Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
very well run campground. Lots of activities for the kids. Showers were wonderful! Could use a few more toilets in men's side Thoruughly enjoyed our stay!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nous avons apprécié l'effort fourni par les employés pour nous parlé en français, la qualité des installations de la piscine, la grandeur des terrains et la position géographique du camping par rapport à Charlottetown
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed the time we were at the campground. The entire staff were excellent. We have stayed there before and we look forward to going back next year.
Aug 21, 2017
The water front site made all the difference to allow us to relax, paddle and still have a camping experience. My kids loved the freedom to go to the playground and bouncy pillow often plus make new friends. Getting mussels in the river was awesome and fun for us all. Perfect mix of a base camp to explore PEI and place to enjoy the day.
Aug 21, 2017
Even know we had heavy rain on Sat afternoon and evening we still enjoyed ourselves.Our daughter for the first time in 4 years won in the bingo and took home 15 bars great games for everyone to take part in. Can not say enough great things about this KOA. The Mangers Kent and Donna truly make this a Family camp ground to be enjoyed by all.
Aug 21, 2017
Great site and a friendly and helpful staff
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
your tent sites could be more level otherwise good. your area for kids are excellent.
Aug 21, 2017
We always enjoy camping at KOA Cornwall however this year it rained a lot... and our campsite was very soft and extremely muddy ! Pool was great ! Staff are friendly and the campground clean!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderfully well run! Clean and beautiful setting
Aug 20, 2017
We just love the river bank scenery and the services you provide. Very friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Love this place!! Visited for a week in July and again for a week in August. Looking forward to returning again next year!!!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Best campground I have ever stayed at. Everything was top notch. There were no negatives.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
professional, friendly and warm, clean and efficient, beautiful setting, not crowded, wonderful facilities, management superb -- Kent and Donna We can't recommend this site highly enough!
Aug 20, 2017
was there for 5 days enjoy every minute of it will be back next year
Aug 20, 2017
Campground was great loved it ,but the mattresses in the cabins are way too hard
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Superbe
Aug 19, 2017
Arrived early but the staff completed their work quickly and we were on our site soon. The staff is always visible and ready to help in any way. Lots of activities for the children and adults. Our site was great! Campground is neat and tidy. Love the deck at the office, great chairs to sit and people watch, particularly the youth on the bouncy pillow (almost wish was young again!). Great vacation
Aug 19, 2017
I felt the campground was good had a lot to do. Kids are a little out of control. I also felt we were not part of the park being so far from everything, even security was after our section.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The bathrooms & showers could have been cleaner ...
Aug 19, 2017
Nice clean campground. Lots a bit tight in A section
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Campground was extremely clean bathrooms well-kept the grounds were really clean staff was extremely nice
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I've ever stayed at.
Aug 18, 2017
We stayed for a month this year and it was great! Kent and Donna and staff do a wonderful job keeping all campers happy!It is very relaxing campground great place for children, seniors and dogs, they also have great entertainment for all ages. They work really hard to keep the campground safe and inviting. Everyone we chatted want to come back. We will be back for sure. Thanks again!
Aug 18, 2017
Overall excellent. There was an issue with the outdoor Christmas type lights on the neighboring camper being very bright and shining into our camper even with the blinds closed. They stated on all night the kids had trouble falling asleep because of it. Outdoor lighting is ok but these were excessive.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
3-way serviced lots' sewer access next to neighbour's picnic table...too close, not sanitary. Vehicles entering campground are not controlled. Open fields/play areas used as parking lots. Several camp sites have more than 1 or 2 vehicles, not enough room thus parking on the fields. Not up to KOA standards
Aug 18, 2017
Clean, friendly, beautiful views, great activities for kids ... felt very safe letting our boys go to the park alone! Thanks KOA :)
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
We only required a One night stay, our sute was clean and beautiful view Very enjoyable we will be back next year ð
Aug 17, 2017
Beautiful waterfront site.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We camped for 4 weeks and enjoyed our stay very much as usual!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We had an awesome water front sight ....the bathrooms were very clean and modern. We don't have young children but we were amazed with the activities available for kids! The staff were friendly and just all around this Campground in PEI is Great!
Aug 15, 2017
Always a pleasure.
Aug 15, 2017
Very well managed RV park. Donna and husband were filled with hospitality and were able to satisfy all of our needs and desires. Great Great park
Aug 15, 2017
Le camping était très bien. Propre bien entretenu et le personnel était courtois. Par contre l'eau était pas très bonne. Pour ce qui est du WIFI, il ne devrait même pas être annoncé comme étant disponible. Seulement 2 device de permis et en plus tellement lent que c'était même pas utilisable. Le concept de hotspot n'est pas pratique quand on a une antenne et un router dans notre VR.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Only one hand dryer in the ladies bathroom really??? such a little thing but a huge inconvenience which lead to many people leaving and not drying their hands and then a wet door knob... gross
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy