Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2018
Asked for a space near my son and friends, very accominating, where I was placed was very handy which I appreciated, I am 87 and travel alone and not too steady on my feet. Thanks I appreciate all your efforts to make camping a great experience.
Sep 05, 2018
Awesome!!
Sep 05, 2018
Nous sommes resté une seule nuit mais le site était très bien.
Sep 05, 2018
This was our second visit to this campground we enjoyed our first trip so we were happy to be able to come again .The staff are very friendly well maintained great campground handy to everything.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
We absolutely loved our stay there! The staff was very efficient and warm, our fellow campers friendly. Very much enjoyed watching the emphasis KOA put on the children. I'd give them 5 stars had their internet not been so woeful.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Absolutely loved this place!!!!
Sep 04, 2018
Donna and the staff are fantastic. The facilities are clean and plenty to do for kids and families. A lot of free space, not stacked on top of each other like some other campgrounds. We will be back �
Sep 04, 2018
My little piece of heaven on earth, love this place and love the people who run it too.
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice campground. Sites are pretty close together and not a lot of room between sites. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2018
Love this place. My favorite campground
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice campground, Great for kids. We will definitely be back there next year!
Sep 04, 2018
If you put some hooks or a shelf on the walls each side of the sinks in the mens washroom I would rate your KOA a 10+.The sink countertop is usually soaked and offers no place to put a washkit and towel on something dry.I've seen men holding their kit etc.between their knees trying to shave.Thats it,see you next year.
Sep 04, 2018
I was very impressed with my camping experience and enjoyed every minute, the only complaint i have as a parent of a young child is that your washrooms both men and women should have a diaper change table, i was surprised and annoyed that you do not other than that i had a great experience and will be back�
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
we enjoyed our stay for 3 out of 6 days, what we didn't enjoy however for the past 3 days was the constant septic overflow. These things happen but it completely disrupted what was otherwise a very relaxing experience. Why I choose to score you so poorly was the lack of compensation or compassion. Nothing was done other than "we cleaned what more do you want?". very disappointed.
Sep 04, 2018
Well our internet codes didnt work, they gave us new ones but not before insinuating i had used them already, we had a huge hornet problem and they did come take a look and give us some raid but again not before saying we must have juice or pop sitting out.. We had been there less then 12 hrs and had no food or drinks sitting outside. Also I think having to pay for the use of the wifi is crazy
Sep 04, 2018
We enjoyed the campground, it was centrally located, the site was nice and flat, we had read reviews that the sites were too close together but we were fine with ours
Sep 04, 2018
My only problem was, a lot of wasps around, and the sewage back up on my lot....
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice campground lost to do very well maintained
Sep 04, 2018
great family campground,just a bit crowded.Quite close to neighbors.Lovely and clean.
Sep 04, 2018
Had a great time but there needs to be more safety matts put in by the pool as it is very slippery when wet and I witnessed 4 people slip and fall including my self.when I mentioned this to staff I was told only tho g she could do was close the pool and I'm sure there are alternatives to That!
Sep 04, 2018
We stayed in C loop, it was nice however the lots are long and skinny and people park in the middle which we assumed was a common area rather than a parking lot. It made accessing the lot a little tricky as some park closer to their sites than others. It also didn't leave much room if one wanted to throw a frisbee or whatever. Otherwise the amenities were great, no issues with water or sewer.
Sep 04, 2018
Wonderful campground, friendly staff who were informed on where we could get local products.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
People were very friendly. (Staff). Staff were quick to help and answer any questions. Great laundry facilities. Too many wasps at our sight so could not sit outside but that is not your fault. Weather was super. We stayed here in 2009 and you were good then too. Keep it up. ERV
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Dirty baths, dogs poopo in campsite, too noisy too busy, but nice location.
Sep 03, 2018
We rented a deluxe cabin, and it was perfect; clean, well maintained, fantastic use of space inside the cabin. There was a deck out behind with a picnic table and a porch off the front. Our family of 5 had enough room. We can’t wait to go back, there was always something for our kids to do at the campsite, only 15 minutes to Charlottetown, and 40mins to Cavendish Beach. Thanks for a great time!
Sep 03, 2018
It was a great family friendly campground, lots of fun activities for the kids! The cabin we stayed in was well equipped and had everything we needed:)
Sep 03, 2018
Campground was nice and friendly,enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 03, 2018
smooth check in.....the site is really well taken care of....close to everything...wifi connection was great....will definitely stay again
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Très beau site avec activités intéressantes. Malheureusement trop de chiens, de gros chiens sur le terrain.
Sep 03, 2018
Great spot, and friendly staff!! A safe bet for any camper.
Sep 03, 2018
It was great,everything worked well.
Sep 03, 2018
Wonderful staff, beautiful water view, great for kids with that unbelievable bouncy mat.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean. Well run. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
All was great. Only problem was the sewer was slow. Due to everyone dumping at the same time to leave in the morning.
Sep 01, 2018
Enjoyed the quiet area and cleanliness of the campground.
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Our stay was lovely. Just a suggestion is that the trees could be trip up a little higher.
Aug 31, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals