Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Info: 606-528-1534

Email This Campground

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2018
Friendly accommodating owners, nice clean park, nice shaded pull thru site with 50 amp and full hookups. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Mar 31, 2018
Was just an overnight stay but it was enjoyable. A last minute decision to stay there but glad we did. Horrible snow/ice storm in northern kentucky. Kendra was super helpful in getting us a spot to sleep for the night. Thank you thank you
Mar 31, 2018
we had a wonderful stay....
Mar 30, 2018
Only stayed one night on our way north. Very pleasant. Would definitely stay again!
Mar 29, 2018
Clean and quiet. Very helpful. Will be back
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
As usual, we were greeted by a pleasant staff. Our site was long enough for our 42 ft rv with tow, but, it was not the easiest to leave. There were plenty of tire marks on patio concrete where campers had left trying to turn out of the site. A tree may need to be removed. We usually stop here going and returning on trips.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
They were very helpful when we had to stay a second night. They even checked the weather between Corbin and Columbus, Ohio for us. Very nice people and very friendly.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Place was clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Will recommend you all to friends
Mar 25, 2018
2nd time we have stayed. Stayed overnight. Awesome staff. Greeted us after hours to show us to camp sight in dark. Some noise from road and campers coming in late and leaving early. Very clean restrooms. Would stay again.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Good.
Mar 22, 2018
We just stayed overnight on our way home from Florida and found the campground very pleasant with convenient hookups including cable.
Mar 20, 2018
Nice campground nestled in the woods - easy on/off to I75. Staff very friendly - enjoyed our stay on our trek back home.
Mar 20, 2018
Staff was VERY FRIENDLY. The site we were on was very small but that would not stop us from staying over night on another trip.
Mar 17, 2018
Overnight on way to Florida Very convenient, everything clean, nice sites
Mar 17, 2018
Friendly staff! Loved my visit, I'm ready to come back!
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
It was just for overnight and everyone was great... Thanks
Mar 10, 2018
Nice walking paths
Mar 08, 2018
Staff was friendly and prompt. The site was level and convenient. Very handy off the Interstate but not too noisy. The cable needs to be fixed at the site we stayed at. Cable wires seemed to be broken.
Mar 06, 2018
We stayed one night in transit to a vacation in Hilton Head. Nice staff and convenient to the highway
Mar 05, 2018
Great place.
Mar 03, 2018
This was my very first time spending a night in an RV. All went well. We came in after they had closed, but they had sent me an email with lot number and wifi login; that's all I needed. Liv'n the RVLifestyle!
Mar 03, 2018
Overnight stop
Mar 02, 2018
Very peaceful stay. The staff was friendly and I will stay there again.
Mar 01, 2018
We always stop on the way down and back when in the area.
Feb 28, 2018
Great campground to overnight on my way down to Florida. Staff were very friendly.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
We stayed during off season so I can only share so much about the campground. It was clean, the people were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. My only wish was the laundry was open later. We went hiking and were covered in ticks :( and had to drive to a very sketchy part of town to a laundromat where the driers didn't work all that well.
Feb 19, 2018
just an overnight stay on our way to fla.
Feb 19, 2018
Very friendly staff!
Feb 19, 2018
Very nice location and the staff was excellent. Was quiet and out of the way. First time with new camper and they showed me how to hook everything up to make sure I was safe. I will stay again.
Feb 18, 2018
Very nice setting, close to stores and fueling stations. Staff were friendly and the facilities were clean
Feb 18, 2018
Nice place.
Feb 18, 2018
Strictly an overnight en-route, friendly and accommodating staff.
Feb 12, 2018
Clean and comfortable! Very helpful and polite prop!!
Feb 10, 2018
Very nice people and helpful when we had fridge trouble. Cell service spotty but doable.
Feb 10, 2018
Employees were excellent and helped with a problem. Will stay there again.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals