Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Beautiful location, clean and well organized. Big pool for the kids.
Aug 02, 2017
Always have the greatest time, Love it there!!!
Aug 01, 2017
This is a lovely campground. Beautiful location and very well managed.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Large sites with plenty of open spaces for children and families to play.
Aug 01, 2017
Waterfront sites are superb! Quiet location and starry skies. Well stocked on-site store too.
Aug 01, 2017
Great park, clean and well run
Aug 01, 2017
Awesome stay...clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and a great family park...will be a yearly stop for our family!
Aug 01, 2017
While the campground as a whole was lovely, we were a bit disappointed in our site (116). We are new to camping with a trailer, and requested that we be given a site that would be easy to get into - the only sites available were back in. Our site was a corner site and very awkward to get into.The site also had a lot of tree roots sticking quite far out of the ground, which were tripping hazards.
Aug 01, 2017
We did not enjoy our night. We missed having someone patrol the road after 11 pm and be sure guests were not talking ALL NIGHT LONG! Literally til sun-up. The beautiful view and coffee saved the morning but I was afraid to be driving after a sleepless night. Bring an RV or rent a cabin instead.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful surroundings, lovely and clean accommodations in one of the lodges, lots of activities, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Aug 01, 2017
Enjoyed my stay however I paid for electricity and had none since the guy next to me used both plugs . Even after going to the office it wasn't resolved since he wanted me to plug into his extension cord .
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent location with sites right on the shoreline.
Aug 01, 2017
Great stay
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great week.
Jul 31, 2017
Great campground!!
Jul 31, 2017
We loved it. Second year we stayed there. Right by the water this year and couldn't ask for a better spot. Great staff. Hopefully back in a few years. Always an amazing time.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We had a wonderful stay on the ocean side of the campground. The children had plenty of activities to wear themselves out. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. We will return Happy campers, The Anderson
Jul 31, 2017
Nos voisins de terrain sont très près pas beaucoup d'espace de terrain mais les services sont excellents
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful campground. Nice modern clean washrooms.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice stay as always. I would like to thank Kent for walking my daughter back to our site after the movie when her flash went dead. This is the kind of Management that makes this the best Camp Ground in Prince Edward Island. We will be returning this coming weekend. See you then.
Jul 31, 2017
Very quiet weekend and clean bathrooms
Jul 31, 2017
It was awesome the people were so friendly and helpful. The grounds were keep very clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground. The owner not so friendly. Other campers thought so too. Hoping she was just having a bad weekend, like we all do. . Because the place is great.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Waterfront sites; the sites were nice and spacious and the view was beautiful; easy to pull the trailer through. Had a great stay - will come again!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
First time staying here we really liked it everyone was friendly would stay again
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff was great.
Jul 31, 2017
Great ,Amy or Angy went above and beyond. She booked our site and couldn't quite get our number as the phone was breaking up so booked us in her name till we got there then she was in town for something and saw us looking at a map and came over and asked if we were looking for KOA. We said yes and she said to follow her and guided us to the site. Later she came to see if we were ok
Jul 30, 2017
was another awesome time.beautiful work around the office.we will be back next year for sure.awesome staff great people.thanks again
Jul 30, 2017
This campground is right on the water, it is clean, well kept and the people are very nice and helpful! If I had one suggestion it would be an hour of adult time in the pool before and/or after they open.
Jul 30, 2017
Fabulous campground! Well kept up. And what a view! We loved it.
Jul 30, 2017
Our stay was great as always, looking forward to next summer!
Jul 30, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in late July. We had one of the gorgeous water front sites. I would 100% come back / recommend this KOA to anyone travelling thought PEI. the staff was friendly and the other campers were great too. But the view...watching the tides change...AMAZING.
Jul 30, 2017
Our stay was lovely as usual. We will be back. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I did find my site and surrounding sites very small and cramped. The people next to me had their stuff so close to my site, it felt like one big site we were sharing. The swings needs to be greased, very loud in the evening :) Still a great time!
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The site overlooking the water was lovely. Roads were seeming one way but no signage to say so. They were quite narrow. Sites were clean and very comfortable. We had a great time. Thank you
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Beau terrain paisible et familiales. Personnelles très s aimable et serviables .
Jul 29, 2017
My only real complaint is that the speed limit in the park is 10km/hr and its not enforced. Speed limit signage needs to be larger and more visible. Otherwise we enjoyed ourselves. Sites near the office are quite small though. I would prob pay the extra for a larger spot in the future.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
First time here thought it was great will return
Jul 28, 2017
Had an excellent stay, very clean Campgroup and lots for the grandkids to do. We had a water view site.
Jul 28, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice campground!
Jul 28, 2017
Our grandchildren loved staying at Cornwall KOA. They loved swimming, playing on bouncy pillow and participating in other children activities. Our camp site was peaceful.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean quiet had a good stay see you next year!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy