Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Great for kids and parents.
Jul 05, 2017
Great time
Jul 04, 2017
The sites were fabulous. The park and pool are very well kept. Our only complaint is the water pressure in the shower.
Jul 04, 2017
Stayed in Cabin 1. Everything was great except for the WIFI. Had to disable WIFI in devices to use internet. Also the hot water in the cottage had to have a few cold showers. Will be back though.
Jul 04, 2017
Loved it as usual!!! The Sentners are fantastic hosts and we cant wait to get back
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great stay! Staff were friendly and facilities where great! Only suggestion that I would have is to have some hooks on the wall in the washrooms to hand coats/umbrellas when the weather is not so nice when you are washing hands/face/brushing teeth. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was amazing....we had such a great time and already planning our next stay at Cornwall KOA :)
Jul 04, 2017
Great family campground, well run, nice facilities, lots of kid activities on the long weekend, good deep pool, no privacy.
Jul 04, 2017
It was quiet friendly campground great for families
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
great programs for kids, awesome place for a family vacation
Jul 04, 2017
Amazing facility. VERY clean, loved the beach, lots of activities for kids and a great location to several areas in PEI. Will definitely consider staying here again!
Jul 04, 2017
We all had a great time. Lots of activities for the kids and the facilities were immaculate. Pool was awesome!! Thanks for a great weekend!!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
everything was great, Check-in was a breeze and all the employess were amazing
Jul 04, 2017
Our stay was amazing ! Owners are friendly and campground is very well managed. Already planning another stay here :)
Jul 04, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We would stay again! Clean with a lot of great amenities!
Jul 04, 2017
Close to Charlottetown where we attended the ScotDance Canadian Championships
Jul 04, 2017
Itg was a very good experience
Jul 03, 2017
Great service very understanding
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice couple run manage this campground and they remembered us from previous visits. Great view of the water and the updated washroom was very clean .
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great time at koa even in the rain. We played ball in the big field which we never get to do as a family. The kids swam in the rain. Our neighbors were fine although one group was loud until 2-3 in the morning both nights. They weren't rude or bad just laughing and talking loud. I'm surprised no one -worker- told them to shut it down. We made a roof out from our tent to sit under.
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean! Friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Spacious pull thru water front site. Clean. Friendly staff. Lots of activities for children
Jul 02, 2017
Camping très accueillant, très propre et sécuritaire. Toilette et douche publique très propre. Emplacement pour grosse roulotte facile d'accès et très Grand. Dépanneur pratique et complet! Super vue sur la mer!! Un gros merci pour tout!
Jul 02, 2017
Waterfront sites among the best in North America. Can't wait to get back to this KOA site. Friendly staff.
Jul 01, 2017
Loved the site...super clean...lovely large pool...activities for kids and the hosts are very friendly and helpful...a few minutes to charlottetown...great!!!
Jul 01, 2017
Super service !!!!!!
Jul 01, 2017
the Team was so friendly, helpful and always present !!! i'm very happy i could stay 2 weeks longer !!
Jul 01, 2017
Very well maintained park. Our most appreciated discovery is that transients,such as us, are not placed near the more seasonal residents.
Jun 30, 2017
What a great campground! We have camped for thirty years and this was one of the best we have stayed at. A friendly accommodating staff a very clean well kept up facility and what an awesome area. Everyone very friendly a great place to stay!!!
Jun 29, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at this KOA campground. Will return again.
Jun 29, 2017
Having spent 2 nights here, we booked for 3 more nights here in PEI. Great site and friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
The weather was cool and a bit rainy. But the hospitality was amazing. The hosts were kind and patient in giving us directions on our travels the following day. We totally enjoyed our visit. We were even fortunate to experience a huge storm with lots of thunder and lightning! a great place to stay and a show!!
Jun 29, 2017
THE place to stay when in PEI. We were in site 512 with a 40' Class A, 10' to the red sand beach with a great view of the ocean. Campground is well maintained and very well managed. Staff were very friendly, also quick with suggestion for restaurants or memorable places to visit. A well stocked store, a heated pool, inventive clean showers and 24 hour security kept it all family friendly.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
The cornwall KOA is by far the best campground we have been to so far. Extremely family friendly with lots of activities for the kids. However, there is also quieter sites for people without children. Our stay was amazing and the staff was even better! WE WILL BE BACK!!!
Jun 28, 2017
Always fun to stay at the Koa in Cornwall , service is always excellent and everything is good
Jun 28, 2017
Just ok. We did not receive the service we are used to getting at the ontario KOAs we usually frequent. When asked about the kids activities we were pretty much told look at the sign in the front. Lots were extremely small and wifi was limited to two devices and was very slow.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly staff. It is difficult to find, but worth the effort.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice view onto the water. Clean , family oriented
Jun 28, 2017
Great facilities, wonderful staff. Will be back again.
Jun 28, 2017
Helpful and kind people working at front desk; clean facilities with a lovely view of the tides.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful site. Perfect place for a visit to PEI. Hope to go back!
Jun 27, 2017
Internet does not work most times (on last 3 visits on any device) and dogs are not being controlled by adults. Often kids holding the leash with no control over their dog. Large dog bit my son as he was going into the store. Ruined new $35 shirt & the bite stung in the pool when he tried to play. Would appreciate a refund for that. Otherwise staff are awesome, facilities clean, location fantastic
Jun 27, 2017
Enjoyed the beautiful river views and the convenience of the location. Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2017
Great place
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy