Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2018
To many pine trees lot 114 and 115 first road coming in. Trailer tops full of quills and sap. Dirtied our trailers. Service was excellent by staff. Laundry room floors clean but top of machine had dog hair. Men's rooms had spider webs and toilets not so clean. Otherwise nice area.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Lovely campsite. Only thing I would have improved is the pool could use some dating.
Jul 10, 2018
Really liked the cabin we stayed in, will do that again.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
The park is very beautiful and clean. The staff is super helpful. The manager is very nice. We will be back!
Jul 10, 2018
Great campground, we loved the location, lots of amenities, and clean washrooms. Only issue was walking by the very full and stinky dumpster - we stayed for a week and it wasn’t emptied out the entire time. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 10, 2018
The staff was not overly friendly at check-in. I think it was because I had a few coupons., She was telling me I could not use them, and finally I showed her that it was right on the coupon..,., Other than that we had a nice stay
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Excellent!
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice...definitely would stay again great for kids/families Camp sites are a little to close to each other would be my only complement...but other than that awesome time
Jul 10, 2018
Pleasant stay as always.Thanks
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice campground. Washrooms always kept clean. Landromat was super clean as well. Staff always friendly and helpful. A few days of our stay there were lots of dogs staying as well. Some dogs were clearly not suitable to be at a campground...as there are other dogs and people....that they needed to bark at at the sign of either. I am all for pets. Should be a better enforced pet policy.
Jul 10, 2018
Loved it would come back for sure
Jul 10, 2018
Our stay was fantastic! Thank you so much
Jul 10, 2018
Very clean bathrooms & sites- Thank you!!! Quiet later in the evenings too which we really appreciate.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
It was rather disappointing. We were in site section A and had zero view other than the neighbors trailer. Campfire pit was almost in front of the trailer next to us which was just odd. Front desk not very welcoming. There certainly seemed to be much better spots but for $70 a night it wasn’t worth it.
Jul 10, 2018
Great campground, easy to get into. Lots of fun stuff to do. Had a great time, will be back.
Jul 09, 2018
Always a great time. Looking forward to next year!
Jul 09, 2018
Beautiful location! All of the staff were helpful and pleasant. The grounds are well kept and everything is clean.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
There was so much to do. Very clean. Lots of fun.
Jul 09, 2018
Fabulous campground! Staff were helpful and courteous. The grounds and facilities were clean and accessible. The beach, pool, rec centre and shop exceeded our expectations. Loved the Quohogs!! Security were friendly and effective. Thanks for your hospitality, we intend on returning.
Jul 09, 2018
It was excellent. The staff were all very helpful. All the areas were clean and tidy. The kids had a blast and the parents were able to relax.
Jul 09, 2018
First time going there and will be returning 100 percent very well maintained very polite employees beautiful view on the beach !
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Our stay was awesome and the kids activities are lots of fun! Emma was so great with the kids and all the staff that we dealt with were so kind! Our the site was perfect! We love KOA Cornwall
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Very well run campground. Clean showers and bathrooms. Very good atmosphere for families. This is our third year staying there and we would absolutely go back
Jul 08, 2018
A little piece of heaven, on a beautiful island with some beautiful people. Always relaxing and fun.
Jul 08, 2018
Lovely spot. Staff very helpful. Internet was nonexistent!!
Jul 08, 2018
Great location. View is wonderful. Good spot for day trips. Will return.
Jul 08, 2018
Very large campground but very well maintained
Jul 08, 2018
Spent 5 days camping during your Canada Day celebration. Site was well maintained for tenting. Fellow campers friendly. Especially enjoyed watching the children having so much fun. They loved the rain puddles almost as much as they liked the pool. The playground with the jumping "bladder" is a great addition to the entertainment. Haven't seen those in the states. Very friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful campsite by the water, though quite expensive. WIfI not good.
Jul 08, 2018
Donna and Kent were amazing. The camp ground was clean and well maintained. Overall excellent experience. The Delux cabins were beautiful.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
One of the most beautiful campsites we’ve ever stayed in (511). This park is a real kid’s paradise! I understand WiFi will soon be upgraded.
Jul 07, 2018
We would have liked a site with more trees, but other than that it was a great week. The staff were wonderful, especially Emma who ran the children's activities! We will be back for sure.
Jul 07, 2018
site is to tight, awning reaches almost the next trailer
Jul 07, 2018
Very friendly people and well kept. Donna trace the map for us everyday so we could visit pei
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Stay was awesome! Loved the location and our site so much we extended our stay by 2 days. Will most certainly be back!
Jul 07, 2018
Always love PEI always camp at KOA Cornwall visit with family and friends and tour around the Island has to be one of the most beautiful places in Canada especially in the summer months. We will return.
Jul 07, 2018
Excellent campground with beautiful views and very well maintained. A bit more expensive than we pay on average. Go into town for any grocery supplies. Prices of goods in the store are overpriced ... $5+ for 1L of milk!! Pay less for 4L at any grocery store.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Thanks for staying with us however you are mistaken our 1 litre of milk is 2.85 not over $5.00. Happy Camping !!!!!
Jul 06, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals