Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Great amenities and friendly staff. Beautiful views and campsites on the water.
Aug 26, 2017
Nous avons très apprécier notre séjour, très beau terrain, tranquille, sur le bord de la rivière.
Aug 26, 2017
Clean, loved the waterfront and water view sites, can not go wrong with either. Very nice hosts, will return.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
excellent campground and most of our stay refreshing only one night other camper seemed allowed their youth get out of hand roaming sites after dark on bikes no lights driving onto other sites and not respecting other sites.their parents seemed not to care their children
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
This is our second stay at this campground. We love the area and this campground is absolutely fantastic. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to next year!
Aug 25, 2017
Great spacious sites. Great staff who responded to any & all campsite issues i.e. toilet clogs etc. Lovely huge pool. Lovely view & access to the West River. Negatives horrible wifi connectivity! Also no paper towels, only hand blowers in bathrooms which caused a huge watery mess around the sinks.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Terrains trop petits. Accueil non chaleureux. Le camping ne respecte pas les critères habituels des Koa.
Aug 25, 2017
We had a great time. We liked the pool area, the spacious green spaces for recreation, the cleanliness, closeness to the river, few insects, activities and staff. Only areas of improvement we would suggest would be shade for the pool area. I was surprised that the bathrooms remained open even though toilets had over flooded which contained feces in them. They probably should have been closed.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nous avons adorer l endroit et un très bon service merci
Aug 25, 2017
Great park, great staff, great ice cream ð¦
Aug 25, 2017
Sites are too close together. The young man who booked us in was not professional. When I approached the desk his first words to me were "what's happinen?". I replied that "I'm here now, that's what's happinen." He also appeared to be quite unprofessional as he hurriedly gave us information. Wasn't impressed at all with his attitude. He needs to take lessons from Bonnie at the North Sydney KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice campground, great view of lake.
Aug 24, 2017
It was the perfect spot for us. The people who work there were very helpful and the washrooms were spotless. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Tranquille, la vue est belle. Les accommodations sont parfaites. Un casse croûte ajouterait au plaisir. les terrains sont petits. Quand il pleut beaucoup c'est boiteux. L'avant du comptoir de lavabo extérieur pourrait être en ciment. Mais nous avons apprécié
Aug 23, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour , très propre , vue magnifique , toilette et douche très propre et spacieuse seul petit défaut wifi un peu faible .
Aug 23, 2017
Cornwall KOA is my families favourite campground. From the minute we drive in the driveway we feel like we are at home. With beautiful views and well kept grounds, fantastic park and heated pool, fully stocked camp store and recently updated public facilities, and most amazing staff, our family gives Cornwall KOA 5 stars.
Aug 23, 2017
I will definitely come for a longer stay next summer. Excellent facilities and great staff.
Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was great. My children loved it all especially the games room. They said " we would have stayed longer I didn't know how much fun it would be." We enjoyed the campsites on the water very much.
Aug 22, 2017
Donna, Kent and the Koa staff and the Cornwall location are the best on the whole island of PEI! We will be back!
Aug 22, 2017
Donna and Kent are amazing folks, very warm and attentive to the needs of the campers...hospitality comes naturally to both of them. The campground is neat and tidy and very safe for children. The long hours that Donna and Kent and their faithful team work is evidence that they truly enjoy their work and are very efficient at running a large campground. Many fun things to do there as well!
Aug 22, 2017
Another great 10 days @ KOA Cornwall.We enjoy the location, the campground and the visits with other campers . The waterfront sites are amazing,,I absolutely love the water.Dug some quaghogs, " yum" , family dinner on Fri, music at the Pavillion. Always a great time. Really, really hoping to get a site in the Waterview area of the campground for 2018....Thanks for all you do....
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay! Beautiful sites and park!!
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Clean washrooms and sites. Not happy about with not being able to book 2018 summers site
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed for 10 days in section c. Everything was great except when the park was full, the Internet was pretty bad but we weren't there to play games so it was a very good time! The other services were all good.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
I love this campground!
Aug 22, 2017
The campground itself is beautiful and we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back!!
Aug 22, 2017
Amazing as always .. wifi sucked in the deluxe cabin and there was a lot of hornets under the deck assuming there was a nest but other then that had a great time
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great as always. Fun for the kids!
Aug 21, 2017
Great stay,campground is well kept and staff are helpful and pleasant
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Always a great stay. Perfect location for attending hockeyschool
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Our family of 13 had a great stay and lots of fun in the camp ground and touring the Island.
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice campground. Clean. Friendly. Supportive. Many activities for children and vary accommodating.
Aug 21, 2017
A great camping experience even in the rain. Got to cozy up by the indoor fireplace in the main building and visit with family. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 21, 2017
It is an awesome campground, just had problems with getting the internet.
Aug 21, 2017
Swear hookup so far from camper- we had to get another hose. Dump was right at neighbours picnic table. Site was small for the price.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy