Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2018
Great kids playground and jumping pillow. Clean facilities and grounds. Very close to downtown Charlottetown. Owners very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2018
Staff is friendly and campground is clean.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
We had a great camping experience. Our site was partially treed large; the washrooms were very clean and warm; the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 01, 2018
Nice campground right by the ocean. Cabin is clean and ammenities is clean. The girl that check us in is not very friendly.
May 31, 2018
Very friendly staff and awesome owners. very dog friendly. This was my third visit. Will definitely visit again. Very clean facility. Camp grounds are kept at a very high standard. Thanks.
May 30, 2018
Great views. Staff very helpful.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Donna s/b hired by Tourism PEI. Thx Donna.
May 30, 2018
Fabulous as always ���� We love the Cornwall KOA. The well kept grounds and wonderful staff are a winning combination �
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
From the first moment, the little family managing the place were welcoming, efficient, and informative, and careful to understand what we thought might please us: i.e. by the beach with its view or in the trees and sheltered from the wind. They spent a generous amount of time connecting us with a tire dealer who had the tires we needed in stock. Thank you.
May 29, 2018
Great clean park. Great beach to walk on. Had a great stay
May 28, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Staff were fantastic
May 28, 2018
We were babysitting our grandson while his father was attending a conference at UPEI. We had a blast. He loved all the playgrounds and the kangaroo mattress. I was pleased u have a dog enclosure for free play. We enjoyed it very much. A great place to camp
May 28, 2018
Love Cornwall KOA
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Fantastic campground. Excellent views and very professional and very friendly staff. We,ve stayed here a few times and will be surely be back again.
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Always great place and people. Thank you Donna and Kent.
May 26, 2018
Great time! Thank you
May 26, 2018
Great location and grounds. Excellent staff
May 25, 2018
We had a great stay on the wonderful river in our little log cabin.
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Awesome first weekend out camping for the season. Greeted by cheerful staff.
May 24, 2018
Spectacular view! Lovely grounds. Clean facilities. Highly recommend!!!!!
May 23, 2018
Great location ,great views . Clean if not old bathrooms
May 23, 2018
Beautiful and very well kept grounds... staff are superb and very friendly ...we will go back for sure
May 23, 2018
The only difference - warmer weather but the campground is beautiful and such an awesome setting.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Very friendly staff and helpful
May 23, 2018
Excellent campground! The hosts are top notch.
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Beautiful site, awesome view, and very friendly staff! We had a great stay!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Delightful stay as usual, beautiful campground, friendly and helpful staff. Managers Kent & Donna always going above & beyond to make our stay enjoyable. My parents brought me here when I was a child now I’m bringing my children.. Best campground ever
May 22, 2018
It was great, everyone was pleasant and cooperative.
May 22, 2018
This campground is run very well and the staff are very knowledgeable, efficient, kind and helpful. The facilities are very well kept. The reason for my low rating is because the wifi barely works - if ever and has been this way for years. Firewood is too expensive for the amount you get and there was construction work being done for an entire day that was too loud and too long.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
The campground is clean and neat. Beautiful scenery, great friendly people. They will do whatever they can to make sure things are what they should be. Great place for kids, lots to do. Big area for animals to run or kids to play. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. We actually brought 2 more couples with us to this campground. They enjoyed it as well and will come back.
May 22, 2018
It was our first stay at this beautiful campground, we will definitely be back!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
All around great spot!
May 22, 2018
Amazing ,except the shelter should be open and available to campers when it is raining so we can cook and stay dry especiallywhen traveling in a group and wanting to eat meals together. but besides that amazing time ,clean washrooms,great staff!
May 22, 2018
As usual, our stay at the Charlottetown/Cornwall KOA was wonderful!
May 22, 2018
nice place by the water close to charlottetown will stay again :)
May 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals