Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
We were in PEI to visit relatives just for a couple of days. As usual you guys have a great campground that's why we come back there year after year
Sep 01, 2017
Best campground in the world. This is a happening place
Aug 31, 2017
We enjoy the family friendliness of the management team who are always ready to help you have a good stay. The park is always clean and the employees take pride in ensuring that campers are looked after We plan to return next summer
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Loved it, beautiful site. The only drawback is that there was no washroom readily available. We were on the water level site and it meant going up to the one near the office. Not so nice for showering when one has to walk a distance back to their site.
Aug 31, 2017
Had an awesome time.....didn't want you leave....will look forward to 2018 summer camping again ð
Aug 31, 2017
It was excellent except for wifi service
Aug 31, 2017
Nice quiet stay, site clean and level. Impressed with the variety of sites and activities - something for everyone. Did think the out front firepit could easily not be seen and hit with RV especially at night. (need posts further out to mark space). Would like to see outdoor lights out by 10pm policy. Our neighbours lights stayed on all night, shinning into our bedroom.
Aug 30, 2017
Our kids it was the best summer ever at the KOA Cornwall campground! Happy kids means happy parents! Great job Donna, Kent, & all the Staff at the KOA Cornwall campground.
Aug 30, 2017
The campground is very beautiful and the sites were larger than we have had at most other KOAs. We had wonderful water views. It is also located conveniently and was an easy drive to Charlottetown and many other locations on the island. Staff was very helpful and the amenities were great.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground, would suggest getting another antenna near the 600 series sites. Kids run rampant and unsupervised with/without bikes throughout the campground, and you really have to watch out for them. Most KOA's escort their guests to their campsites, apparently this campground does not. Several people got lost trying to find their campsite and had to ask other campers for directions.
Aug 30, 2017
Love coming to Cornwall KOA. Donna and Kent go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasure.Thanks to them and their staff. Will be back.
Aug 30, 2017
The campground and facilities were clean and everything looked great. Staff were very helpful. We had a site for one night near the water and it was wonderful.
Aug 30, 2017
Great campground and very friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2017
Had an awesome time here. The campgrounds were clean and our campsite had plenty of room. The staff was very nice. Will be going back next summer for sure.
Aug 30, 2017
the best ever campsite, i would definitely be back.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The grounds are well maintained and the staff is amazing. Thanks for another great summer!
Aug 29, 2017
Toujours plaisant et Donna aussi gentille. Dès change va se faire pour l'an prochain j'ai hâte de voir si le Bon Dieu le veux. Cetait notre 18ieme année cette année j'ai pas desoin de dire que nous aimons ce terrain de camping.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
It was a great stay, would definitely come back again. We had a water view site the first night as we can in one day early, our next site still gave us a water view but had lots of room for the truck, trailer and the motorcycles once off-loaded. Clean, quiet, close to everything, the staff was wonderful, very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area, restaurants etc.
Aug 29, 2017
We had an excellent stay. No concerns or situations. Very pleasant stay. Hope to go back next year!
Aug 29, 2017
Great hosts, conveniently located, very clean.
Aug 29, 2017
Good staff, clean washrooms and family friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Morning Koa,, Just want to say that everything was supplied that we had asked for i.e. power and water..And best of all you allowed my little dog in the main store..That to me was the best..And gave her a bone..Everyone went to bed at curfew time it seems..Would it be a good idea to set a place set aside for seniors..? It was everything that we had asked for..Thank You.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
On a beaucoup aimé. Tres beau terrain de camping.
Aug 28, 2017
Kids had a lot of fun. Will come back next year for Andrews hockey camp.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place for the kids. Lots of things for them to do.
Aug 28, 2017
Les toilettes et douches près de l'accueil sont malpropres et plusieurs insectes présents. Sur notre site #118, il y a un pommier duquel les Pommes tombent régulièrement et peuvent endommagées notre véhicule et nous passions notre temps à marcher sur les pommes par terre. Très désagréable.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The park is spectacular, very clean and the owners are amazing!
Aug 28, 2017
We had a great stay and staff were friendly . The tent camping lots should have more grass. We had to search several lots before we found a bit of grass to set up .
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great
Aug 28, 2017
We stayed in the Deluxe Cottages. Small and had all the resources we needed and was very clean. We'll come back again.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We used this campground as a base camp for our stay. Clean campground.We used the laundry and the store looked well equipped. No complaints here.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and wide site. Grounds were also clean as well as the faciities.
Aug 28, 2017
Loved the bike rentals was a great price for amount of time and the entire family loved them. Lots of space, clean and quite. Minus a few mouthy dogs at 12am
Aug 28, 2017
Always love the stay in our favorite campsite.
Aug 27, 2017
Best campground around !! We love it there !
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
This campground is extremely well run- thanks Donna!! The cleanliness and amenities you expect out of KOA. The 500 sites near the water are simply amazing. Can also taxi to and from Charlottetown which is a big plus. Great place and will return for sure.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Hard for the kids to play outside as very strict with noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for camping with us, however our quiet time starts at 11:00pm we need children to be at their sites at 10:00pm and be respectful to staff, other campers and to follow all of our rules to make everyone stay enjoyable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy