Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Always enjoyable. Freindly and great campsites. Lots too do for kids. Will be back again in the near future. Thanks.
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean, well run park. Water sites are amazing. Other sites well shaded but a little bit on the small side, very close to neighbors. Perfect location, pretty gardens, wonderful dog park, sparkling heated pool,activities for kids, night security and patrols. Loved it, will return!
Jul 16, 2017
Donna and ken are very nice ppl. I stay there everytime in go there.
Jul 16, 2017
Best campground we have stayed at with an amazing view of the water and friendly staff
Jul 16, 2017
great place, staff were great couldn't do enough for you
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
The site I had (615)says it is a water view but you can not see water with out leaving site. This would be same for 612-616.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Lovely spot. Bathrooms could be cleaner and upgraded and would like more private campsites.
Jul 15, 2017
The staff were awesome! Very friendly and accommodating. The campground was immaculate! One of my sons slipped on the diving board and Donna took great care of him. We will definitely be back again!!!
Jul 15, 2017
Road work blocking all of our roads and crappy wifi. Unlevel site.
Jul 14, 2017
Always a great stay at Cornwall KOA.
Jul 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay with an exceedingly friendly staff.
Jul 14, 2017
What wonderful hosts Donna and Kent are. They run a great campground, friendly and will do what they can to make your stay perfect. Thanks for a great week!
Jul 14, 2017
One of my favourite campgrounds anywhere!! Best kamp hosts too!
Jul 14, 2017
Excellent facility, well maintained, lovely staff!
Jul 14, 2017
We loved our stay Donna and Kent are the most amazing people genuinely friendly would do anything to make your stay enjoyable facilities and grounds were always well maintained
Jul 14, 2017
Great campground on the water. Plenty of activities for the kids.
Jul 14, 2017
Just a super site. 10 mins from Charlottown. Great staff and owners Our second time in as many weeks. Couldn't resist a second visit.
Jul 14, 2017
Calm, clean and friendly.
Jul 13, 2017
Donna and Kent are the best!!
Jul 13, 2017
It is a nice KOA but unfortunately their sites are extremely UNlevel. We were there for 3 nights. During the entire time the WiFi at the sites was not working and they were taking up huge amounts of the entrance road to repave.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
The cabin was perfect for what we were looking for. The beds were comfortable and the cabin was very clean. I would certainly stay there again and will tell others of the friendly service that we received.
Jul 13, 2017
I loved the laughter of families enjoying all this facility had to offer. The staff were very helpful and even more friendly
Jul 13, 2017
I was told I can't stay there no more ! and I didn't do anything wrong

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

you were told that your grandson had to be controlled and was not permitted to be off the site when you failed to do this and he continue to steal and hurt other children you were refunded for your other night and asked to leave
Jul 12, 2017
Super. We will be back
Jul 12, 2017
Nice clean and quiet campground, loved our stay there will be back.
Jul 12, 2017
our stay was very good, all amenities were clean, staff was super friendly, had a great time.
Jul 12, 2017
Nice facility. Horrible mosquitoes - worse of any place I had stayed.
Jul 12, 2017
Beautiful pool. Lots of activities for the kids. Friendly staff. Well maintained grounds. I plan to stay longer next summer.
Jul 12, 2017
This was the funnest campground we stayed at. Our Boys, 7 & 10 had so much to do. The activities, the pool and the abundance of other activities we wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 11, 2017
We stayed 10 days and it was great
Jul 11, 2017
We stayed in one of the RVs and enjoyed our time there. Had a plumbing issue and it was dealt with very quickly. Managers very friendly and helpful. Grandchildren enjoyed the pool and play areas. Only complaint would be running out of hot water when showering, even when the shower was very short.
Jul 11, 2017
It's always a pleasure to stay at the KOA in Cornwall PEI!! Great staff! We've been going for the last 6 years and we plan on it each year!! Thank you
Jul 11, 2017
Very well kept. Can see pride in the ownership! Thanks for a great stay
Jul 11, 2017
Reliable-Dependable-Enjoyable-Safe
Jul 11, 2017
As usual Donna and Kent run a great place staff is very helpful in many ways I was ready to answer any of your problems. See you in a couple weeks.
Jul 11, 2017
Always nice and clean bathrooms and clean sites. I feel safe there.
Jul 11, 2017
The wifi was down which sucked as i was only staying therefor cavendish.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice and quiet. No highway traffic noise. Staff very helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
This was the 3 rd. time at this KOA. We have not been able to be in a site that is satellite friendly. too many trees. No option to relocate even when other sites are vacant.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was okay, but the sites are simply too close together. There should only be half as many sites here. When you have loud neighbors, as I did for the last 2 nights of my stay, it makes a huge difference. Also, the WiFi was extremely weak.
Jul 10, 2017
The grounds were very well kept, we had a fantastic waterfront lot, and the kids absolutely loved the jumping pillow and pool! Will definitely return and recommend!
Jul 10, 2017
great stay, staff were friendly and helpful. Washrooms were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
everything is beyond wonderful !!!
Jul 10, 2017
Really good stay lots to do for kids
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals