Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
We were warmly greeted and all our questions were answered. We had a beautiful site and would definitely return to this KOA.
Jun 25, 2019
Loved the settings. Prices are a little high compared to other KOAs
Jun 24, 2019
Unique
It was perfect : very friendly and all positive , thank you
Jun 23, 2019
Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The site was by the river and beautiful, truly enjoyed the stay and highly recommend it ton anyone traveling to PEI.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 23, 2019
They were helpful.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
The staff were very hospitable, thanks
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 21, 2019
incredible service, very clean, but best of all such a wonderful beach!!
Jun 21, 2019
Awesome campground with fantastic water views.
Jun 21, 2019
Clean, beautiful, well maintained and friendly people. Couldn't ask for more
Jun 21, 2019
Location and facilities were great. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2019
We loved this spot. Beautiful location on the water. Very clean and well looked after grounds. Great proximity to Charlottetown. We will be back!
Jun 20, 2019
Very nice. Excellent staff and they went over the top to guide us on the island.
Jun 20, 2019
Jun 20, 2019
Very friendly staff working hard to get the campin shape.
Jun 20, 2019
Jun 19, 2019
It was great all the staff were very friendly and took good care of me and my pets. Extremely accommodating to make their guests comfortable. I would recommend this camp 100%.
Jun 19, 2019
Just a one-night stay. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Jun 19, 2019
First time out with our RV and it was perfect
Jun 19, 2019
Beaucoup aimé, beau grand terrain, bon service. Mais un couple sur le 2e terrain à côté de nous restait leur chien seul dehors et il jappait toute la journée. Marie-Anne
Jun 19, 2019
This was our first night with our new camper and from the phone call to reserve out site to check in the service was excellent. We were given a drive thru site right in the water and it was beautiful. The staff at the office were so helpful and offered to assist if we needed anything getting the camper set up. The bathrooms were immaculate with such a modern design and the showers were great
Jun 18, 2019
Unique
Jun 18, 2019
Great location for day trips!
Jun 18, 2019
Awesome site, just beautiful on the water. Loved all the amenities, wish we could stay longer.
Jun 18, 2019
The grass wasn’t cut. Very behind in having the campground ready. Pool not open.
Jun 18, 2019
Beautiful waterfront lot . Nature abounds! Lots of walking opportunities
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Donna is amazing!! Always accommodating and always provides service with a smile. Wonderful campground!!
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Just out for the first time this year everything was great , Campground very busy with productivity.. Donna & Kent very welcoming as always... Thank you...
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
La piscine, les kayaks, la track de voitures téléguidé et les petites vélos jaune n était pas accessible ou prêt pour la saison malgré le fait que nous devions payé le plein tarif pour notre séjour (tarif haute saison). Il sont venu coupé la pelouse en plein samedi après-midi ce qui était très incommodant (bruit, poussière...). Très déçu d avoir payé tant pour si peux.
Jun 17, 2019
It was great! They even let us come a night early which we were excepting not to.
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
Place was well kept, clean. View was amazing. Staff were more than awesome. Best Tour Guides ever.
Jun 15, 2019
Great site and weather man cooperated nicely. Tidy park. Great location,
Jun 14, 2019
Lovely KOA. Amazing sites and wonderful views. Superb hosts. A definite 10.
Jun 14, 2019
Best hostess and host. They helped us plan our short stay to see the most memorable sites, restaurants and entertainment; incredible knowledge of the island. Could not think of any suggestions to improve park or stay. This has been our best stay! Even the shop was delightfully decorated. Gail and Steve
Jun 13, 2019
À l'arrivée, nous étions déçus d'être installés dans un coin rempli d'épines et de gomme d'épinettes (terrain 410). Finalement, les arbres nous ont protégé un peu de la pluie. Ce qui a rendu le lieu plus agréable. Toutefois, par beau temps, nous aurions demandé un autre endroit, car le camping était vide.
Jun 13, 2019
Bryan Rose site 6 03 camp overall was very good, but the problem with your WiFi was at times a problem. We are at Halifax West KOA and have no problems at all with WiFi. so it was not my laptop causing the problems.
Jun 13, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. I recommend and would visit again
Jun 13, 2019
Staff were very friendly, sites were well maintained and the view where we were parked was breath taking.
Jun 13, 2019
Only because I couldn't rate it a 6. Every KOA I've been to is clean and well laid out but its the small details that count. Like having a couch and TV in the laundry room.
Jun 13, 2019
Very friendly staff efficient laundromat had all the services we needed and close to Charlottetown
Sep 16, 2019
Great place, spots not on top of each other (even though it is very open). Bathrooms and showers are very clean.
- Karen Cheney on Google
Sep 10, 2019
KOA will have our business for the near future. They are well kept and clean. Spacious and we have a great view. The bathrooms are clean and well kept and the locations seem to be right on point. Not too close but not to far. The staff are very friendly and helpful and accommodating. They were able to give us some tips for touring the island and pointers as to where the bulk of Dorian issues are currently still happening. We even decided to join their membership for future endeavours.
- Trouble with Triton on Google
Sep 10, 2019
One of the finest KOA campgrounds in Noeth America. Excellent service as well.
- Debby MacDougall on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.