Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Kelly (I think I have the correct name) was very kind and thoughtful. Easy to get in and out of the campground with our big motorhome. We enjoyed our stay and will most certainly be back again.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great location but very run down. Road system is not good Big Rigs.
Nov 09, 2017
The site provided was small and not level with poor cable and wi-fi connections and no picnic table even though there were many better sites available.
Nov 08, 2017
Friendly, bathrooms not so clean
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly, helpful employees. Uncrowded sites under old pecan trees. Lots of fire wood. Who could ask for more?
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
We stay here on our way to Florida and it is very convenient. The staff is friendly, courteous, efficient and helpful.
Nov 04, 2017
Nice spacious and open for maneuverability . People are cordial and friendly.
Nov 04, 2017
Stayed here last few years on way to Fl very nice great staff be back again on way north
Nov 04, 2017
Really don’t know enough about Cordele to rate it. Campground is pristine. Missed seeing the two lady owners.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Great for an overnight stay. We are spoiled by other KOAs where trash is picked up in timely manner. When we arrived at our site, there was trash leftover from the previous camper
Nov 02, 2017
Easy on off I75, Very clean facility, Friendly and Helpful Staff !!!
Nov 02, 2017
Clean campground with friendly staff. TV reception much better than it was last June!
Nov 01, 2017
Nice flat sites long enough for 40 Ft Plus toad. There are a few low branches that need trimmed but they were on Pecan trees so that may be a problem.
Oct 31, 2017
Over night stay while traveling, Our second time at this location. Wonderful!!
Oct 31, 2017
Easy In easy out! Nice for big rigs. Quiet and nice workers.
Oct 31, 2017
We were on site 24, very nice site. Internet was working very well same thing with our satellite dish for TV. That was the third time we stop at that KOA and always been very satisfy with our stay.
Oct 30, 2017
Grounds were very clean, grandson enjoyed the playground.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Very friendly staff. Thanks.
Oct 29, 2017
Vert basic facilities.Restroom toilets need to be upgraded to higher seats with at least one handicapped toilet area, Showers are also basic and older design.
Oct 28, 2017
The staff at the KOA were very helpful and extremely friendly. Would recommend this park.
Oct 28, 2017
Just a quick overnight on our way home, easy off easy on!
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Nice sites and clean
Oct 27, 2017
Nice park well kept
Oct 27, 2017
Great. Good times
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice stay. Great employees too.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Friendly greeting from staff. Grounds clean and campsite too. Very nice place.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
This KOA is everything a KOA should be!!!!!
Oct 22, 2017
Stayed 1 night on our way to Tennessee from Florida. No problems.
Oct 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy access from i75
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Have stayed here in two different years. Found it very friendly and clean. When traveling north or south we will alway chose this place.
Oct 19, 2017
Nice rv park. The staff was great. Wi fi was average. Itâs a great park to stay for one night while travelling to other locations. If I was staying in the Cordele area to see the various sites, this would not be my first choice. The price is too high.
Oct 19, 2017
It was an older KOA, But it was clean. What we really appreciated about it were the 2 employees that were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
Easy access to I-75. Quiet. Gravel Pads w/ trees. Pecan Trees could be bad in spring.
Oct 16, 2017
Easy access to the Interstate. Staff was friendly and the bath house was very clean.
Oct 16, 2017
My husband and I stated the week-end and took our nephew to the Fair in Perry. We also ate at 16 East Bar & Grill, which was wonderful. Our stay was delightful. The Staff was wonderful and our stay was very pleasant. Restrooms were very clean.
Oct 16, 2017
They were very friendly and accomodating. Sites were nice and roomy.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice camp ground
Oct 16, 2017
Sites were not close to being level
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy