Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2018
Ok but too expensive
Aug 10, 2018
Awesome as ALWAYS we will be BACK we love KOA and staff at CORWALL PEI, Job well done as always, Neil & Leta Thomas, site 524 Aug. 3rd to Aug. 7th 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Hi. I must tell you, Your campground is very beautiful and clean but, in my thirty five years of camping I have never paid 62 dollars a night before. Very expensive! Guy.
Aug 10, 2018
Quiet place would have been nice to be close to he water since we reserved so far in advance and stayed 10 night. Thanks
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
It was great, bathrooms were super clean, the staff was very friendly and professional, hope to see you again next year, will book earlier so can stay longer.
Aug 10, 2018
Great stay, Ethan was great and helped us check out when we came in soaking wet and decided we couldn’t stay our second night due to the rain. Defientely would stay here again!!!
Aug 10, 2018
Sites too close together. Staff not very friendly. Washrooms were fair.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
well done,great park
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Beautiful location and amenities are excellent!
Aug 09, 2018
We booked 2 nights and had a good time but by the second night we spent the day at shibing waters and we're too tired to camp. We live close by and decided to cancel. Very short notice they reimburse ud about half of the cost. I thought that was great. �
Aug 09, 2018
Beautiful campground. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the many improvements you have made to your campground.
Aug 09, 2018
Excellent family friendly campground. Great pet area plus we really appreciated being able to exchange our US currency at a fair rate.Just wish we lived closer than 16 hr from New York!!
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Great playground. The Wi-Fi would not connect at any point for anyone in my group but it was not a huge deal. Nice pool! Friendly staff and well stocked store.
Aug 09, 2018
even with lots and lots of sites, it was very quiet at night, pool was great, clean washrooms and showers, nice beach
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Great stay, always clean tidy
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
We loved how much there was to do there! Close enough to the city to go for dinner and return. This was our first stay at a KOA and we would do it again in a heartbeat!
Aug 08, 2018
It was a very short stay, but we were well looked after, and really enjoyed the short time we were there.
Aug 08, 2018
Pool is awesome, love the fact that it is in the river, friendly people, very clean washrooms
Aug 08, 2018
Sent pictures home while we were there telling our friends it's a must!
Aug 08, 2018
Awesome stay. Staff were great. All the kids were having a blast.
Aug 07, 2018
The two main people that run the place do a superb job. Great neat beautiful spot We will go back in a flash!!!!!
Aug 07, 2018
Great location, nice views.
Aug 07, 2018
Friendly staff
Aug 07, 2018
Propre. Bien situé. Accueil en français très apprécié. Merci
Aug 07, 2018
Great place for kids. Can not what till October so I can book my site again for next summer. Donna and staff are very friendly.
Aug 07, 2018
We stayed 4 nights with 2 sons and their families, 3 sites. Loved this place, already planned for next year. Donna and Kent are incredible hosts. Kent spent an hour with us getting my son's car started after battery died. The staff is also great, particularly at the front desk. Every one was very friendly. The facilities were very clean. Kids loved the activities and pool. Outstanding campground!
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Great Kampground, Great Pool, Great Staff - Highly Recommend
Aug 07, 2018
Excellent stay - very kid friendly and very clean
Aug 07, 2018
Loved my stay at koa Cornwall. My only complaints are that I wish I could have booked for next year when we checked out.
Aug 07, 2018
Very much enjoyed the family atmosphere since our friends had a 4 yo in tow. Pool was nice and large. Very refreshing during the “heat wave”. Walks along the river were very nice. Appreciated the free hotdogs. Many thanks to Kent for cutting tree limbs above my rig and for splicing a new plug onto my friend’s power cord. Wish we’d been there to see RC planes. Great stay, hope to visit agai
Aug 07, 2018
Super friendly staff..clean bathrooms..and super nice campground cannot wait to go back!!
Aug 07, 2018
Very enjoyable; our lot was as advertised, perfect ground for our tent; friendly staff
Aug 07, 2018
This was our second stay there, the campground was very clean and well maintained.. pleanty of amenities and wifi service was good.. the one negative would be size of lots.. each sites are very close together but otherwise we were happy with the campground.. staff was very pleasant and helpful.. washroom, shower very clean.. great job
Aug 07, 2018
GREAT STAY EVEN IS NEIGHBORS HAD 3 TO 4 VEHICLES VISITING AMD BLOCKING VIEW WILL BEING HARD TO GET OUR OWN VEHICLE PARKED AT OUR LOT. FALITIES AND MAINTANCE STAFF ARE GREAT. FIXED OUR ELECTRIXAL ISSUE IN MINUTES.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We loved it there and hope to be back again next and we'll have our baby next time. I'm due September 16 2018
Aug 07, 2018
It was better than expected! I wanted a place where kids could have fun, but expected to compromise on the outdoorsy feel. Not at all! We rented cabin K01 and had a stunning view. Very clean and rustic *and* lots to do for the kids. Can’t wait to go back!
Aug 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals