Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2018
Awesome
Aug 31, 2018
Kids like it very much and asked for longer stay...nice spot by sea, able to see stars/moons and rising sun, to go clamming, swimming...
Aug 30, 2018
Third time staying at the KOA in Cornwall this summer. Each stay as delightful as the one previous. Great staff, very quick to respond to any problems, very professional. Will be coming back next year for sure..
Aug 30, 2018
Best KOA or any campground we have ever stayed! Sites, restrooms, staff, rec activities were super.
Aug 29, 2018
Thank you for your hospitality and sharing your beautiful spot in PEI. We can't wait to return next summer!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Clean and pleasant well run campground
Aug 29, 2018
We were there for a hockey tournament. Our kids, 10 & 6, really enjoy the facility’s and walking the beach. Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Aug 29, 2018
Loved the site by the water.
Aug 29, 2018
Only there 2 days but everything was clean and tidy staff were very friendly and helpful id definetly go back again the view was breathtaking
Aug 28, 2018
Mosquitoes by the hundreds!
Aug 28, 2018
It is absolutly the best campground we’ve ever stayed at. My whole family, me, my husband and my 3 kids absolutely love it. The staff is amazing , friendly, helpful, always a smile on their face. The facility is the best. So much stuff to do and wicked fun activities daily for the kids. Campground and bathroom facilities are clean which is important cuz we are in a tent for a week.
Aug 28, 2018
Beautiful place. Lots for kids to do. Lots are well set up. One of the best!
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Very nice campground with lots of activity for children.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Absolutely loved our stay! We actually stayed here about a month ago and loved it so much we had to come back. The water front sites are beautiful and the staff are very friendly with lots of fun activities that our kids loved.
Aug 28, 2018
donna and kent went beyound the norm.we had a medical problen. they offer assistance as it was only me and my wife were there no family. they iformed us on the hospital protocall and what to expect if i needed to go there. they checked in on me before turning in we called the next morning and kent personally transport me there everything checked out and i retunned ti the camp sitedonna and kent
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Very good campground with excellent sites at the waterfront. Very friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2018
Had a great time. Lovely campground. Clean facilities
Aug 28, 2018
everything is good but mosquito, could have some technique to terminal that, please.
Aug 28, 2018
My family (Nova Scotia) and my sister's family (Ontario) met at your KOA for a long weekend. We had a fabulous time. Lovely location, very well run and clean campsite. (only negative, we had plenty of wasps around our site).
Aug 28, 2018
Good location, sites are ok, a little close to one another and require some significant leveling. Very nice staff and great things for kids to do.
Aug 28, 2018
Overall nice campground, nice view, great kids can hang out in the centre of park, cozy feel, kids love little roads & such on bikes. Activities great this year (slip & slide, tie-dye, dance). Adult workers have great attitude, but some girls at the desk clearly do not want to be there. WIFI really does not exist. Recommend: HOOKS in bathroom by sinks! non-touch taps etc -bathrooms get gross fast.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Great week.
Aug 27, 2018
the trailer we rented (613) was nice however the washroom was not cleaned well when we arrived and the shower leaked to the point that the counter and cabinet are beginning to swell from water.
Aug 27, 2018
Always a great stay
Aug 27, 2018
Aways a great time. Very well maintained Campground
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. My only concern with the campground is that we are not able to request a particular site for our stay. Otherwise it is a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Aug 27, 2018
This is a terrific campground. It is clean and quiet with lots of activities for kids and a friendly and helpful staff. A special "thank you" for the doggie sitting!
Aug 27, 2018
Such a beautiful campground. Our kids have memories that will last a lifetime. We'll be back!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Terrain facile d'accès et très bien entretenu. Nos voisins avaient des enfants qui ont crié jusqu'à 10:00 hre PM sans aucun avertissement du personnel.
Aug 27, 2018
We had a great stay as always. Will return,especially for Abby’s ice cream. Thanks to Donna,Kent and staff, always feel welcome.
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice campground, the owners are very nice and very helpfull
Aug 27, 2018
we camp here often, it is our go to, perfect every time
Aug 27, 2018
It was not the camping experience I was expecting. Having never been to a KOA before I didn’t know what it would be like. It was way to crowded and the camp sites were really close together. There was no privacy.
Aug 27, 2018
Enjoyed stay.lots of mosquitos.
Aug 27, 2018
Very noisy. The bathrooms were very dirty.
Aug 27, 2018
This is a very well run campsite; clean, well maintained, lots of activities for families and helpful staff. Thank you.
Aug 27, 2018
The tenting sites are way to close together for the price. 0 privacy.
Aug 27, 2018
Very expensive for what I got, a camp sight at entrance to bathroom is not consider a camp site to me especially not worth 50$!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry that you did not like your site however we did want to correct you, that your site was only 36.00 per night. Happy Camping !!!!!
Aug 26, 2018
A gorgeous location for KOA cabins overlooking the river. We thoroughly enjoyed clam digging at low tide - it was a highlight of our trip for us! Very convenient proximity to Charlottetown (close but quiet) and a central location for exploring anyplace on the island. Clean and comfortable facilities.
Aug 26, 2018
Great relaxing atmosphere and lots to do for the kids. Have been going for a few years and lots more visits in the future.
Aug 26, 2018
had a great stay. awesome location and friendly staff
Aug 26, 2018
One of the best KOA's I have been too. Stay on the waterfront, next time you are at PEI.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals