Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice. Lots of activities.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time only issue was noise at 11 pm but really enjoyed our stray
Aug 07, 2017
As always we had a great stay and will be back. I really like seeing the kids dance again as my daughter really enjoyed herself hope this will become a bi weekly event throughout the Summer. Thanks again Kent and Donna and all the staff.
Aug 07, 2017
U should have the dances more often our kids love it
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very nicely run and a lot of fun for kids.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Très propre beaux terrains mais un peu petit et manquent d'intimité
Aug 07, 2017
Everything is great, the bathrooms are a little slushy after the cleaning lady is done, would be nice if she wrung out her mop, apart from that everything is impeccable!!
Aug 07, 2017
In serious need of added rest rooms and upgrading those there now.
Aug 06, 2017
My family and I had a fantastic stay. Very clean KOA...friendly staff.
Aug 06, 2017
Tres satisfait merci
Aug 06, 2017
Très apprèciée notre séjour....beau site...beaucoup d'espace...possibilité de stationner dans l'espace à l'entrée pour 20$ quand tu arrive trop tôt..belle grande piscine....beaux site sur la plage..(pas une plage pour la baignade par contre)...activitées....dépanneur avec beau patio...30 min. de Charlottetown...points négatifs: une cantine sur place serait agrèable et une horloge à la piscine.
Aug 06, 2017
Incredible facilities, very friendly staff! Our site was level and dry with a great view and only steps from the sand beach! Extremely quiet after 10pm every night we stayed. Highly recommended and we will be back to Cornwall KOA for sure!! Thanks for the memories Matt and Stacie Barrie, Ontario
Aug 06, 2017
Très beau camping! Près de Charlottetown et de plusieurs services! Parc à chiens, beaucoup de jeux pour enfants! J'y retournerai!
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
It was great, would have stayed longer buy the cozy cabins were all booked. Washrooms were super clean, just loved it, will plan ahead for next year and make reservations in May. Had a wonderfull stay. and staff were great~
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a cabin that overlooked the water. It was the cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in with the most amazing view! Everything we needed was available at this KOA in extremely well kept facitities ie. laundry, dog park and a more than fully stocked store with good Wi-Fi. We did not have small children with us for this trip but could appreciate all the amenities available for families.
Aug 05, 2017
Beautiful campground, clean, lots for kids, friendly staff!
Aug 05, 2017
Très bon séjour, je vais y retourné. Un petit point négatif, beaucoup de proprietaires de chiens ne s occupent pas de leurs chiens qui aboient sans cesse.pour un endroit aussi plaisant au bord de l'eau.Ces propriétaires de chiens devraient être expulsés
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
J'ai adoré le site. Très propre et le personnel très gentil. Je recommande fortement.
Aug 05, 2017
Tent sites are very close. You can hear every whisper, or in my case screaming babies for the 3 out of 4 nights we stayed.
Aug 05, 2017
Awesome!,,,, Thank you!,,
Aug 05, 2017
very clean well kept. Well arranged to separate transient campers from seasonal residence. That is soooo important!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Great spot clean clean clean. Beautiful views.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
We loved everything about this campground! Lots of mature trees and privacy and very close to picturesque beach. Kids facilities looked perfect for families too. Hope to return- will definitely recommend to the Grandkids!!
Aug 04, 2017
This would have been a 5 star if the wifi had worked and had enough bandwidth for me to do any thing like read my email.
Aug 04, 2017
Picniq table very old on my site need to be replace. The landry place was very clean. Thank you for your hospitality
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Really nice place to relax,good central location. Staff were great, clean facilities.
Aug 04, 2017
Extremely clean and super maintained! Many things to do. Spacious! Friendly staff of all ages! Highly recommend and I hope to return for longer next time!
Aug 04, 2017
It wasn't just a place to stay or Sleep, there was always something going on. it was a place for everyone. Relaxing or doing stuff it was great location and we got a really nice spot for our tent as well. Asked for a water veiw and definatley got one.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Very good campground. Enjoyed my stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Tent Site was clean, Quiet at night. Excellent young leaders for the children's activities. Great swimming pool. Spooky wagon ride made up our KOA Monster campfire story :) Look after your stuffies! Fun was had by all ages. Thanks so much. Mary Jane
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Fantastic staff, fantastic campground tons of things to do for kids and adults
Aug 04, 2017
Great campground. Nice water view.
Aug 04, 2017
Very clean and accommodating? Dona was a lot of help when there was a complication
Aug 03, 2017
Verry good all should be back next year
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very clean, staff were courteous, nice size pool. Security was good at night. Was disappointed we were not allowed to pick or reserve a specific site when we know others were able to do this. Overall, we were pleased with our stay and likely to back but disappointed that we were not allowed to have any input into which site we were put in.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
My family and I always have the best time at KOA Cornwall!!!
Aug 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff and owners. The view of the water is beautiful, the pool is clean and inviting. Great fun and very close to Charlottetown.
Aug 02, 2017
It is a very quite and nice family place. The washrooms and pool area were very clean. We definitely will be going back again.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful location
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy