Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 17 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email This Campground

208 Ferry Road

Po Box 129

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2018
Surveillance à la piscine par un sauveteur serait beacoup plus sécuritaire. Sinon le reste était très bien.
Aug 16, 2018
Was so peaceful and refreshing. Staff was great. The view I had at the cabin was unbelievable. Was able to catch the sunrise - a beauty in itself. For what I seen - Great spot for kids.
Aug 16, 2018
Your park is fine but there were way too many kids running free and unsupervised for us! To the point we felt it was dangerous! A girl ran from behind a bathhouse right in front of our car and thankfully we were very alert! But I did like the convenience to town!
Aug 15, 2018
Had no problems ..the site was adequate as reserved. Thanks for a pleasant stay
Aug 15, 2018
We had a great stay again this year for 17 days! We stay in the 200 field and the only negative thing I would say which is not really at fault of the campground but we have a issue with people walking through our site. I know that there is a walkway in the middle of the field between B and C but the walkway between A and B fields is down by the road. Again not your fault people being lazy!
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Wonderful campground! Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2018
Had a great time are grandsons were with us and said they had a lot of fun and wanted to return
Aug 15, 2018
The Kids loved everything! Great if you are looking for a central campground near downtown Charlottetown. The only thing that I didn't like was the beach:( Not great for swimming, but great if you like shellfish.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Great stay. Very crowded but still had space. Wifi not the best cutting in and out.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Very helpful
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Clean grandkids loved the pool one daily events
Aug 14, 2018
Good service and nice location . Lots a bit narrow if you have pull outs. Suggestion : limit the amount of dogs permitted. Our neighboor had 4 and they barked from 8h00 am to 1am. 4 lots from us, another couple had 4 dogs that barked and fought all day, while their owners were away visiting. Not too peaceful. Otherwise, very good site.
Aug 14, 2018
Was definitely the most quiet campground I stayed at during my 5 days away. Staff were very helpful and quite nice whenever I stopped into the canteen for odds and ends. I cannot think of one bad thing/experience while there; only praises from myself.
Aug 14, 2018
Beautiful campground lots for kids to do ,friendly staff and kids loved pool with the diving board. Will diffently be back.
Aug 14, 2018
I found it amazing with the Campground being so busy how organized things were and how the staff were so friendly and courteous. Awesome weekend. We'll be back.
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Ok as usual.
Aug 13, 2018
Great for family and friends, quite, clean, well taken care of. Great views. It's a 12 hour drive for us, and this is our second time there, we'd go back again.
Aug 13, 2018
Wonderful view of the water. Grounds well kept. Family and couple friendly.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Big pool and well kept. We loved it. Great for families or couples.
Aug 13, 2018
Clean washrooms and grounds . Staff is very helpfull.
Aug 13, 2018
As Always I had a wonderful stay at the KOA in Cornwall. Donna and Kent and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure that every camper has a wonderful stay. I have sat back and watched how they always try to help with a problem or a question you may have. Always done with a smile, As far as I am concerned KOA Cornwall is the best campground in PEI, LOOKING forward to my next trip out.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We are NBers who spent 4 nights camping with relatives from ON. Liked being close to Charlottetown, not too far from beaches & tourist sites in the north & biking trails Sites are quite close with not a lot of privacy but typical of most campgrounds. All in all a good camping experience.
Aug 13, 2018
Parfait pour une famille avec enfants. Toutefois pour nous un couple seul dans la cinquantaine on recherchait plus de tranquillité
Aug 13, 2018
We loved the location and facilities. Waterfront is always fantastic!! The staff were plentiful, friendly and the facility/grounds were very well kept. Awesome huge pool and plenty for kids to do. Close to Charlottetown and most other attractions for day trips.
Aug 13, 2018
The campground was clean great place to do short bicycle rides out from 10 - 15 km
Aug 13, 2018
Over all it has good need some gravel in the road in tent section # 44 need some work in main office pool table à good clean up in there
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Everything was really nice except for the bathrooms. There always seemed to be plugged toilets.
Aug 13, 2018
It was our first time staying there. We stayed in cabin #2 and it did the trick. It was very clean and very quaint. The only thing that I would say it needs is a ceiling fan and another sort of table/shelf. Other than that, absolutely no complaints. The bathroom/showers and pool were clean I felt very comfortable letting my 10year old run around without me. Definitely returning.
Aug 13, 2018
Great weekend weather, great amenities available, great people.
Aug 13, 2018
Beautiful setting
Aug 13, 2018
Had a great stay. Will be back again
Aug 13, 2018
Lots of fun, great facilities. You should have poolside lifejackets though, as well as goggles for sale at the store
Aug 13, 2018
Wonderfully great spot
Aug 13, 2018
Great spot, great service. Very clean and friendly staff. The pool is the best part, very big and perfect temperature.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
We had a great spot one row back from the water. The campground is meticulous and well run. Thank you for such a great experience.
Aug 12, 2018
Nice place, washroom stalls were really small and sites were very small in section A. Friendly staff and lots for kids to do.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Love this campground. My family looks forward to coming to this campground each summer. My kids have such a wonderful time
Aug 12, 2018
Excellent
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals