Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Windy and very cold but so worth the view! Lots of great activities for the kids and close to Charlottetown.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Things could not have been better
Sep 06, 2017
Staff is Fantastic and campground is clean spacious and beautiful
Sep 06, 2017
Clean, quiet campground. Not a lot of kids activities, like the one in Cavendish, but a very nice campground
Sep 06, 2017
Hated to pack and leave! Will be back.Thanks Donna and Kent, job well do.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Had a great stay here! Beautiful, convenient location, friendly staff, good amenities, sites are easy to use. Just about perfect!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful view, location and site. Would highly recommend it.
Sep 05, 2017
Always a great place to camp. Beautiful water view , friendly staff and just a well run campground. A yearly visit for us , we love it there.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place. Location is beautiful and lots to do for kids.
Sep 05, 2017
EXCELLENT
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We loved every minute â¤ï¸ðð
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great stay even with the rain, your campground is or favorite spot to stay / visit, well done, we can't wait to visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground! We will definitely be back!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very family friendly, clean, lots for kids to do, parents can enjoy themselves too. Love the bounce pillow. Can't wait to go back next season.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Was a great local getaway.
Sep 05, 2017
Can't thank Kent and Donna enough for all they do for us to make our stay at KOA a wonderful one!
Sep 05, 2017
We had a site right on the water. It was fantastic...too bad the weather wasn't a little nicer, but not much you can do about that. Park was very clean and lots of activities for young and old alike. Great stay!
Sep 05, 2017
a little windy, but the welcome and caring were warm. kids love the dancing hour on saturday night
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very nice well kept and nice people
Sep 05, 2017
Great experience very well managed, property clean and everyone very helpful
Sep 04, 2017
Donna & Kent are absolutely the greatest !!! They make you feel right at home ,stopping by on their tour around ,having a chat, making sure everything is good on the site. The grounds are kept clean and tidy.. This is why we keep going back year after year....
Sep 04, 2017
it was absolutely amazing, our whole family loved our stay the 3 kids loved all the things there was to do, and all the activities the staff put on. the staff was super friendly and they offered more then Ive ever seen at a campground the laundry dryers were awesome for our wet clothes after staying in a tent, the canteen was wicked with games books tv perfect for rainy days. it was super clea
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice campground with nearly useless wifi.
Sep 04, 2017
Beautiful spot, well kept. Lots to see and do. Lots of options for the kids.
Sep 04, 2017
Very clean and tidy park. Site was amazing. Staff very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was great
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
A special place...We've stayed and KOA's all over for the last 4 years. This is one of the nicest. So much area that was left open for people to enjoy without trailers stacked so close. I did notice a section in the front of the grounds were very tightly packed in. Not sure why our area closer to the water was more open...but i wish all KOA'S would put a little more consideration in spacing.
Sep 03, 2017
Nothing short of spectacular. Clean, quiet. Perfect site on the water.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
We had site 443, very deep, great view of the water- owner and staff are exceptional. Love the upgraded facilities and the stuffed animals in the trees for the hayride.
Sep 03, 2017
This is a everything you'd want in a quality campground. Well run and well organized - clean wash rooms and showers all in an incredible location in PEI - scenic and access to Charlottetown. You can't beat the view of the 500 and 600 series sites. Only place I'd camp in PEI!
Sep 02, 2017
Very nice and helpful management. Really enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean very friendly and a very great view
Sep 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly helpful hosts. Would definitely recommend
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful view of water. Great location
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful water views from our tenting site. Got a nice private one down at the end, we really enjoyed this campground. Very close drive to Charlottetown.
Sep 01, 2017
We loved the open green space areas around the campground. Bathrooms are modern and clean and the pool was very popular with the kids. Great views of the river too.
Sep 01, 2017
Great campground, lots for the kids to do. Clean washroom facility's, well kept grounds and a spectacular view.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy