottetown. Owners very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2018
Staff is friendly and campground is clean.
Jun 02, 2018
We had a great camping experience. Our site was partially treed large; the washrooms were very clean and warm; the staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2018
Very friendly staff and awesome owners. very dog friendly. This was my third visit. Will definitely visit again. Very clean facility. Camp grounds are kept at a very high standard. Thanks.
May 30, 2018
Great views. Staff very helpful.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Donna s/b hired by Tourism PEI. Thx Donna.
May 30, 2018
Fabulous as always ���� We love the Cornwall KOA. The well kept grounds and wonderful staff are a winning combination �
May 29, 2018
Great clean park. Great beach to walk on. Had a great stay
May 28, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Staff were fantastic
May 28, 2018
We were babysitting our grandson while his father was attending a conference at UPEI. We had a blast. He loved all the playgrounds and the kangaroo mattress. I was pleased u have a dog enclosure for free play. We enjoyed it very much. A great place to camp
May 28, 2018
Love Cornwall KOA
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Fantastic campground. Excellent views and very professional and very friendly staff. We,ve stayed here a few times and will be surely be back again.
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Always great place and people. Thank you Donna and Kent.
May 26, 2018
Great time! Thank you
May 26, 2018
Great location and grounds. Excellent staff
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Awesome first weekend out camping for the season. Greeted by cheerful staff.
May 24, 2018
Spectacular view! Lovely grounds. Clean facilities. Highly recommend!!!!!
May 23, 2018
Great location ,great views . Clean if not old bathrooms
May 23, 2018
Beautiful and very well kept grounds... staff are superb and very friendly ...we will go back for sure
May 23, 2018
The only difference - warmer weather but the campground is beautiful and such an awesome setting.
May 23, 2018
Very friendly staff and helpful
May 23, 2018
Excellent campground! The hosts are top notch.
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Beautiful site, awesome view, and very friendly staff! We had a great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals