Cordele KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Reserve: 800-562-0275

Info: 229-273-5454

Info: 229-273-5454

Email

373 Rockhouse Road East

Cordele, GA 31015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 18, 2018
Very pleasant, staff great to work with
Apr 18, 2018
Nice clean campground.
Apr 18, 2018
Site was fairly level, poor cable reception but the best WiFi in our 15 years of rving
Apr 18, 2018
Very friendly. We just stayed one night.
Apr 18, 2018
It was a good place to pull in for the night. Staff was friendly. Campground was well kept.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
We arrived late and someone accidentally took our campsite but the people at KOA apologized and gave us an upgraded site. It was not their fault but they made sure to make us happy.
Apr 16, 2018
Nice Koa Staff was very friendly
Apr 16, 2018
Nice, quaint, quiet campground right off of I-75. Very friendly staff. Will be staying there on our “snowbird” trips to and from FL.
Apr 15, 2018
The staff is very freindly. Internet was much better then past visits.
Apr 14, 2018
The people who work there are very helpful and friendly. One even brought me some roses after I commented on how beautiful they were. The sites are level and wide enough for slides.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Just one night. Clean and quiet. Bathhouse clean.
Apr 11, 2018
The welcome we received from the lady who runs the site - was fantastic. she made us feel very welcome. The toilet and shower block is a little dated and could do with some investment. the toilet block had a security lock - we had not come across this on our travels and made us wonder if security was an issue on the site. the lock was difficult to open and an improved type would be good. Good.
Apr 11, 2018
Easy checkin. Connie was wonderful. Great hot water and pressure!!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
just stayed overnite on the way to Florida-nice clean campground!
Apr 08, 2018
The pull through sites were long and spacious and mostly level, great for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly. There were some swarming gnats. The bathroom keyed entry was removed, leaving a hole in the door, which allowed the pesky gnats to enter, but not a big problem.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Great Job by Diane, as always!!! I stopped in Jan & wrote up 3 issues. 2 of them were accomplished & the 3rd one, the lack of a working lock on men’s room seems to be in the works. The men’s room was clean & tidy, but are in need of updating. Grout is missing & general condition of restroom is outdated. I don’t think it will last much longer. Thanks for everthing Diane
Apr 08, 2018
Easy on and off main road. Quiet and very helpful. Some sites could use updating, but it was just fine for one night.
Apr 08, 2018
Very friendly. See you again.
Apr 07, 2018
THE HOST WAS SO HELFUL AND COOPERATIVE. THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY NEAT AND CLEAN. THERE WAS A CLEAN LANDROMAT.AND STORE WAS INVITING. WE WERE THERE IN EARLY APRIL COMING HOME FROM FLORIDA SO NOT ALL WAS OPEN (POOL AND THEIR KITCHEN WHERE IT LOOKS LIKE THE HAVE BARBEQUES). CONVENIENTLY OFF I75. NEED TO GO TO NEXT EXIT NORTH FOR EATING AND SHOPPING.
Apr 06, 2018
Convenient to the Interstate Highway. Restrooms clean & well lighted.
Apr 06, 2018
J'ÉTAIS SUR LE SITE 24. TRÈS FACILE DE METTRE LE MOTORISÉ À NIVEAU. EXCELLENTE RÉCEPTION D'INTERNET. SALLE DE BAIN ET DOUCHES TRÈS PROPRES.
Apr 06, 2018
Quick overnight on the way home from snow bird adventure.
Apr 05, 2018
We spent most of our time with family, but it was nice while we were there. The staff was extremely friendly.
Apr 05, 2018
If it had been warmer we would have like to use the pool! Clean rest rooms and like the trash pickup on our site. Will stay there again next time thru GA!
Apr 04, 2018
Diane and Connie were great hosts! The park is very neat and clean. The laundry facilities were very convenient and clean. We will come back.
Apr 04, 2018
Nice campground. We stay here each spring on our way and returning from Florida.
Apr 04, 2018
Beautiful place to stay, manager was especially nice. Restrooms need a little upgrade but other than that I'll stay ther again.g
Apr 04, 2018
Excellent service. Thanks
Apr 04, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Apr 04, 2018
Short but good. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Friendly staff. I appreciate the attempt at security, but the lock on the women’s bath house door was nearly impossible to operate and get the door open to enter or exit the bath house. Worst of all was the cold shower. There was no hot water AT ALL. Most unpleasant start to the day.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ms. Nothdorf, thank you for bringing the bathroom locks to our attention, they are being addressed now.Thanks Cordele KOA
Apr 03, 2018
Easy on / off I75. Staff very friendly and helpful. Site roads wide and easy to navigate. Allot of space between sites. Pull through sites will accommodate big rigs. Stayed on a pull through site in 5th wheel 1 night. No leveling necessary. Water quality and pressure good. 50amp electric no issues. Sewer connect easy. Will stay again.
Apr 03, 2018
Easy access from freeway and easy access in and out of campground. Nice facilities and excellent staff.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
We were only there for overnight, pulled in late and store was closed, but thanks to our confirmation letter we knew where our site was so we pulled in and hooked up. The cable was a little fuzzy but other than that it was ok, we left early, but it looked like a pretty nice campground with all the big trees, we didnt really get to enjoy liked we had hoped, traffic was bad so were late.
Apr 01, 2018
It was a stop on the way to another State. The campground was convenient to the highway and had all the things needed for our stay. Very friendly staff that made our visit enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Apr 01, 2018
Easy in easy out, clean, well run
Apr 01, 2018
Nice large sites. Very clean. Staff very accommodating. Perfect location for the traveler. Only a minute from1-75. We Hit the Walmart super center to stock up before moving on. Great second night stop for snowbirds if driving 10-12 hr days.
Mar 31, 2018
clean, nice grounds, and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful!
Mar 31, 2018
Great campground. We enjoyed our overnight.
Mar 31, 2018
The grounds were very clean. The staff was very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals