Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay hope to be able to go again next year
Aug 20, 2019
Always a great family experience.
Aug 20, 2019
Beautiful place...we'll be back
Aug 20, 2019
Great stay. Friendly helpful staff. Lovely campground.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Loved it
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Awesome Campground with an amazing view of the water! All the amenities within close proximity to Charlottetown!
Aug 20, 2019
It was our first time camping and KOA made it great. Lots of activities for the kids Friday and Saturday- wish Sunday had more going on as not everyone checks out that day.. everything was very clean and the dog park is a fantastic amenity
Aug 20, 2019
Best campground I have ever been to as a family, so clean, lots to do, amazing!
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 20, 2019
Very family friendly. However, lots were extremely close, which wasn't advertised online. There was no privacy. I would definitely recommend if you have a trailer or a family to stay here but if you are tent camping and have no children and just want to enjoy a nice,relaxing camping experience, and want your privacy to camp elsewhere.
Aug 20, 2019
Density is way toi Much
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Our best stay anywhere this year. Very well kept, washrooms are clean. We could't ask for better. Keep up the excellent service. See you next year
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Another amazing KOA Cornwall experience. Thrilled to be close to my other family camping. Thanks for the staff for making it happen. The kids absolutely loved the tie dye. Booking again for next year. My only concern would be to put something down around the pool deck that makes it not slippery. Slipped once and watched others fall.
Aug 19, 2019
Great site with nice views. Only thing they could improve is to have a path to the bathrooms so people do not cut through campsites.
Aug 19, 2019
Friendly staff led by Donna, who goes out of her way to make your stay a good one. Good power, water pressure and sewer.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Amazing campground!! Will come back again.
Aug 19, 2019
Unique
Another great vacation at KOA Cornwall, can't wait to go back.
Aug 19, 2019
Staff tried their best to accommodate our families’ (3 families on 3 sites) needs at every opportunity. We had an amazing stay. We don’t usually stay at KOAs when we camp but our experience at KOA Cornwall/Charlottetown has convinced us to give the KOAs in our area (South Eastern Ontario) a try!
Aug 19, 2019
Lost power twice for several hours. Not the camp grounds fault but there should have been a rate reduction or something.
Aug 19, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend others to camp at the Cornwall KOA.
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
We loved it! My daughter (4 yrs old) enjoyed every second so much she was played out and went to bed easily each night :). We will definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Great location along the water, wonderful sites, great campground overall
Aug 19, 2019
Nice play, would stay again for sure
Aug 19, 2019
We got a Waterview tent site but the trees were in the way. Also quiet hours should be till at least 9 in the morning
Aug 18, 2019
Stayed in Deluxe Cottage......excellent accommodation......modern, clean, well equipped.....a real joy to spend our time in. Wonderful office staff....very helpful and friendly......enjoyed evey minute of our time at KOA Cornwall.
Aug 18, 2019
This is the best campground with the best owners / staff !! simply our fav place to go each year !!
Aug 18, 2019
Very great location. Quiet but the sites are very tight.
Aug 18, 2019
Pool and jumping pillow close at 8pm. Could stay open till 9pm in summer days.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Great Family campground, hosts are fantastic! Would definitely stay again, would consider this park above other campgrounds on PEI. They are making improvements year over year and expect that that will continue.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Had a great time. The amenities were in excellent condition. Lots of fun actives and things to do, while enjoying the outdoors and family time.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Parfait pour les familles. Mais pour avoir la paix on repassera. Trop de bruits. Terrains pas assez boisé ( sauf les sans services ils sont parfaits mais justement il n’y a pas de service ! ) Dommage ! Très propre et organisé par contre.
Aug 18, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
We had a tent site by the water, it was beautiful and the beach was great! The pool is a good size and was clean. Our kids enjoyed a couple of the activities (particularly face painting and the hay ride). The store had many basic items and was not over priced. We found the camp sites too close together and is slightly more expensive compared to other campgrounds nearby.
Aug 17, 2019
Great view ,close to town
Aug 17, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Great place, spots not on top of each other (even though it is very open). Bathrooms and showers are very clean.
- Karen Cheney on Google
Sep 10, 2019
KOA will have our business for the near future. They are well kept and clean. Spacious and we have a great view. The bathrooms are clean and well kept and the locations seem to be right on point. Not too close but not to far. The staff are very friendly and helpful and accommodating. They were able to give us some tips for touring the island and pointers as to where the bulk of Dorian issues are currently still happening. We even decided to join their membership for future endeavours.
- Trouble with Triton on Google
Sep 10, 2019
One of the finest KOA campgrounds in Noeth America. Excellent service as well.
- Debby MacDougall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.