Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2018
Great stay, can't wait to get back.
Aug 20, 2018
Beautiful view, well kept grounds, nice and quiet park!
Aug 20, 2018
We have booked for the last 3 years at this campground. It is very clean,well kept, and very friendly personnel.
Aug 20, 2018
Always super fun!
Aug 20, 2018
Great stay, clean bathrooms, nice staff. Always enjoy our stay here.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
great campground.. we stay there every year... super friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2018
Great location for camping while at hockeyschool
Aug 20, 2018
Très beau terrain tres propre , juste un petit mot pour le site web koa on devrait avoir accès en francais pour réservation ça serait très apprécié .
Aug 20, 2018
Donna was great getting us set up and really very helpful with area highlights. During Old home week, the place was packed and they were very laid back. No stress.
Aug 20, 2018
Amazing camp ground and terrific staff. Very accommodating, helpful and friendly. Grounds were clean and spacious (water side of park). We will be returning for sure! Highly recommend!
Aug 20, 2018
We very quickly realized we would need to stay another night. Great camp ground. Friendly, clean and safe. Kid friendly. The pool was terrific. Being able to swim in the ocean was an added bonus. The little cabin we stayed in was fantastic. The laundry room was amazing. Also, the gift shop and grocery shop had a big choice. We will return
Aug 20, 2018
Excellent stay except for the heavy rain Saturday, very friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2018
The camp ground staff are very friendly and accommodating - clean, organized, quiet. Although it was a quick stay we certainly enjoyed this beautiful spot and look forward to next year!
Aug 20, 2018
Other than the rain, it was great.
Aug 20, 2018
we rented a cabin and had to sweep the floor before I even took our stuff in by the way I got 1/2 a dustpan full ,the screen on the door was ripped. The picnic table was dirty with ketchup or grease from previous renters.We were not told about the theme weekend. Staff was not very friendly.the bathrooms were not very clean. However the view was beautiful of the ocean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Called and chatted with a family member this was another campground they did a review on the wrong one however they did enjoy Cornwall KOA
Aug 19, 2018
The owners Donna and Kent were welcoming and very accomodating with any questions or anything that we need. The grounds were beautifully kept and the scenery was spectacular. I have never been camping and it was a huge change of vacation for me. But I will definitely return to this KOA in Cornwall again and recommend this campsite for my family and friends.
Aug 19, 2018
Tremendous, resonsive staff, riverside sites are lovely, clean, well-maintained facilities.
Aug 19, 2018
Nice campground, clean washrooms and lots to do.
Aug 19, 2018
We absolutely love the KOA Cornwall. So many things for the kids to do, great view, with many green spaces. Sites are beautifully maintained and grounds are always clean.
Aug 19, 2018
Shower facilities were somewhat distant from our site. Laundry was more expensive than other parks.
Aug 19, 2018
the service was very good
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
We had a great stay and the staff were very accommodating. Thanks
Aug 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at KOA very much! Looking forward to going back next year.
Aug 18, 2018
Wonderful as usual. We will be back again. Would love to see the bathrooms cleaned a couple of times a day, the floors get pretty gross but mostly just sand and red dirt. My biggest suggestion is a powerful hand dryer in the ladies bathroom. The one there is useless. Other than that, this is a terrific place. Well run, quiet when you want it to be and beautiful.
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
Pay extra for better site, it’s worth it. Great staff and facility. WiFi weak.
Aug 18, 2018
We absolutely loved our stay. An excellent location, amazing management, and immaculate campground. We can’t wait to go back next year!
Aug 18, 2018
Best yet ,
Aug 18, 2018
Very family friendly campground! Clean, lots to do, minutes from grocery and the capital city. Staff go above and beyond to keep the kids safe from reminding drivers to slow down and running to the aid of a young fallen biker. Located on the beautiful West River, you can rent kayaks or sit on a bend and watch watercraft go by. The movie nights and dance party were a big hit with us!
Aug 18, 2018
EXCELLENT
Aug 18, 2018
Very nice park and helpful staff! Entrance road a little rough in spots but that's the only negative.
Aug 18, 2018
hot weather, relaxing good time
Aug 18, 2018
Great KOA. The whole family enjoyed our stay especially the pool and games room.
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
Excellent campground. Everyone was warm and friendly. Didn't even see a mosquito!! Fire at night was lovely under the PEI stars. We will return. Thank you! Mike and Lynn (Ontario)
Aug 18, 2018
Great site, fantastic view, super clean park, staff very polite & helpful
Aug 18, 2018
Beautiful site by the water, super friendly staff. Loved it!
Aug 18, 2018
Great place. Staff was excellent!
Aug 18, 2018
An over night stay, staff were friendly and helpful however the hookups for water and power need updating.
Aug 18, 2018
Very enjoyable
Aug 17, 2018
Great time wonderful and professional owners/team
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Old home week, had a great time, we go every year
Aug 17, 2018
Très bien sauf internet valide pour un appareil seulement. Pas fort ça en 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Staff very helpful Great experience
Aug 17, 2018
Pas d'accès internet Très peu de poubelles Personnel moyennement accueillant Aucune supervision à la piscine et jeux dangereux Salles de toilettes très propres Pas assez d'accès à l'eau potable pour camping et l'eau du robinet est tiède.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals